Here’s what DAVID B had to say about miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
5 stars
DAVID B - VA, United States 04 Nov 2011
Great service and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4481 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com

Miami Wholesale Sunglasses is a bulk wholesale distributor of designer wholesale sunglasses, accessories, and displays. Our collection consists of many unique and popular designs which include brands such as DG Sunglasses, X-Loop Sunglasses, Choppers Sunglasses, Locs Sunglasses, and many others. We offer a complete selection of designer sunglasses and consistently add new styles from current market trends to our collection.

Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

5 stars
Susie Y - AB, Canada 16 Apr 2013

Shopping experience was great! I called for support and was very pleased with the professional help from each sales representative.

5 stars
Janet - NC, United States 25 Feb 2012

Website easy to use. The Glasses arrived in a very timely manner. All the glasse look great and the are packaged well.

5 stars
Jason K 12 Jan 2014

Very easy, and had what we were looking for.

5 stars
James S - MS, United States 24 May 2011

VERY SATISFIED WITH ORDER IT IS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH SUCH A GROUP OF PROFESSIONALS. I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING A LOT OF BUSINESS WITH YOUR FIRM IN THE FUTURE.

5 stars
Elmus D - OH, United States 19 Mar 2012

items was as promised, will buy from again

5 stars
miriam f 29 Mar 2014

Awesome good material and fast selling I like the glasses I am so happy !!!!!!

5 stars
doug - SC, United States 14 Oct 2011

My experience with Miami wholesale sunglasses was wonderful. The glasses are great and the price was just right!

5 stars
alison d - IL, United States 12 Mar 2012

love the selection and the prices!

5 stars
Lynne B - TN, United States 21 Apr 2013

Awesome place to do business :)

5 stars
C. B - IL, United States 27 Mar 2014

I really appreciate that I can order in sets of 12 instead of having to buy a minimum of 150! Glad I found your site!

>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!