Here’s what DAVID B had to say about miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
5 stars
DAVID B - VA, United States 04 Nov 2011
Great service and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5006 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About miamiwholesalesunglasses.com

Miami Wholesale Sunglasses is a bulk wholesale distributor of designer wholesale sunglasses, accessories, and displays. Our collection consists of many unique and popular designs which include brands such as DG Sunglasses, X-Loop Sunglasses, Choppers Sunglasses, Locs Sunglasses, and many others. We offer a complete selection of designer sunglasses and consistently add new styles from current market trends to our collection.

Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

5 stars
DIane B - MO, United States 23 Jul 2011

Really love the product.

5 stars
Manuel v - NY, United States 27 Mar 2012

All product are very good,and the service is great
Thank you very much

5 stars
Dykinna G - CA, United States 07 Feb 2014

This is a very professional company. I would refer all of my friends to this site!! Keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Thomas B 23 May 2011

First contact or business transaction.

5 stars
Nicoletta T - NY, United States 08 Feb 2012

Love your sunglasses...

5 stars
Harold H - SC, United States 29 Jul 2012

I am 100% satisfied. I just wanna know if I can mix and match products with similar prices?

5 stars
E. C - AZ, United States 05 Mar 2014

It was great!

5 stars
maya s - HI, United States 07 Feb 2012

Cool colors! Great lasting glasses

5 stars
Eric R - CA, United States 17 Apr 2013

I actually wanted one set of XLoop model **** but you do not special order just that one color of black frame w/ black lens but thats ok. You're prices are really great and I will broaden my array of glasses now. Thank You very much

5 stars
C. B - IL, United States 27 Mar 2014

I really appreciate that I can order in sets of 12 instead of having to buy a minimum of 150! Glad I found your site!

>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!