Here’s what DAVID B had to say about miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
5 stars
DAVID B - VA, United States 04 Nov 2011
Great service and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 4487 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com

Miami Wholesale Sunglasses is a bulk wholesale distributor of designer wholesale sunglasses, accessories, and displays. Our collection consists of many unique and popular designs which include brands such as DG Sunglasses, X-Loop Sunglasses, Choppers Sunglasses, Locs Sunglasses, and many others. We offer a complete selection of designer sunglasses and consistently add new styles from current market trends to our collection.

Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

5 stars
Martha W - MO, United States 24 Sep 2013

My shopping experience has been,to this point,wonderful.

5 stars
tomas - FL, United States 03 Jul 2012

perfect

5 stars
louis m - ID, United States 04 Jun 2012

I love these glasses!!!infact I'm ordering more..thank you!!!

5 stars
Daniel 22 Apr 2014

Great place to shop with

5 stars
Christopher H - MI, United States 24 Feb 2013

Very hapoy with product quality. Quick processing and shipping.

5 stars
julius h 21 Feb 2013

love the ease of use and prices are great

5 stars
gerri s - NC, United States 30 Dec 2011

I did get a response to my question but it came after I'd already ordered. I am very pleased with the glasses and the delivery time was fast. I would recommend the glasses and the company.

5 stars
Thelma B - NY, United States 03 Nov 2013

I had some trouble logging in, my password didn't work and the password reset also didn't work. I was disturbed that I couldn't speak to a human being on the phone. I am happy that they are offering retro sunglasses with glass lenses that are clearer than plastic. The frames are thinner than what I am used to buying, but the color selection is good. I paint and decorate sunglasses so I appreciate variety and novelty.

5 stars
john r - NY, United States 20 Feb 2012

These products are so good. I am very happy with this company. I will always use them for all my sales.

5 stars
lorena c - WA, United States 07 May 2013

fast and easy

>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!