Here’s what DAVID B had to say about miamiwholesalesunglasses.com
5 stars
DAVID B - VA, United States 04 Nov 2011
Great service and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

miamiwholesalesunglasses.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 5332 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About miamiwholesalesunglasses.com

Miami Wholesale Sunglasses is a bulk wholesale distributor of designer wholesale sunglasses, accessories, and displays. Our collection consists of many unique and popular designs which include brands such as DG Sunglasses, X-Loop Sunglasses, Choppers Sunglasses, Locs Sunglasses, and many others. We offer a complete selection of designer sunglasses and consistently add new styles from current market trends to our collection.

Our sole mission is to provide our customers the largest selection of quality sunglasses at the very best price. We strive daily to offer the best customer service, the best quality products, and the best prices the industry has to offer. We hope you agree!

More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews

5 stars
Lisa D - OH, United States 01 Mar 2011

I would like information about distributorships

5 stars
wayne - VA, United States 07 Mar 2014

great company,people,product & prices.highly recommend.will repeat business for years to come,

5 stars
City b - FL, United States 24 Jul 2011

great quality, customers love them

5 stars
Renee - NC, United States 18 Apr 2013

It was great!

5 stars
Bree F - TX, United States 25 Apr 2011

i like this very easy and exciting to view your sunglasses!

5 stars
Theodore R Cox J 18 May 2014

Everything went well and I will order again from you guys.

5 stars
UndergroundCouture - NJ, United States 31 Jul 2012

The selection is great and the product is very good. Areas that need improvement are the follow up after the sale and the turn around time from order to shipping. My feeling is you get a lot of attention until you accctally place the order. I also feel that once your order is placed there should be a sense of urgency to get it in the mail (orders should be shipped within 24hrs). It would be nice to have coupons and shipping discounts for your orders of any size (shipping is a bit expensive)... thank you for a pleasant experience none the less.

5 stars
Kraig Vander B 21 Apr 2014

You rock!

5 stars
Thomas D - TX, United States 16 Jul 2012

Great shopping experience with agreeable delivery time...fast and accurate. My only negative comment would be is that the first pair of sunglasses broke (frame split) the first day I wore them. But I have 11 other pairs, so I'll see how those fair. Hopefully, the first "broken" pair was a fluke. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the service I received.

5 stars
tina 08 May 2014

It we be a great idea or option to be able to receive a cardboard display standup case with an order or an option to purchase one at a discounted price with an order

>Visit miamiwholesalesunglasses.com >See More miamiwholesalesunglasses.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which consider the various aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin collecting consumer reviews today! Click here!