Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2322 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Kimberly B - MA, United States 08 Jul 2013

Checkout was easy and I'm excited to see how this will filter fluoride so I can possibly buy a pitcher in the future. Thank you!

5 stars
ParisNights - TN, United States 20 Sep 2012

Good prices, well designed website. Quick delivery

5 stars
christina - WA, United States 19 Jan 2013

Thanks for great product and good website!

5 stars
luann b 22 Jun 2014

these are great water filters for showerheads

5 stars
James R - TX, United States 29 Mar 2012

The filter I ordered had an operating pressure below the pressure of my water system. I returned the filter for credit.
Otherwise, the shopping experience was very satisfactory.

5 stars
Carol R - CA, United States 17 Oct 2010

This is the best home filter system I ever had and a decent price for the product.

5 stars
Martha H - NJ, United States 26 Apr 2010

I placed an order last year and was very satisfied with the shower filter. Will be trying the faucet filter - hope it is as effective.

5 stars
Susan - IL, United States 28 May 2012

I spoke with one of you reps prior to ordering and she was very helpful. Thanks

5 stars
Jenna - WI, United States 06 Dec 2013

I love that you have free shipping and great prices to begin with.

5 stars
Adrian P 24 Apr 2014

Quick and easy ordering with minimal hassle. Thanks! Received it well within the time frame promised and it was easy to hook up and begin using. I have enjoyed the filtered water and immediately noticed a difference from the previous big-box-store filter I had been using.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!