Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2254 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Johnie P - LA, United States 18 Jun 2012

As a senior citizen, I am always interested in finding quality merchandise at the best price available. I have been a Seychelle Water Filtration Pitcher user for a year. And your prices and free shipping made you a five star seller in my eyes. Thanks, and keep up your good work!...When I received my order, there was damage to a part which made the part unusable. In my opinion, the part was shipped already damaged; packaging would have prohibited damage during shipping. I would hope that, in the future, more attention would be paid to the condition of the order before it is shipped.

5 stars
Carol - WI, United States 07 Oct 2010

Easy shopping here,fast service,free shipping is always nice. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Jewell - FL, United States 11 May 2012

Great service, great product. Thank you.

5 stars
Lucas S - WA, United States 13 Mar 2011

Great experience, I was able to get a filter I could not buy in my area at a decent price with no hassles. It came as described and I plan on contunuing to purchase the refills for my filter from this company.

5 stars
Robert S 15 May 2014

I have been getting my filters from this site for a couple of years and have only had a good experiences.

5 stars
Wan Yee C 28 Jul 2013

The whole shopping experience was fantastic. It was to search for what I want, and for a very reasonable pricing too. In fact, the price was the best in the market. I would not hesitate to recommend qualitywaterfilters4u.com to anyone!

5 stars
SteelerFanTheWoodlandsTexas - TX, United States 14 Feb 2013

The purchase process on-line was easy and very efficient. Received package quicker than I had anticipated. Order was correct and billing accurate. Best price I could find on the internet. Extremely satisfied with entire transaction. Go Steelers!

5 stars
mike f - CA, United States 13 May 2013

good

5 stars
Priscilla S - FL, United States 30 Dec 2010

So far so good. Now lets hope the product is as good as the service.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!