Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2597 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Lucia K - OH, United States 03 Jan 2012

Easy to do. Water seems to taste good, and very satisfied so far.

5 stars
Julie . - WI, United States 18 Jan 2013

Excellent tasting water that I feel safe drinking. Will be taking it along to Central America this summer when I go on a service project.

5 stars
Raymond S - CA, United States 22 Apr 2012

Great delivery time. Great service. Great product. This was my first order here. Highly recommend.

5 stars
Theresa - IL, United States 04 Apr 2012

I love my 10 stage counter top filter! Great price and the water tastes great! They only drawback is that it leaks out of the little faucet after you use it. It's not a big deal because the water just goes in the sink. Overall I am happy with it.

5 stars
ParisNights - TN, United States 20 Sep 2012

Good prices, well designed website. Quick delivery

5 stars
MICHAEL W. B 27 Jan 2014

Yvonne is the BEST!!! Super kind and helpful!! Thanks! :)

5 stars
Emmanuel - WA, United States 26 Sep 2012

Very satisfied.

5 stars
Elzbieta P - IL, United States 07 Oct 2013

It is first time that I have ordered here . I found the best price here and easy way to ordering . I like it and I will recommend this side to friends .I would like shipping is faster - I have waiting over a week for my items.They have never confirmed my order so I had to send an email to ask about confirmation after waiting 3 days .

5 stars
Eileen - CA, United States 23 Dec 2012

No Problems. It's all good.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!