Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1962 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol - WI, United States 07 Oct 2010

Easy shopping here,fast service,free shipping is always nice. Thanks so much.

5 stars
Melanie M - AL, United States 19 Jan 2011

I am very satisfied with the service I received from qualitywaterfilter4you.com. Your site was the only site I found that had a shower filter with both kdf 55 and 85 media in it! I gave 3 stars on the How satisfied with products/service question because I don't like a portion of the product. Specifically the hand-held showerhead design. It is hard to change from one setting to another and there isn't a gentle or water-saving setting. Even though I played with the water flow via the faucet, I just couldn't get what I wanted. My husband and I thought we could "adjust" to it but, this weekend, we are going to try to put our old hand-held showerhead back on while still using the filter.
Again, the shopping, service, and shipping time were great.
Thank you.

5 stars
Malcolm - TX, United States 24 Nov 2012

Order was expedited. Received it within 4 days. Thanks.

5 stars
Olga 04 May 2011

very good service. thanks.

5 stars
Zan - NC, United States 01 Jun 2012

Went smoothly

5 stars
Catherine D - PA, United States 05 May 2013

good selection and easy-to-use website

5 stars
Jo-Ann D - FL, United States 15 Jun 2011

I have received my item and am well pleased..
There was a mix up with email.. so, disregard any emails
that state I have NOT received my item
Again, thanks
jo-ann

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!