Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2312 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Diana - MA, United States 06 Oct 2013

Love the products, love how they are made in the USA. We must support our nation :) Thanks!!!

5 stars
Sylvia M - PA, United States 06 Jan 2014

Best place for filters and filtration product that I have found. Great shopping experience with no pressure.

5 stars
Lenita S - KY, United States 22 Apr 2011

Great site!

5 stars
Denise C - NJ, United States 06 Sep 2013

so far, so good. I like you offer PayPaL.

5 stars
corie t - IL, United States 13 Jul 2013

The only issue I have with the water brittle is that you cannot get all of the water out of it. The filter does not reach down far enough. That would not deter me from recommending it to someone else however.

5 stars
Gary - TX, United States 10 Nov 2011

Great prices, fast delivery.

5 stars
Richard V - FL, United States 28 Feb 2014

Two of the four straws I ordered leaked. They have been replaced, but I have not tested the new straws yet. I was disappointed with the changes made to the parameters for use of the straws. I do not know if the changes apply to the new straws or the old and the new straws. I am confused about how water needs to be treated before the straws may be used. I was looking for a one-step filter straw, but I do not believe that is what I have now.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!