Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1947 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com
qualitywaterfilters4you.com
Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Star - Malaysia, Other 08 Jun 2010

It will be good if we have some discount for subsequent purchase. Thk u!

5 stars
Lisa C - TX, United States 04 Mar 2014

It is a wonderful product and could tell the difference in my water quality immediately. My skin has not been as dry as it was. The only issue we have is that the handle (with the long filter) is extremely long causing the shower spray to be higher and more angled than most handle showers. With having a walk in shower (regular size), we find that we have to position ourselves to get the water on our body. If the nozzle holding the handle would bend down a little more, this would be most helpful.

5 stars
Carol R - CA, United States 17 Oct 2010

This is the best home filter system I ever had and a decent price for the product.

5 stars
Kim - TN, United States 02 May 2010

I really like your water filters and I can tell a huge difference when I changed the filter. My only complaint would be that the replacement filters cost almost the same as the whole unit. I think the replacements should sell at a greater discount than $10 or so less.

5 stars
Karl S - WA, United States 03 Aug 2013

Thank you for your quick response and help!

5 stars
Darrell O - VA, United States 22 Aug 2010

The site was very user friendly and I hope the filter I ordered is as good as the web site. Free shipping is nice also.
Now I have the filter that they recommended and it works GREAT. They actualy called me at home after I asked in the comment section on the order form that if they had any other suggestions for my problem I had stated and they did and my order was cheaper than what I was going to order. Trust this company they are GREAT.

5 stars
Jewell - FL, United States 11 May 2012

Great service, great product. Thank you.

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!