Here’s what Paula D had to say about qualitywaterfilters4you.com
5 stars
Paula D 18 Oct 2011
The customer service was fantastic. Answered all of my questions thoroughly. Would be happy to do business with again.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

qualitywaterfilters4you.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2277 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About qualitywaterfilters4you.com

Welcome to Quality Water Filters 4 You, where we offer quality water filters. So you and your family can enjoy drinking, showering or bathing in contaminant free water, for a much healthier life. We, here at Quality Water Filters 4 You, are here to offer you what we feel are high quality water filters at reasonable prices.

We are not here to just make a quick sale we want to gain your trust and keep you as a customer for all your future water filtration needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at 1-800-978-8408

More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews

5 stars
Rick - CA, United States 20 Apr 2013

I always get my filters from you. It started with the KDF for the shower, and now I order them as a prefilter system for my Enagic Water Ionizer.

5 stars
James R - TX, United States 29 Mar 2012

The filter I ordered had an operating pressure below the pressure of my water system. I returned the filter for credit.
Otherwise, the shopping experience was very satisfactory.

5 stars
stephen c 30 Jun 2014

The purchasing process went smoothly and I will see if I like the product. The description sounds like it is really good.

5 stars
Mary D - FL, United States 07 Aug 2012

This was a pleasant shopping experience. Website was very user friendly and I received my order in a timely manner.
Thanks, Mary D.

5 stars
KM - VT, United States 21 Mar 2010

quick shipping...and the best prices on the net

5 stars
Ali - VA, United States 12 Jan 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Martha H - NJ, United States 26 Apr 2010

I placed an order last year and was very satisfied with the shower filter. Will be trying the faucet filter - hope it is as effective.

5 stars
LISA H - TX, United States 19 Mar 2012

Lowest price AND a great product. I like it better then the other brand I have been using.

5 stars
Alan J 26 Dec 2013

Very pleased

>Visit qualitywaterfilters4you.com >See More qualitywaterfilters4you.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about various companies solely based on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven different scoring categories, considering all elements of an average purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building helpful customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!