crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what michy had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

michy | Submitted 17 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Leigh G 16 Oct 2013

Easy!

5 Stars

Adeq L 15 Mar 2013

Great product!!

5 Stars

Roger G 16 Feb 2013

you guys have some great stuff

5 Stars

Lisa S - GA - United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

5 Stars

Patricia B - MD - United States 6 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 Stars

ELIS 9 May 2012

NEED THE CURE BABY CLOTHES!

5 Stars

Cathy - AL - United States 8 Apr 2012

Awesome products that you can't find just anywhere. Thanks so much!

5 Stars

jasmine 22 Mar 2012

Ive bought from here before and its always wonder service the stuff its always exactly what i expect it to be and i just love this site has everything i was looking for.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016