Here’s what michy had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011
great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1860 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Debbie - CA, United States 22 Jul 2010

This was a stress free experience. Customer service was prompt in getting back to me with my concerns regarding sizing and when I wanted to change my order they agreed with so hesitation. Very professional and I would definitely order from them again.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

5 stars
xxmiaxx - CT, United States 14 Mar 2011

Unique gifts that were the hit of the baby shower! Thanks!

5 stars
Elaine - PA, United States 21 Nov 2012

good price, fast shipping

5 stars
Vera W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

GOT IT. SENT TO MY FRIENDS AS GIFTS. THEY LOOOOOOVVEEEEEDDDD IT. THX

5 stars
Jesse187 - NM, United States 02 Aug 2010

No complaints! Good prices, good product, recieved it fast. Good job and thanks guys!

5 stars
Christine K - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

Very cool site. Easy to navigate. My son and his new little boy are going to love this stuff! Everything I received was top shelf quality! I have referred several people to Crazy Baby Clothing and I look forward to shopping with them again.

5 stars
Camilla B - UT, United States 22 Apr 2011

This was a gift for my new nephew, and my brother loved the clothes I sent. I've purchased from this website before, and I'm sure I will in the future

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!