crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what michy had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

michy | Submitted 17 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,862

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2013

simple,fast got in and out no problem.

5 Stars

liz - TX - United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 Stars

tt 13 Dec 2012

easy!!!!

5 Stars

Patricia B - MD - United States 6 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 Stars

Evie - NY - United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 Stars

Jennifer P 25 Apr 2012

I have been looking for the "perfect" gift for my brother, and his soon to be first born.. he's not into the whole "cute" clothing.. so I found the perfect "skate" and "thrasher" clothing I could fine!! Thank you so much! I will be ordering again soon.. you are now saved to my FAVORITES!

5 Stars

Barb 16 Apr 2012

You have some really neat stuff. I only live 15 minutes from Germantown, do you have a store location ?

5 Stars

bridgett 4 Mar 2012

i love this website! im getting this shirt for my son for his 1st birthday and i think it is absoutley adorable!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017