Here’s what michy had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011
great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Tina D - OK, United States 23 Apr 2010

I love your site!

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
Summer B - VA, United States 20 Jun 2011

I love the products that I ordered but I do feel like the pricing is pretty high.

5 stars
Burak U - Yamaguchi, Other 11 Dec 2010

punkbabyclothes.net: Shipping everywhere but Japan
Harley Davidson Store: $65 shipping for baby shoes?

Unlike your rival online stores, you are shipping to Japan, with a reasonable rate.
Thanks!

5 stars
Judy H - GA, United States 24 Oct 2011

I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!

5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

5 stars
Will - ON, Canada 28 May 2013

Everything was great but the shipping time was lengthy. It could have been a boarder issue. Overall I am very pleased.

5 stars
Steven A - TN, United States 11 Dec 2010

Ordered before. Great fast service.Bravo!

5 stars
Debbie - CA, United States 22 Jul 2010

This was a stress free experience. Customer service was prompt in getting back to me with my concerns regarding sizing and when I wanted to change my order they agreed with so hesitation. Very professional and I would definitely order from them again.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!