crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what michy had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

michy | Submitted 17 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

david b 2 Apr 2013

You guys rock, keep up the good work and dont stop making creative cool and fun stuff for parents who refuse to be lame!

5 Stars

laurie w 18 Dec 2012

Great products!!

5 Stars

david S - NJ - United States 6 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Oct 2012

go kids haha

5 Stars

Jim D 21 Sep 2012

this is a cool site for people that want there kid to rock

5 Stars

Launna S 14 Jun 2012

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Barb 16 Apr 2012

You have some really neat stuff. I only live 15 minutes from Germantown, do you have a store location ?

5 Stars

bridgett 4 Mar 2012

i love this website! im getting this shirt for my son for his 1st birthday and i think it is absoutley adorable!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017