Here’s what michy had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011
great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
monique d - CA, United States 18 Feb 2011

I appreciate the help that I got from the company and I was able to get the answers to the questions that I had. I am pleased with my order and I will be def ordering from your company again! Thanks again!

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 03 Sep 2011

Very hard to find hard to find black clothes for infants! The only issue I had was in the sizing. The product stated 6-12 months; however, the onesi was for 12 months. I needed this shirt for our family pictures and it worked out fine. I believe the price was a little high for a simple shirt for an infant; however, this was one of the few sites that offered a black onesi for infants and the only I trusted to purchase from. So the lack of product availability led me to purchase from this site. Quality top, quick delivery, and great customer service.

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
Lynda - UT, United States 30 Jun 2010

Great item and service

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the different aspects of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a regular customer

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to a friend

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin building useful consumer reviews today! Click here!