Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22028 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Yesenia - TX, United States 07 Oct 2012

I looked around and compared prices, products, and REVIEWS, and was convinced of Donna Bella. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and product. The product is definitely great quality!

5 stars
Jamie - FL, United States 23 Feb 2014

The hair was perfect - aside from a few particles left behind from an eagles feather! The colors were great except the cherry was much brighter than the swatch we worked it into the hair. Great product!

5 stars
Kimberly - AZ, United States 26 Sep 2012

I have not used them yet but the quality is exactly what I expected Thank you!!!

5 stars
Melanie P - TN, United States 01 Feb 2012

Excellent experience.. Fast shipping and exactly as ordered.. Will come back for more supplies. Thank you!!!

5 stars
Amber L - WV, United States 07 Dec 2013

Good

5 stars
murray g 01 Aug 2014

I will need to speak with someone in the past I got ur Keri glue ins thus time I went with I link , on line they said same amount of hair in each package. And I think the I link. Is much less hair please call me 253-365-8626

5 stars
caroline f - TN, United States 16 Jan 2014

Awsome!!

5 stars
Sandra M - IL, United States 03 Jan 2015

Love the extensions I have them in now and won't have to worry about them for 3 months they hold up great. Thanks again

5 stars
Christine B - NJ, United States 07 Dec 2014

The websites color choices were good and matched my redbrown hair nicely. I tried my full head clip-on extensions right away and found the directions very simple and direct and it was easier than I thought it would be. The clip-ons felt very secure and the human hair feels good. All worked well. The price was suprisingly better than I expected. I'd recommend DonnaBella to anyone.

5 stars
Heather H 03 Nov 2014

Love the donnabella company and their products! Shipping time is amazing! I receive my orders in 3 days!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!