Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19836 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Always order my extension products from Donna Bella!

5 stars
annehennon 15 Apr 2014

shipping more than expected

5 stars
Lennie F - KY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Easy to shop and find what you're looking for. Great product as well!!

5 stars
scott s 20 Aug 2014

Website is a bit cumbersome. Navigation a challenge. Products associated with echo other should be better grouped together, i.e. tabbed.

5 stars
Heather c - IA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Brhe H - WY, United States 14 Dec 2011

Great product for great price. I am very impressed with how quickly I reieved my order also. Thank you so much!

5 stars
nickie - AZ, United States 27 Apr 2012

love the site and cant wait to see the quality of this hair to start using only Donna bella! OK, I put my extensions in and have ordered from two other companies and this was the best platinum and quality I've gotten. It also came faster then Any place. A lil more $ but worth it! I will only order from here!!!! Thank you Donna Bella:D

5 stars
Jane S - OH, United States 02 Oct 2013

I love the hair extensions I received. I would however like to have a choice in gray tints as my hair is turning gray and I do not want to color it. The color I ordered is good for now but as I get more gray it will not work. One other thing is that it says you can curl them, but I have not been able to get them to curl. But overall. I love them. They have added fullness to my thinning hair. :)

5 stars
katie s - WV, United States 14 Sep 2013

Everything came great! Loved the hair and I have already ordered more!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!