Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17779 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
andrea . - PA, United States 12 Jan 2014

The website is perfection very easy to navigate .i love donnabella products I was very happy with my items and I send all my extenchion clients to the website to order there hair and accessories . I will continue to do so:) to add this is the best quality of hair ever.

5 stars
Niki - TX, United States 14 Sep 2011

I completely love these feathers!

5 stars
Brittany D - OH, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great!

5 stars
Stacy H 20 May 2014

Customer service representative was very helpful in resolving my out of stock issue and was still able to get my order to me on time. Very happy with the service I received.

5 stars
Cyndie - VA, United States 04 Apr 2013

great products and easy shopping experience from the privacy of my home.

5 stars
Amanda P - KS, United States 09 Mar 2014

I love the quality of the products & fast shipping!

5 stars
shirley s - FL, United States 04 Aug 2012

I was very satisfied with my order.
Shipment arrived as promised and tr
acking very good

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 15 Dec 2013

My daughter loves the hair tinsel! Thank you

5 stars
Cathy F 19 Jun 2014

Donna Bella is great! The hair is beautiful - exactly as described. I love doing business with Donna Bella - and the tips and deals are wonderful. Keep up the excellent work! More sales please!

5 stars
Rebecca C - TX, United States 18 Jul 2012

Awesome! The tape in extensions are amazing and I would recommed Donna Bella to everyone! As a matter of fact, I already did!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!