Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19104 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Dawn A 26 Dec 2013

excellent

5 stars
Margie S - TX, United States 10 Apr 2013

Na

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

Always order my extension products from Donna Bella!

5 stars
Sara M - MI, United States 15 Sep 2011

Enjoyed the quality of the products I have purchased so far. Products are shipped in a timely manner and the extensions are simple to install and remove.

5 stars
sirpa s 19 Jun 2014

Always been very prompt, thank you!

5 stars
caroline f - TN, United States 21 Dec 2011

Great service!

5 stars
Amanda 05 May 2014

I am a first time buyer of any kind of hair extensions. I always study up on what I am getting before I go ahead and buy. But I am glad I kept going back to Donna Bella's website, I love my tape in hair extensions that I got.

5 stars
cortney 22 Jul 2014

Fast shipping..! Color swatch was higher than other companies we considered going with

5 stars
diane m - WY, United States 07 Sep 2011

the feather packages are misleading from internet to when I receievd them it was 2-6 feather a package the internet picture leads you to believe you are getting more

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!