Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19727 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Heather - AZ, United States 16 Oct 2013

Easy to navigate through & I liked the additional ways to get discounts

5 stars
Elizabeth A - NY, United States 09 Jan 2014

Back again second time and will continue to shop at DB. Best clip on ever. I love your product, excellent quality... Thank you rec'v my product today jan. 9th I am so excited and very pleases. I love your product. I will continue to shop from you. Thank you a million times over. Liz

5 stars
Sarah E - PA, United States 23 Sep 2011

This is my second purchase of feathers and it was perfect! My first purchase was great EXCEPT for the package of supposed "premium" mixed colors of 3-7" feathers. More than half of the package was shorter than 3 inches and they were entirely too short and fuzzy to use in hair. I was only able to use 8 feathers out of that entire package and it cost me about $50! It was more than twice as much as I paid for the packages of 4 long feathers! It was a total RIP OFF! I have been wanting to call to let the company know of the poor product I recieved...but I have no time!! Who calls people anymore?? :) The rest of the feathers I purchased were perfect though. I am back for more of the latter! Thanks Donna Bella!

5 stars
Caitlin L - MO, United States 30 Aug 2011

I has an easy time putting in my order. I liked how Donna Bella gave their opinion on what shipping I should use. I will deffiently buy from them again.

5 stars
denise - MA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Beautiful product and very reasonably priced.

5 stars
Lewis K - FL, United States 04 Nov 2013

You guys are amazing! I loved the "sack-o-hair". Very fast shipping. I also emailed your company because I ripped my invoice when I opened up the box. Within 10 minutes they had emailed me a new copy and followed up with an email. That is EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you for the great products and great service.

5 stars
Kari@Diva 03 Mar 2014

website is easy to use but unfortunately you were out of a color I needed.

5 stars
Tracey C 21 Apr 2014

The quality of the hair is incomparable and online shopping is a breeze!

5 stars
kendra r - WA, United States 21 Mar 2013

this hair is the best quailty for the price i have found and im a professional stylist..i highly recommend

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!