Here’s what Lori T had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Lori T 04 Oct 2011
I love Donna Bella hair! Been using the product for about 2 years and will be a lifelong customer :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20314 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Amber P 26 Sep 2014

is always good Wondered if you were ever going to carry tracks.. I have to go to a different dealer to get them :(
I love your hair.

5 stars
LISA - CA, United States 18 Jul 2012

I love my Donna Bella Hair! I've been wearing it for the past 2 yrs. I started wearing hair extensions 4 yrs ago after going through a horrific tragedy of losing two of my three children in an off road vehicle accident. The stress started to make my hair fall out. But money was a huge factor so I had to go with the cheapest hair I could. Sa to say in the lOng run it didn't last at all. The depression alone was killing me. Then a friend told me about you guys and ever since I've been doing anything I can to save the money to buy it. I use to be a 9-1-1 police dispatcher but the accident forced me into retirement. Now I scrapbook for others to help them keep their loved ones pictures alive in custom albums. But yes money to spend on my hair is a huge factor for me. I need the 22 inch hair because mine is so long now. But it's still not as thick as it use to be. But thanks Donna Bella. I love my extensions!!

5 stars
kenzie - UT, United States 12 Dec 2011

Got my order very quick with no problems and i love the product!

5 stars
Amber L - WV, United States 07 Dec 2013

Good

5 stars
Urte 23 Sep 2014

My friend who's a professional hair stylist recommend me this website to get my hair extensions from. I love that they have many shipping choices and since I was so excited to get my extensions done I had a chance to pay for two day shipping. I purchased kera - pro tips 18".The quality of the hair is great, it doesnt get tangled up like my clip in extensions used to. 18" covers my bra strap which was exactly what I wanted. i'm very happy with my purchase. I had a chance to pick and chose from the variety of colors and lenght and type. And it's so affordable comparing to salon. Definitly recommend!!!!

5 stars
Nancy B - IA, United States 08 Mar 2012

Great online shopping experience and customer service...awesome products!

5 stars
Casey - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Hair is beautiful. Fast shipping. Only bad thing is that the black case is made so cheap that my pink pliers came in that it left black smears all over and I can't get them off

5 stars
Louverne Z - MT, United States 25 Oct 2011

This site was easy to manuever, no problem with check out , on the whole a very easy site to work with. Excellent quality, everything I ordered is lovely, I would definitely buy from this company again and again, I love everything. Add to that super fast shipping and overall an A+ company!

5 stars
April 14 Aug 2014

If delivered as promised and I have no problems I WILL be back.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors about different businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, taking into account the various elements of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!