Here’s what a customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2011
few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 237 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Annabelle's M - PA, United States 03 May 2010

I very much appreciated the quick response regarding my email inquiry/question prior to placing my order....Thank you again !

5 stars
Meghan - MA, United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

5 stars
Hazel H - MA, United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 stars
Mom of 2 - TX, United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 stars
Johnny O - VA, United States 06 Jul 2010

Great products and fast shipping.

5 stars
Cassy - NM, United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
michelle - FL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!