Here’s what a customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Oct 2011
few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 241 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Sarah S - CT, United States 26 Mar 2012

Wonderful experience, I am a new shopper to your site and will definitely return!

5 stars
DEBBIE F - AR, United States 09 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 stars
Marie H - TN, United States 05 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 07 May 2010

item ordered was delivered on time.

5 stars
Di S. - MA, United States 29 Jul 2012

The item was shipped promptly and I was pleasently surprised with how true to the picture it is. Good quality and very cute. Can't wait to see my little goddaughter wearing her birthday polka dot dress. Thank you!

5 stars
michelle - FL, United States 28 Dec 2010

Could not beleive that the gifts made it before Christmas to my nieces. and they loved them

5 stars
Hazel H - MA, United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and you can start collecting valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!