treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

few dresses for girls size 7. please carry more!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

jessica m 9 Aug 2013

I had a question and they responded to me right away answering all my questions, very satisfied!

5 Stars

susan - GA - United States 6 Feb 2012

The dress was good quality, comfortable and beautiful. I ordered a size 6 which is the size that my granddaughter wears. However the dress was big on her. If I had more time I would have sent it back for a size 5. I was able to roll the sleaves under and even though the dress was long she looked beautiful and absolutly loved wearing it.

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

Tina C 30 Sep 2010

I have been looking for this dress in size 18 mo. for weeks!! I finally found it :0 So happy- it is for my daughters 2nd birthday

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

kathleen M 20 Apr 2010

I like your selection of girls dresses

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017