Here’s what Rachel R had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Rachel R 29 Sep 2011
Great customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18981 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Dan E - PA, United States 19 Jun 2012

I'm so happy I discovered Donna Bella Milan for my hair extensions. Their products are by far the highest quality of any hair company (even better than Great Lengths), and their customer service is also top notch. Thanks for such a great job as always.

5 stars
Cory - TN, United States 09 Jan 2012

Thank you! Cant wait to get them!

5 stars
Gayle S 06 May 2014

Shopping online has been fast and easy. And when I did have a question on an order I called in and got very friendly professional customer service!

5 stars
kristin - WA, United States 15 Nov 2011

thanks for the great sales!
good quality product as well.

5 stars
April - CA, United States 02 Nov 2012

THANK YOU!!!!!!

5 stars
Chelsea - NE, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase. Will shop here again!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Brandi H - OK, United States 01 Oct 2013

The website was very easy to navigate thru and the pictures provided a great view and description on what the products look like.
I love my donna bella extension products and I love the look it has given me.

5 stars
Richelle P 27 Aug 2014

Easy to order from and received right away. Good company to do business with.

5 stars
samantha - NJ, United States 12 Aug 2013

it was great thank you!

5 stars
Patty - CA, United States 02 Oct 2013

Amazing price and hair quality is just as amazing! So excited I found this site!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!