Here’s what Rachel R had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Rachel R 29 Sep 2011
Great customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19690 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathy 02 Jun 2014

paypal did not work. will wait to see the product for full recommendation

5 stars
Noelle - WI, United States 11 Sep 2011

wish you had more selection for Long feathers but still the best we can find :)

5 stars
Linda E - MN, United States 12 Dec 2013

Ordering was extremely quick & easy. Loved all the shipping options!

5 stars
Caitlin B - NJ, United States 03 Jan 2012

It is easy, and fast to order. Also, the customer service is fantastic! I ordered from here a couple times before; I am very satisfied.

5 stars
athena - WA, United States 14 Nov 2011

easy website to navigate

5 stars
Stephanie T - CA, United States 10 Feb 2013

I think everything is great and look forward to doing business with you more

5 stars
Jessica G - UT, United States 23 Jan 2014

I love the donna bella hair. Its the best around. I have used other brands and when I found donna bella they beat them hands down. I'll never use anything else now.

5 stars
Amanda 27 Jun 2014

4th time using donna Bella. Love love love!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!