Here’s what Rachel R had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Rachel R 29 Sep 2011
Great customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19121 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Feb 2014

Fast & easy. Lots of choices

5 stars
Chelsea - NE, United States 11 Jan 2013

Very satisfied with my purchase. Will shop here again!! Thanks!!

5 stars
Mary H - IL, United States 16 Nov 2011

I hope I love your feathers, and especially my customers. If they are a good in person as they look online, I will be sure to purchase more in the future!

I did receive my feathers in a timely manner and checked them out and LOVE them! They are nicer in person than the pictures on line! THANK YOU!

5 stars
kim - CA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Over all experience was awesome! Love the chat feature, reps are very helpful!

5 stars
danika b - AZ, United States 20 Apr 2012

I used the chat and she was very helpful but im not sure if something happend to my connection but i lost her two times..she then emailed me to make sure i found what i was looking for! thank you leyda cordova!

5 stars
Lauren 13 Apr 2014

Easy transaction!

5 stars
Vada Y - OH, United States 14 Dec 2013

I didn't receive the correct beads on first order. I called customer service and they sent out the correct ones immediately. The hair is great quality and affordable. Will order from website again!!!

5 stars
Carolyn N 25 Apr 2012

always pleased with order and way order is handled expeditiously,

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!