Here’s what Rachel R had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Rachel R 29 Sep 2011
Great customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19808 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kayleigh - FL, United States 12 Oct 2011

Love the hair and quality, not so happy with the prices going up. I have some friends that are considering going back to Sally's because of cost. Even though we all admit the hair is half as thin and the selection of colors pales in comparison, it's hard to justify the vanity when on a budget.

5 stars
Richelle P 27 Aug 2014

Easy to order from and received right away. Good company to do business with.

5 stars
Geo b - NY, United States 23 Sep 2013

You guys have been great always on time and my clients are always happy

5 stars
Sharon P 24 Apr 2014

I have been wearing your tape in's for two and a half years and love your product. Your quality is worth it!

5 stars
jackie - CT, United States 03 Mar 2013

love the prices!

5 stars
Dawn 17 Jul 2014

I ordered the tape in extension started kit, and checked that I wanted a blond set with it, but it somehow reverted back to black and I got the wrong ones. I have to go thru the exchange process and was disappointed at how long it takes to re-ship the correct one. The products are great, otherwise, I have purchased many times from here.

5 stars
kelly k - MA, United States 30 Aug 2012

I have been doing my own hair extensions for 4 years and Donna Bella has the best quality hair, and each individual extension is thicker than the other companies I bought from.

I have to wash my hair almost daily and these are the only extensions that give me a good 4 months of looking perfect even with all that washing.

The shipping is always on time. My only criticism which really isn't one is that I have curly hair and I wish the new tape in method had a curly hair available so I could try it out.

Kelly K
Boston MA

5 stars
Gayle S 06 May 2014

Shopping online has been fast and easy. And when I did have a question on an order I called in and got very friendly professional customer service!

5 stars
ANGELIKI B 15 Oct 2014

Very easy no hassle check out,lots of shipping methods excellent! Very nice hair!! I am a happy customer!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering the different elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!