Here’s what Mike H had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Mike H - MO, United States 05 Oct 2011
I have just ordered. If it comes as fast as it took me to find, we should be very happy.

We have now received the vanity. It is very nice, and we are extremely pleased with it. I cannot wait to get it hooked up in our new bathroom.
Thanks sinksfaucetsandmore A great product, reasonable price and very quickly delivered. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mike H.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Barbara C - NC, United States 15 Apr 2012

My sinks are beautiful. Some of the sealer or wax that is required for them would have been nice. Delivery time was
excellent.

Thanks

5 stars
Jill V - NJ, United States 25 May 2012

I love the Linea faucet and sink.

5 stars
Clifford S 20 Aug 2014

would like more shipping options. I would like it if you shipped UPS as well as Fed-EX.

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 stars
adam c - OR, United States 13 Dec 2012

Great site, great price. Shipping & product the same to make this a great! Experience. Thank you!!

5 stars
Tammy V - MO, United States 15 Sep 2012

The shelf in cabinet you can lay your hand on and it bows down very cheap. Having new shelf and bottom put in it. I do love the style of the cabinet.

5 stars
Patty S 19 Jun 2014

Great prices!

5 stars
Linda M - PA, United States 10 Mar 2012

Very comprehensive selection. Hoping quality on arrival is as shown. I like the number of options offered. Thank you!
As a follow up the article arrived on time and the driver was courteous as I inspected the delivery. The cabinet is well made and attractive. I ordered one vanity here a week after I ordered another from a different site . I am still waiting for the competitors product! Order from sinks faucets and more!!

5 stars
Eric S 19 Apr 2014

The website was very easy to focus on the proper sized vanity for our powder room

5 stars
Mike N - PA, United States 13 Nov 2011

good price, nice to order on line, fast shipping, good communication, all items were as described, would definitely order from again, very satisfied

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!