Here’s what Mike H had to say about sinksfaucetsandmore.com
5 stars
Mike H - MO, United States 05 Oct 2011
I have just ordered. If it comes as fast as it took me to find, we should be very happy.

We have now received the vanity. It is very nice, and we are extremely pleased with it. I cannot wait to get it hooked up in our new bathroom.
Thanks sinksfaucetsandmore A great product, reasonable price and very quickly delivered. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

Mike H.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

sinksfaucetsandmore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 465 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews

5 stars
Gail J - OH, United States 10 Sep 2013

Would shop here again depending on speed of shipping

5 stars
Barbara Y - IL, United States 05 Oct 2012

Really helpful in making sure we ordered the right product --ordering process simple

5 stars
Svetlana 24 Jun 2014

I am completely satisfied with your website, customer service, and delivery. I would certainly recommend your company to my friends.

5 stars
Steve L 05 Jul 2014

Order arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition, thank you for your excellent service!

5 stars
Marian C - LA, United States 03 Sep 2013

Finally found exactly what I have been looking for. Very easy to access site. Will definitely return to company if need arises.

5 stars
Hunter B - KY, United States 16 Nov 2012

Sink came quickly. Only problem I had was there was some delay in getting an email noting the product was shipped. When I called customer service, they were very friendly, called to check on the progress of my order, and immediately called me back to confirm when the order would be shipped. I was very pleased with this person's response.

5 stars
Ralph V - IA, United States 10 Sep 2011

The original faucet that I received was damaged, but they exchanged it very quickly and handled the situation very professionally.

>Visit sinksfaucetsandmore.com >See More sinksfaucetsandmore.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help educate and advise visitors like you regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering the various elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Probability of suggesting to a friend
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!