Here’s what Judy H had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Judy H - GA, United States 24 Oct 2011
I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Camilla B - UT, United States 22 Apr 2011

This was a gift for my new nephew, and my brother loved the clothes I sent. I've purchased from this website before, and I'm sure I will in the future

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
Afton S - MI, United States 30 May 2013

Super cute stuff

5 stars
Steven A - TN, United States 11 Dec 2010

Ordered before. Great fast service.Bravo!

5 stars
Elaine - PA, United States 21 Nov 2012

good price, fast shipping

5 stars
david S - NJ, United States 06 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
Summer B - VA, United States 20 Jun 2011

I love the products that I ordered but I do feel like the pricing is pretty high.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!