Here’s what Judy H had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Judy H - GA, United States 24 Oct 2011
I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaime - FL, United States 05 Apr 2011

awesome.. just stumbled upon ya, love it!

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

5 stars
Tamara - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

Love this site

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011

FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!

5 stars
Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

5 stars
Cathy - AL, United States 08 Apr 2012

Awesome products that you can't find just anywhere. Thanks so much!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!