Here’s what Judy H had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Judy H - GA, United States 24 Oct 2011
I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Mercedes W - WV, United States 09 Oct 2013

cool items

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

5 stars
Elizabeth - MA, United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

5 stars
Summer B - VA, United States 20 Jun 2011

I love the products that I ordered but I do feel like the pricing is pretty high.

5 stars
xxmiaxx - CT, United States 14 Mar 2011

Unique gifts that were the hit of the baby shower! Thanks!

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

5 stars
Amy T - NSW, Australia 25 Aug 2010

Great products, although with the shipping cost to Australia it works out a little expensive...let me know if you want to start up a franchise here!!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!