crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what Judy H had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

Judy H | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,862

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Ericka W - PA - United States 24 Apr 2015

The purchase was for a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it! The quality of the pieces was also fantastic! Thanks!

5 Stars

Krystal 11 Jun 2013

EXCELLENT!!!

5 Stars

Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

5 Stars

Roger G 16 Feb 2013

you guys have some great stuff

5 Stars

CECILIA P 1 Dec 2012

SO FAR EASILY DONE

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Oct 2012

go kids haha

5 Stars

Keara B 12 Sep 2012

LOVE this store ... Wish you had older kids sizes ... my 7 year old son wanted a matching shirt to his new baby brothers skull set. Also wish you had overnight shipping or a rush shipping... Baby will be here in a week, if not sooner ... Still love you guys though THANKS

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 May 2012

I would like to have more options on blankets. Maybe some fun wall decor as well. Other then that the site is fun.

5 Stars

Jennifer P 25 Apr 2012

I have been looking for the "perfect" gift for my brother, and his soon to be first born.. he's not into the whole "cute" clothing.. so I found the perfect "skate" and "thrasher" clothing I could fine!! Thank you so much! I will be ordering again soon.. you are now saved to my FAVORITES!

5 Stars

Dino 23 Mar 2012

So far so good.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017