Customer Review

Here's what Judy H had to say about

Judy H | GA, United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2014

express shipping would be a nice option...for the people like me who wait till the last minute

5 Stars

Lisa S - GA - United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

5 Stars

david S - NJ - United States 6 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 Stars

Elizabeth - MA - United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 Stars

Denise - AB - Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 Stars

lauramtzt - AZ - United States 4 Jul 2012


5 Stars

Jamie H - SD - United States 29 Mar 2012

I had a good time looking through all of you cute rocker/punk items.

5 Stars

jasmine 22 Mar 2012

Ive bought from here before and its always wonder service the stuff its always exactly what i expect it to be and i just love this site has everything i was looking for.

5 Stars

mike 19 Mar 2012

You guys have better stuff than other sites

5 Stars

Donna S 27 Feb 2012

Everything was so cute and awesome it made it hard to choose.

© 2016 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016