Customer Review

Here's what Judy H had to say about

Judy H | GA - United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Dec 2014

Jason was very helpful on the online chat.

5 Stars

Danyelle C - VA - United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 Stars

Kelly M 11 Jan 2013

My shopping experience was good. If I may recommend with the onsie sets, maybe include pants of some kind. Just a suggestion. I was a little turned off that pants weren't included, even though I still did purchase items.

5 Stars

meghan 9 Jan 2013

cool shyt

5 Stars

Elizabeth - MA - United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Oct 2012


5 Stars

Christine 31 Aug 2012

Finally some alternatives for the cool kids! yey...

5 Stars

Elva R 5 Jun 2012

You guys have cool stuff!1

5 Stars

Barb 16 Apr 2012

You have some really neat stuff. I only live 15 minutes from Germantown, do you have a store location ?

5 Stars

Jamie H - SD - United States 29 Mar 2012

I had a good time looking through all of you cute rocker/punk items.

© 2015 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2015