Here’s what Judy H had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Judy H - GA, United States 24 Oct 2011
I was so happy to find your site. I can surprise my son-in-law with this special gift for the baby!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Tamara - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

Love this site

5 stars
Jesse187 - NM, United States 02 Aug 2010

No complaints! Good prices, good product, recieved it fast. Good job and thanks guys!

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 03 Sep 2011

Very hard to find hard to find black clothes for infants! The only issue I had was in the sizing. The product stated 6-12 months; however, the onesi was for 12 months. I needed this shirt for our family pictures and it worked out fine. I believe the price was a little high for a simple shirt for an infant; however, this was one of the few sites that offered a black onesi for infants and the only I trusted to purchase from. So the lack of product availability led me to purchase from this site. Quality top, quick delivery, and great customer service.

5 stars
Bianca M - NB, Canada 08 Aug 2012

I'm very happy that after all most 9 months of looking for a cool diaper bag that me or my boyfriend can run around with and not be ashamed of. Tired of all those baby ish diaper bags you see everywhere that are meant for women to look great and men to look stupid. Thank You so much for thinking about men. (and yes this is from a women's point of view)

5 stars
Kanani - HI, United States 19 Aug 2010

My order arrived so quickly and was as accurate as could be. Shipping costs are more than fair as is the price of their merchandise. Such a great experience!

5 stars
Lynda - UT, United States 30 Jun 2010

Great item and service

5 stars
Cyndi H - TX, United States 03 Dec 2012

Great site! Could use some more band type outfits...but all in all...great!

5 stars
Camilla B - UT, United States 22 Apr 2011

This was a gift for my new nephew, and my brother loved the clothes I sent. I've purchased from this website before, and I'm sure I will in the future

5 stars
Will - ON, Canada 28 May 2013

Everything was great but the shipping time was lengthy. It could have been a boarder issue. Overall I am very pleased.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors like you regarding online companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon as many as seven unique scoring categories, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and start building helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!