Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2011
Excellent site with a great range of very cool products, love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Andrew - NSW, Australia 28 Jan 2014

fine

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Mike B - SA, Australia 02 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 stars
Peter - Tas, Australia 19 Apr 2012

All good. Phone advise good. Hopefully delivery is quick. Thanks You

5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011

Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.

5 stars
James - ACT, Australia 12 Oct 2010

purchasing the product was really easy - although the bank transfer was slow but thats the banks fault

and also shipping was really fast and only took two days.
thanks for the great service

5 stars
Happy E - NSW, Australia 05 May 2010

Good prices, good service, fast delivery. No hassles, no haggling, no complaints.

Downside is that there is no way to test the headphones, to try before you buy. Spending a significant amount more than the run-of-the-mill cans without being able to demo them requires a leap of faith.

Not sure if the store has a simple returns policy as the headphones were well received (they were a gift).

5 stars
Jon - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great service, good value and very fast shipping.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!