Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2011
Excellent site with a great range of very cool products, love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Paul N - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

I like everything about the store except for very minor details.Service is excellent. Product selection is of a high standard. Prices could often be a little more competitive.

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
Brenton - ACT, Australia 26 May 2010

I was very satisfied with the noise cancelling headphones I ordered and they were able to deliver them to me within 2 days - before my next business flight which was much more comfortable! Thank you.

5 stars
Martin W 04 Sep 2013

Thanks for your prompt responses to my queries and very fast order fulfillment. The Hiface DAC installed with my Windows PC without any problem and is excellent.

5 stars
Bryan P - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Very straight forward process. Thanks

5 stars
charles - NSW, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great shopping experience, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

5 stars
Glen B - NSW, Australia 08 Oct 2012

Super fast service as always. Very quick to action order, keep you updated and send the item. Thanks!

5 stars
matthew h - SA, Australia 29 Aug 2012

Very good range of products and very fast replies to emails. Thanks.

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!