Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2011
Excellent site with a great range of very cool products, love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Gregory M - Vic, Australia 10 May 2010

Excellent on line experience, simple smooth and fast
Wel done

5 stars
walt d - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Although I already had my mind set on the item I ordered, I was pleased to see all the other 'ear-candy' you sell. I will be back. I was disappointed that the item shipped without the power cord but because I had a spare I did not contact Wicked Digital. They were very accommodating on the original transaction and I am pleased with their low prices and high quality service and products. Again, I will be back!

5 stars
matthew - SA, Australia 22 Jul 2013

Always great with Wicked - Just a technical note, I did not ever receive (as far as I can find) my order confirmation or tracking number via email- not even in my junk or spam. I did get my receipt from PayPal. However the team at Wicked did confirm the order as soon as I asked them. So I am not sure what happened there. But the product arrived on time as promised. Cheers and thanks.

5 stars
Reigo S - Qld, Australia 29 Sep 2013

Good webpage. Too easy

5 stars
Sandy S - NSW, Australia 14 Dec 2011

I am a returning customer. Thanks for the great service and prompt shipment.

5 stars
DogmaTrix - SA, Australia 03 Jun 2012

Best price
Easy to use well constructed shop

5 stars
roger - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!