Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2011
Excellent site with a great range of very cool products, love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
oliver c - NSW, Australia 18 Mar 2013

the new site layout is great, and the Product is great! I hope to buy form you guys again!

5 stars
jacob c - Qld, Australia 12 Dec 2012

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great price. Thank you very much!

5 stars
mike i - Vic, Australia 24 Dec 2013

Thanks for the continued excellent service which I've come to expect from Wicked Digital.
Have a happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.
Mike Image.

5 stars
jfg - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

good service & prices

5 stars
Andrew - NSW, Australia 28 Jan 2014

fine

5 stars
Neil - Vic, Australia 02 May 2010

Great price & quick delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again.

5 stars
Graeme - ACT, Australia 08 Nov 2013

Smooth

5 stars
Stuart C - ACT, Australia 07 Sep 2013

Always good to shop here but more importantly I love your reviews and information.

5 stars
Mike B - SA, Australia 02 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!