Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2011
Excellent site with a great range of very cool products, love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
B - Qld, Australia 07 May 2010

We received great service when we called Wicked Digital. They were helpful and professional. It was nice to get updates on the status of our purchase after we ordered & it was sent out the same day it was ordered. We'll be ordering through them again. Thanks very much.

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
Ben - NSW, Australia 25 Sep 2012

Have been buying from Wickeddigital for couple of years now and I can definately vouch for their professional business in both ways hassel free/ friendly service. Can easily assume best store in Sydney for audio products//

5 stars
Alex C - Vic, Australia 14 Jan 2014

Informative site felt secure that what I was buying was what I needed

5 stars
Owen - WA, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Clean and easy to use. Prices are fair

5 stars
Andrew K - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2012

Good price. Easy online process and excellent delivery. Received order in 3 days.

5 stars
Jordan H - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2011

Best Price And Great Range, Super Quick Delivery!

5 stars
Fan Z - Vic, Australia 07 Jun 2013

The website is designed in a functional and user-friendly manner that navigating and locating a certain product is easy yet pleasurable. The prices are basically the lowest nation-wide, free of sub-charge and free delivery are icing on the cake. Overall excellent experience!

5 stars
Jon - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great service, good value and very fast shipping.

5 stars
Paul - WA, Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!