Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Sep 2011
Excellent site with a great range of very cool products, love it!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
dough - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

impressed

5 stars
jeffrey b - NSW, Australia 16 Sep 2013

simple, nice collection of like devices for comparison.

5 stars
Josh B - Tas, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Great experience, very easy transaction!

5 stars
Alan L - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2013

The experience shopping with Wicked Digital was perfect from end-to-end. I would definitely recommend them.

5 stars
Mike B - SA, Australia 02 May 2013

Steve was very quick to answer my emails and respond to all of my questions and concerns. On service alone, I would be more than happy to recommend Wicked Digital to anyone. Website looks fantastic, works well and it's easy (too easy) to shop. Great work guys! Goods arrived a couple of days after the order was processed. The Black Rhodium TWIST Speaker Cable was connected up to my system and has provided me with the results I was after. Look forward to doing more business down the track. Cheers, Mike B

5 stars
Geoffrey de L - Vic, Australia 10 Jun 2013

The purchase and delivery went smoothly and quickly. The manufacturer's instructions were too vague for me, but wickeddigital quickly supplied the advice needed to get the gear running as advertised (Bel Canto mLink).

5 stars
Jon - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Great service, good value and very fast shipping.

5 stars
Paul N - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

I like everything about the store except for very minor details.Service is excellent. Product selection is of a high standard. Prices could often be a little more competitive.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding online companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the various elements of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering valuable customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!