barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what William B had to say about barnesandwagner.com

William B | Submitted 9 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

Excellent collection and easy sight to use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

esam 27 Jan 2013

Just great

5 Stars

zjacquilyn w 25 Jan 2013

amazing easy and it works!

5 Stars

Lisa 27 Apr 2012

Was very happy to find the pendant lighting available on this site at a lower price, and the free shipping was a plus!

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

Kim R 12 Jun 2010

Your lamps are beautiful!

5 Stars

Happy - CA - United States 22 Apr 2010

I really like the lights,but they were very expensive. The quality is good, but not excellent for the money. The cost is my main issue with the product. Seems overpriced. Otherwise, I like it very much.

5 Stars

Sebastian Z 25 Jan 2010

Good shopping experience

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016