Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26052 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
jenaya - NS, Canada 16 Jun 2012

this website is awesome! their prices are reasonable. the shipping was quick! :) the pictures look a bit different from the actual item you order...for example the feathers, i thought they were going to be bigger. they are kind of small, the picture makes them look bigger.. but other then that i would definetly order from this website again.

THANKS XO

5 stars
Tami 31 May 2014

Can't wait to see the hair quality and look forward to using the product.

5 stars
Arleta - NY, United States 27 May 2015

As always I'm very satisfied with my purchase and customers care!

5 stars
Jessica T - IN, United States 20 Dec 2012

Fast shipping time and great quality!

5 stars
Kelli W - IA, United States 28 Sep 2013

This site seems to be great. I am excited to start micro loop extensions and assuming this transaction goes well, I will be placing an order for hair.

5 stars
Susan M - NY, United States 27 Aug 2011

The only problem I had was, my order arrived on time but was placed in my mailbox. So I didn't know it was there until I went to send mail out. No big deal, I just would have appreciated the delivery person to have knocked on the door.

5 stars
Patty H - CA, United States 20 Jan 2015

Easy to use website!! The hair is beautiful and long lasting! I have used other tabs for my extensions but Donna Bella tabs are incredible! I highly recommend Donna Bella hair extensions!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!