Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15651 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Danielle m - NY, United States 14 Mar 2013

I LOVE DonnaBella Hair extensions!! I will be ordering from you for all of my clients from ow on! Great quality and great prices!

5 stars
Barbara B - AL, United States 26 Feb 2013

I love this site and the hair extensions I received......they look mice in my hair and gives it more volume.....I will be back again....I love my human hair extensions !!

5 stars
kristina n - CA, United States 09 Mar 2012

Great quality and fast delivery !

5 stars
Kimberly B - PA, United States 31 Aug 2011

great product. I have a shop and these are a must have right now with the kids. thanks

5 stars
Caryl L - WI, United States 08 Nov 2011

Very User Friendly!!

5 stars
Nancy B - IA, United States 08 Mar 2012

Great online shopping experience and customer service...awesome products!

5 stars
Christi - TX, United States 11 Aug 2013

I only order hair extensions through Donna Bella. Great quality. Easy website. Quick shipping

5 stars
Ashley - NY, United States 07 Sep 2011

Donnabella is great! I love the feathers and glow strands. Will definitely be ordering from you again!!!

5 stars
lora - CA, United States 26 Feb 2012

love y0ur prices happy with my order.Thanks..i need more hair...

5 stars
Jeanette C - SC, United States 10 Apr 2012

Great products, great shipping time!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!