donnabellahairextensions.com Customer Review

Here's what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com

Tina | Submitted 6 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.

Click Here to Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 39,406

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

Other Customer Reviews for donnabellahairextensions.com

5 Stars

beth m 10 Apr 2017

Love your products and service!

5 Stars

Kate H 6 Apr 2017

Love the quality of the hair...would never use any other brand...

5 Stars

R J TATE - CA - United States 27 Mar 2017

Very easy to order with the highly professional Donna Bella on line service team. I've been wearing extensions for 20 years. These are excellent and beautiful colors to choose from! I really like how informed they kept me as to shopping and tracking !

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Mar 2017

Always a great experience. Great product

5 Stars

Teri D 18 Mar 2017

This is my first time trying out your extensions. So far so good.

5 Stars

Lupita 3 Mar 2017

so far my experience has been excellent!

5 Stars

FAITH H 23 Feb 2017

I LEFT db and tried Hot Heads extensions and Glam Seamless, and Babe. I wasted money and stayed frustrated. Cost me a lot of work and $$$ I am back. db is the best hair extensions and true hair color. Platinum Ash is exactly that/ no yellow or orange tones. No other company can match the quality of the hair and the true color in any light or outside and the products for the hair. NO ONE BEAT db

5 Stars

rebecca H 20 Jan 2017

it was easy

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017