Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19828 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kimberly B - PA, United States 31 Aug 2011

great product. I have a shop and these are a must have right now with the kids. thanks

5 stars
Kara D - PA, United States 05 Jan 2013

I would really appreciate it if you would provide an image of the extensions/product on a model.

5 stars
Megan - GA, United States 29 Oct 2011

My first order of feather extensions were as promised and easy to use. Now i have placed my second order-triple in size-and I am excited! Nice choices!

5 stars
Elizabeth H 02 Jul 2014

Quick & easy! Super fast delivery!

5 stars
Caitlin L - MO, United States 30 Aug 2011

I has an easy time putting in my order. I liked how Donna Bella gave their opinion on what shipping I should use. I will deffiently buy from them again.

5 stars
Lisa V 17 Sep 2014

Absolutely LOVE this product! Always look forward to the arrival of my order. Please let me know if you ever offer promo codes offering 20% off. I save all year long to be able to afford your products. Thanks!

5 stars
Christina C 22 Oct 2014

I love it❤️
Customer for live

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!