Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25107 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Lauri M 22 Jun 2014

I love shopping from donnabellahair.com! Their prices aren't outrageous and the orders always come in when they are suppose to!

5 stars
Karrie 08 Jul 2014

I've worn extentions for over a year now and DB replacement tape is the only kind I will use! It always arrives within two days. You can't beat the quality or the price.

5 stars
Debra - UT, United States 26 Jan 2013

Great

5 stars
Shandra H - WY, United States 11 Sep 2013

Love the Kera-link extensions. I have had great success with them.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2014

great company, great extensions, love it, love it, love it!

5 stars
Tonya S - WI, United States 20 Jan 2015

Great quality hair and they ship the hair pretty fast.....I always use them!!

5 stars
Vanessa C - CO, United States 06 Jan 2014

I love the tape-in extensions. The hair is great quality & the tape holds up really well! My natural hair was unaffected by the extensions & was in great condition after they were removed. I was hoping to order some 18" tape-in but the website has been out for weeks :( I wanted to place my order before the price increase was in affect. Other than that, it's an easy site to navigate, my orders are prompt & the quality is excellent.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!