Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17876 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Monica F - MD, United States 14 May 2012

LOVE YOU DONNA BELLA

5 stars
Kassandra L - ME, United States 03 Jan 2014

Ill have better input after I receive my order. I received my product for my daughter and loved it!!! Great price and it arrived quickly I love it thank you!!

5 stars
Jane S - OH, United States 02 Oct 2013

I love the hair extensions I received. I would however like to have a choice in gray tints as my hair is turning gray and I do not want to color it. The color I ordered is good for now but as I get more gray it will not work. One other thing is that it says you can curl them, but I have not been able to get them to curl. But overall. I love them. They have added fullness to my thinning hair. :)

5 stars
Kelli W - IA, United States 28 Sep 2013

This site seems to be great. I am excited to start micro loop extensions and assuming this transaction goes well, I will be placing an order for hair.

5 stars
Robyn M 21 May 2014

Love love love my hair!!!!

5 stars
Colleen K - WA, United States 17 Mar 2012

The extensions are amazing, held a curl all night even after being sat on and made me the belle of the ball. I will be using Donna Bella hair extensions again in the future and have recommended them to everyone who asked. Even the stylists at my salon were amazed with their quality.

5 stars
Barbara B - AL, United States 26 Feb 2013

I love this site and the hair extensions I received......they look mice in my hair and gives it more volume.....I will be back again....I love my human hair extensions !!

5 stars
Terri B 18 May 2014

Always hassle free!

5 stars
annehennon 15 Apr 2014

shipping more than expected

5 stars
Cksmothers - MO, United States 16 Mar 2014

Love

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!