Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19616 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
amelia s 01 Oct 2014

i have used your hair in the past and it held up beautifully. I also love your choice of colors.

5 stars
Cksmothers - MO, United States 16 Mar 2014

Love

5 stars
Amy F - WA, United States 05 Aug 2012

I don't fuss with my hair too much, but I wanted to try making some feather clips. Haven't found quality feathers at a good price until I found your site. Also, it's nice I can buy singles (not attached to clip, or part of extension kit) without buying hundreds of dollars worth.

5 stars
Melissa W - CA, United States 23 Mar 2013

Great product and super fast shipping! What more could you ask for?!

5 stars
Terri 15 May 2014

easy to use, great promotions and savings !

5 stars
Carol P - CA, United States 19 Nov 2011

Great product and super fast delivery!

5 stars
Cindy D 10 Aug 2014

Jane Knight was very helpful! Love the live chat!

5 stars
Caryl L - WI, United States 08 Nov 2011

Very User Friendly!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!