donnabellahairextensions.com Customer Review

Here's what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com

Tina | Submitted 6 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.

Click Here to Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 39,309

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

Other Customer Reviews for donnabellahairextensions.com

5 Stars

dayana 21 Mar 2017

Super easy and convenient! Love this company

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2017

Always order Donna Bella. Excellent customer service, shipping, and product.

5 Stars

kim 16 Mar 2017

Easy. Color matching was simple with some samples. Can't wait to receive the hair and have it put in.

5 Stars

Linda 11 Mar 2017

great prices, I hope the hair looks good when it arrives

5 Stars

Daphne F - WV - United States 10 Mar 2017

Very pleased with the produced and they are easy to use

5 Stars

FAITH H 23 Feb 2017

I LEFT db and tried Hot Heads extensions and Glam Seamless, and Babe. I wasted money and stayed frustrated. Cost me a lot of work and $$$ I am back. db is the best hair extensions and true hair color. Platinum Ash is exactly that/ no yellow or orange tones. No other company can match the quality of the hair and the true color in any light or outside and the products for the hair. NO ONE BEAT db

5 Stars

Charity C - TN - United States 22 Dec 2016

The hair I really needed was out of stock and I had to order an alternate item, but otherwise pleased with the ease of ordering and the help I received via live chat.

5 Stars

Karen B 7 Dec 2016

Amazing customer service and amazing hair quality!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017