Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18527 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherri S - IL, United States 03 Sep 2013

Love my tapeins and your website has the lowest prices. Thanks so much

5 stars
Susan 12 Jul 2014

Love love love

5 stars
faye h - NC, United States 08 Sep 2013

It's quick and easy

5 stars
Liz P - NJ, United States 09 Dec 2013

I received my order except free gift is missing.

5 stars
suzy d - NY, United States 19 Nov 2013

Was very happy with what I ordered, thanks

5 stars
allison s - TX, United States 24 Dec 2012

great products

5 stars
Nancy B - IA, United States 08 Mar 2012

Great online shopping experience and customer service...awesome products!

5 stars
Stephanie - FL, United States 30 Sep 2011

I originally ordered my extensions for a Halloween costume - wigs in the past have been so hot and uncomfortable, so I thought for a longer hair-do I would try extensions. I was so excited to receive them that I had to immediately put them in. I was afraid of how difficult it would be to put them in myself, and it was so easy!! I loved the way they look and will most definitely be wearing them for other occasions as they looked so great! Match was perfect and they look so natural....I had to take pictures and send them to my sister - even she was amazed at how great they looked! Would definitely recommend them to anyone, and plan on future purchases as the product is fantastic!

Glad I found your site online!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!