Here’s what Tina had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Tina 06 Sep 2011
I've been using Donna Bella hair for years and I simply love it.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21198 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Bonnie P - SC, United States 13 Feb 2014

Love the texture of the hair. Need to order another bundle for volume but the color and texture are great!

5 stars
Dakota S 28 May 2014

my hair stylist tried to dye the ends of the red extensions blonde and they turned out hot pink! I got light brown last time and they dyed fine. The red should not make a difference. If I bought black extensions and tried to dyed the ends blonde it should of came out orange. so i don't know why the red didn't take the color. If all the extensions are real human hair then it should if dyed no problem. My stylist called a representative to tell her the problem and my stylists asked if they could send a free bag of hair since we got a bad bag or something. The rep argued with my stylists and refused to send another bag. I spent a lot of money on the extension to get what I didn't want. I was very upset.

5 stars
Gayle S 06 May 2014

Shopping online has been fast and easy. And when I did have a question on an order I called in and got very friendly professional customer service!

5 stars
Lillian J - GA, United States 18 Nov 2013

My experience ordering through Donna Bella was great! Can't wait to purchase more items. Took the online certification and it was very thorough. Extremely pleased!

5 stars
Erin - MN, United States 05 Sep 2011

have ordered feathers a couple of times. I think the site is easy to navigate and look forward to another great order.

5 stars
Carolyn N 05 Nov 2014

Always satisfied

5 stars
Dela - NY, United States 28 Dec 2013

Wonderful

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, considering the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Investment Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!