Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 26022 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Miki - NH, United States 04 Nov 2013

Love the hair. I have a great before and after picture if you'd like to see it for ur site

5 stars
Julanne - NY, United States 05 Jan 2015

Easy to navigate and informative site

5 stars
Kim 17 Feb 2015

Love the product

5 stars
xochil m - WA, United States 03 Aug 2012

so far everything is going good, but i dint really like the nail stickers but i love the hair tinsel thank i def. will be back for more of them

5 stars
Ignazia L 20 May 2015

first time user ... will buy again if I like the product

5 stars
George N - AZ, United States 04 Apr 2012

Sweet. Thanks for all the guides and help.

5 stars
Anne K - MN, United States 08 Nov 2011

Fast delivery. Good product.

5 stars
Kirstin K - MT, United States 15 May 2015

I had a good experience. Love my extensions they blend perfectly. I have received so many compliments on my hair already and I've only had them in for 3 days!

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 10 Dec 2011

I love your products, that's why I am a return customer time and time again!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!