Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20273 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Vicki - OR, United States 05 Sep 2011

Talk about easy ordering process, fair shipping costs, and the quick processing, shipping and delivery- DonnaBellas is tops! When I contacted customer service and had a question that the lady could not answer she offered to have her supervisor call me back- that is good customer service! I will definitely order from them again (soon) and share the site with others.

5 stars
Maria A - PA, United States 24 Oct 2011

I loved the extensions. I wish more came in a pack.

5 stars
Karen W - LA, United States 15 Mar 2014

It was great! Love your products!

5 stars
Heather c - IA, United States 30 Sep 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Mary B - FL, United States 29 Jun 2012

I couldn't click the last three rows of star ratings for some reason. I wanted click five star ratings. I received five star ratings, great service after the initial problem of ordering onine problem I had. It was great service I received from Ann. Thank you.

5 stars
Suzanne - WY, United States 27 Sep 2012

My daughter loves her hair extensions. I will shop with you again and we have already recommended you.

5 stars
Christina H 19 Sep 2014

Great website, very easy to navigate..thanks!

5 stars
nickie - AZ, United States 27 Apr 2012

love the site and cant wait to see the quality of this hair to start using only Donna bella! OK, I put my extensions in and have ordered from two other companies and this was the best platinum and quality I've gotten. It also came faster then Any place. A lil more $ but worth it! I will only order from here!!!! Thank you Donna Bella:D

5 stars
julia p 08 May 2014

very easy and quick. great products and fast shipping!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!