Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19604 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
chrystal - MI, United States 09 Dec 2011

I really like your sale prices on the feather extensions, great quality!

5 stars
Meagan - LA, United States 25 Dec 2013

Quick and easy!

5 stars
Betty T - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

I found the items I needed and was also given a discount, Thank you.

5 stars
Laura - NY, United States 06 May 2012

I found this site on search aol. I liked the easy ordering so far, and the products seem to be interesting. You are giving a variety of ways to order your products, which is real helpful, along with real good prices. Hopefully I will return after seeing the product sent. Thank you for this comment area.
I recieved my order- and I was very happy !!! The products came in perfect condition. This is a very affordable and classy company !!! I will tell all my friends, and family- and everyone who comments me when they see the produts I have recieved from you !!! Thank you so much ! In times like these- I find your site refreshing and easy to order.
Thank you soooo much : }
Sincerely,
Laura D.
Fluttering fairy soy candles & more

5 stars
Yvonne J - TX, United States 12 Oct 2011

So easy and I am really excited to get the product! I have gotten so many great comments on my hair and it is so easy to
put in place! What a fun addition to my fun hair color!

5 stars
Christy 12 Oct 2014

So far quick and easy and great product!!!!

5 stars
Holly W 22 Apr 2014

I've used Donna Bella hair extensions in the past and will continue using them in the present and future! Love the product! I've tried other brands and Donna Bella is comparable to hot heads but at a lower cost. I will be using these in my own hair for my wedding. As a hairstylist I highly recommend Donna Bella.

5 stars
Cory - TN, United States 09 Jan 2012

Thank you! Cant wait to get them!

5 stars
shelby 12 Oct 2014

Great quality hair! I bought platinum but had to lighten it alot more and the hair held up great. Unless you overnight it though regular shipping takes forever!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!