Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20307 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Erica S - TX, United States 15 Mar 2013

Great prices, great quality!!! Love my new extensions!! Will be buying again!!!! XOXOX

5 stars
Melodie 18 Nov 2014

Excellent

5 stars
andrea . - PA, United States 12 Jan 2014

The website is perfection very easy to navigate .i love donnabella products I was very happy with my items and I send all my extenchion clients to the website to order there hair and accessories . I will continue to do so:) to add this is the best quality of hair ever.

5 stars
Olympia S - UT, United States 01 Jan 2014

Very user friendly and easy

5 stars
Caroline - NY, United States 18 Mar 2014

Love the products

5 stars
Lisa G - CA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Loved your delivery time! Very fast which is what I need with last minute clients. I ordered some Keratin Glue chips, have not used them yet but am hopeful they are strong holding! The Grab Bag was nice, pliers, 2 small clip hair extensions in useable colors for highlights if I need & lots of thread for sew in extensions in 3 colors. Would be great if I did Wefts, but I don't. If anyone would like them, let me know & I'll send them Free, pay only for mailing cost if any.

WIll order again!

Lisa G.

5 stars
beth b 23 Oct 2014

Good

5 stars
annehennon 15 Apr 2014

shipping more than expected

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!