Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18384 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
cassandra p - NJ, United States 26 Oct 2011

I love the hair extensions..they are gorgeous!

5 stars
Karen E - TN, United States 17 Jan 2012

Love the hair. Thicker than most. Thanks

5 stars
Holly H - KY, United States 04 Jan 2014

With PayPal, this was super easy! I really look forward to trying these products in my hair.

5 stars
mellisa - MN, United States 16 Feb 2013

Loving my new locks! It's easy to clip in and go! I was a little unsure how the color was going to match my hair but it's perfect! Will purchase againg from donna bella!

5 stars
Lisa G - CA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Loved your delivery time! Very fast which is what I need with last minute clients. I ordered some Keratin Glue chips, have not used them yet but am hopeful they are strong holding! The Grab Bag was nice, pliers, 2 small clip hair extensions in useable colors for highlights if I need & lots of thread for sew in extensions in 3 colors. Would be great if I did Wefts, but I don't. If anyone would like them, let me know & I'll send them Free, pay only for mailing cost if any.

WIll order again!

Lisa G.

5 stars
Emily 11 Aug 2014

Thank you!

5 stars
Tracy - KS, United States 06 Dec 2013

I love my extensions i will continue To buy from Donna Bella I just wish the site was more true to color

5 stars
lynda - FL, United States 27 Aug 2011

everything got to me ok but when my frist delivery came in a van. envolpe it was damage when it got to some post office an i got a empty evvolpe, but i called them an they sent me my package out immedicately..which i liked...but u really should start mailing the feathers in small boxes for yur own protection...other then that i like yur web site... lyn

5 stars
Mary H - IL, United States 16 Nov 2011

I hope I love your feathers, and especially my customers. If they are a good in person as they look online, I will be sure to purchase more in the future!

I did receive my feathers in a timely manner and checked them out and LOVE them! They are nicer in person than the pictures on line! THANK YOU!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!