Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15623 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Michelle - OH, United States 15 Dec 2013

My daughter loves the hair tinsel! Thank you

5 stars
Gale C - TX, United States 30 Dec 2013

I have been happy every time I've ordered from yall. I don't ever have to wonder if it'll get here on time or if it will be good quality hair. U haven't dissappointed me at all. Thankyou! !

5 stars
Emily S - VA, United States 27 Mar 2013

Love the products from here, always so easy to shop

5 stars
Jessica - NJ, United States 08 Nov 2013

Awesome reviews makes me feel more comfortable about my purchases and you always have the best and I want nothing but !

5 stars
Holly W - CA, United States 17 Jan 2013

Fast and easy. Ill be a regular customer

5 stars
Patty - CA, United States 02 Oct 2013

Amazing price and hair quality is just as amazing! So excited I found this site!

5 stars
Emilee B - IL, United States 12 Apr 2012

The price was great, and shipping was fast, but I guess you get what you pay for. The extensions were a little too thin for my liking.

5 stars
JANINE Z - OR, United States 29 Dec 2012

Very happy as always. Thank you

5 stars
kim - CA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Over all experience was awesome! Love the chat feature, reps are very helpful!

5 stars
amber - WV, United States 11 May 2012

The product is of good quality and shipping was fast even though I chose the cheapest option.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!