Here’s what Jennifer F had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Jennifer F 05 Sep 2011
I love the product! I only buy from Donna Belle Hair extensions and you guys are the only brand of hair extensions we do and sell in our salon! I would love a window decal to show we use Donna Bella
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21923 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Delina C - MN, United States 12 Mar 2012

I have used hair extensions for years (fusion, weft, etc) and decided about a year ago to order from Donna Bella, and have been convinced they have the best quality hair for fusion style hair extensions. I even tried other brands since my discovery of Donna Bella hair extensions, and always end up coming back because the quality of the other brand doesn't come close to Donna Bella. Only area of improvement would be: Despite my recurring use of the 22" wavy style fusions, I would like a "body wave" option for the fusion extensions, as the wavy are a bit curlier than my ideal texture. Love you Donna Bella Hair Extensions!

5 stars
Emily J - UT, United States 30 Sep 2012

I would love to receive a promotion code, we frequently buy your extension kits for our cosmetology school and a little discount here and there would be awesome!

5 stars
Margie S - TX, United States 10 Apr 2013

Na

5 stars
caroline f - TN, United States 16 Jan 2014

Awsome!!

5 stars
Karla 15 Apr 2014

The only thing I will say is kind of funny. There is one single grey hair in the hair I ordered. Number one, that is awesome that the hair is so natural that the grey hair was in there. Number two, my friends always tease me that they see a grey hair in my real hair, now it will be true! Well, I might take it out. But still I love the product. Thank you.

5 stars
Denise G 11 Sep 2014

Would love to have more discounts available--especially for returning customers!!!!!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, created to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding various companies based directly on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based on as many as seven specific scoring categories, taking into account the different elements of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!