Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20268 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Tiffany M - FL, United States 04 Mar 2012

Excellent service

5 stars
Shannon - NY, United States 21 Mar 2013

Great

5 stars
Melodie 18 Nov 2014

Excellent

5 stars
lauren f - LA, United States 17 Apr 2012

site was really informative, easy to navigate. I.was satisfied with everything but the dvd I ordered. It was everything that was shown on youtube. I feel like why order something thsts free on youtube.

5 stars
Vicki - OR, United States 05 Sep 2011

Talk about easy ordering process, fair shipping costs, and the quick processing, shipping and delivery- DonnaBellas is tops! When I contacted customer service and had a question that the lady could not answer she offered to have her supervisor call me back- that is good customer service! I will definitely order from them again (soon) and share the site with others.

5 stars
Kelly L - GA, United States 17 Aug 2013

I love the kit and online education option. Great quality hair.

5 stars
Lisa A - CA, United States 20 Apr 2012

This was one of my best experiences buying feathers online for my Salon!! I had to use them for a big event and needed them on time to install on a huge group of girls on a swim team!!

Thanks so much!! I will definitely be one of your clients from now on!!

5 stars
ABIGAIL S - MI, United States 08 Nov 2011

I am very satisfied, thank you!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!