Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25185 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Valerie C - CT, United States 17 Feb 2015

Been shopping on the site for a few years and I must stay that the website has improved tremendously in terms of functionality and design. It's definitely more user-friendly and easy to navigate through when you're in search for something in particular.

5 stars
Courtney H - AL, United States 13 Nov 2013

Im excited to be DonnaBella certified!

5 stars
Julie Jo Q - WA, United States 17 Aug 2013

I have ordered Donna bella tape in hair extensions for a long time now and I have Never been disappointed. Just wished they start selling wavy tape in hair extensions other wise very pleased! They have the best hair, and the price is very reasonable.

5 stars
Lisa G - CA, United States 08 Dec 2012

Loved your delivery time! Very fast which is what I need with last minute clients. I ordered some Keratin Glue chips, have not used them yet but am hopeful they are strong holding! The Grab Bag was nice, pliers, 2 small clip hair extensions in useable colors for highlights if I need & lots of thread for sew in extensions in 3 colors. Would be great if I did Wefts, but I don't. If anyone would like them, let me know & I'll send them Free, pay only for mailing cost if any.

WIll order again!

Lisa G.

5 stars
Gale C - TX, United States 01 Nov 2012

This is my 3RD order with Donna Bella and I am still a happy camper. The site to order is easy and I got my order in promt fashion. Thankyou!!!

5 stars
Katherine M 06 Aug 2014

Love the quality of the hair, have used the bead method and tape in method now trying the Kera-link method. The adhesive tape is the best no one else comes close to the paten Donna Bella has on the tape, if purchasing the tape in I recommend purchasing extra tape you can reuse the hair by applying new tape after regrowth,

5 stars
Erica S - TX, United States 15 Mar 2013

Great prices, great quality!!! Love my new extensions!! Will be buying again!!!! XOXOX

5 stars
Kari@Diva 03 Mar 2014

website is easy to use but unfortunately you were out of a color I needed.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!