Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15771 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Diana - CA, United States 30 Jan 2013

i love donna bella!!! can't wait to use your tape in method!

5 stars
Megan - GA, United States 29 Oct 2011

My first order of feather extensions were as promised and easy to use. Now i have placed my second order-triple in size-and I am excited! Nice choices!

5 stars
mariko d - NY, United States 14 May 2012

I love the products here, communication is great. The people truly want to keep the customers satisfied. AND the quality of feathers are excellent. I do not own a salon, I just like putting them in my own hair.

5 stars
Chryssi - FL, United States 04 Feb 2013

Every thing was easy to navigate and was super simple!

5 stars
Sarah E - PA, United States 23 Sep 2011

This is my second purchase of feathers and it was perfect! My first purchase was great EXCEPT for the package of supposed "premium" mixed colors of 3-7" feathers. More than half of the package was shorter than 3 inches and they were entirely too short and fuzzy to use in hair. I was only able to use 8 feathers out of that entire package and it cost me about $50! It was more than twice as much as I paid for the packages of 4 long feathers! It was a total RIP OFF! I have been wanting to call to let the company know of the poor product I recieved...but I have no time!! Who calls people anymore?? :) The rest of the feathers I purchased were perfect though. I am back for more of the latter! Thanks Donna Bella!

5 stars
Gigi - CA, United States 15 Sep 2013

I have been shopping with Donna Bella now for almost a year. I love love the hair and the customer service and speed of delivery is great. Im telling everyone I know about them!!

5 stars
Laura - CA, United States 17 Jan 2014

Quick shipping, great product!

5 stars
marica - NJ, United States 26 Jan 2012

Loved the hair extensions but one of the packages looked so much different online that I wonder if I was sent the wrong color.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!