Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22028 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Jennifer San Juan M 02 Apr 2014

Very easy to order. I like the paypal option for when I don't know my credit card number! Thanks for the great experience!!!

5 stars
Carolyn N 05 Nov 2014

Always satisfied

5 stars
Yvonne J - TX, United States 12 Oct 2011

So easy and I am really excited to get the product! I have gotten so many great comments on my hair and it is so easy to
put in place! What a fun addition to my fun hair color!

5 stars
Kristina L - MI, United States 15 Feb 2014

So far, so good...can't wait to receive my extensions!

5 stars
denise - MA, United States 17 Mar 2012

Beautiful product and very reasonably priced.

5 stars
Peggy R - OK, United States 02 May 2012

Great service and the extensions are like my own hair I love them

5 stars
Emily S - VA, United States 27 Mar 2013

Love the products from here, always so easy to shop

5 stars
heather b 10 Dec 2014

Great

5 stars
Anita G - NJ, United States 11 Oct 2013

Thank you very much

5 stars
Robyn 16 Oct 2014

Delivered on time!
Haven't placed the extensions in hair yet but they look like great quality and I can't wait to wear them!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!