Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19111 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Judy 28 May 2014

It was very easy to navigate your web site, very user friendly. You did not have my length in stock and immediately contacted me. This was not a simple task because I rarely look at my email and my phone blocker seemed to block you phone attempts (which in not uncommon). You were relentless in making my order complete and getting it to me on time. You went above and beyond in customer service and my contacts could not have been any more courteous and professional.
I received my order and the hair color is beautiful, the texture is of high quality. I could have not been more pleased with my entire interaction with your company.
And yes I would indeed highly recommend your company and products.
Thank you Donna Bella and you outstanding employees.

5 stars
Brhe H - WY, United States 14 Dec 2011

Great product for great price. I am very impressed with how quickly I reieved my order also. Thank you so much!

5 stars
Patience - TN, United States 05 Apr 2012

The hair looked great on my client. I used the tape in method. I like that more than fusion method. Very natural look. To ensure a perfect blend, i purchased hair that was slightly lighter than my client's and then toned the hair. I will definitely use DonnaBella in the future!

5 stars
Erin - MN, United States 05 Sep 2011

have ordered feathers a couple of times. I think the site is easy to navigate and look forward to another great order.

5 stars
Kayla A - AZ, United States 07 Dec 2013

Wonderful & easy,

5 stars
Sadie A - MN, United States 05 Nov 2013

Great Remy Tape-in Hair extensions. Excellent product and reliable delivery.

5 stars
Heather e - IN, United States 06 Feb 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Lrhead - FL, United States 28 Mar 2014

Simple and easy! The only thing I didn't see was the option to expedite shipping. This was my first order so I may have missed it. I don't think that should be something that you overlook, it should be a visible option.

5 stars
lorena - CA, United States 12 May 2012

:)very very good prices!!

5 stars
Casey - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

Hair is beautiful. Fast shipping. Only bad thing is that the black case is made so cheap that my pink pliers came in that it left black smears all over and I can't get them off

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!