Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17649 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Geneva - CA, United States 08 Feb 2013

It was quick and easy and the Live chat was very helpful. The sir extensions are full and thick. I Love them.

5 stars
Stacie - NV, United States 13 Aug 2012

My clients are loving the micro bead I-link extensions! They come in so many colors both natural and fashion...so fun! Quality of hair is awesome and they're easy to install. I like the grooved beads better than the flare beads though...I have experienced a lot less slip with the grooved beads.

5 stars
novaperez - NM, United States 09 Sep 2013

Great product, love the shipping but, as returning customer several times i think that maybe a coupon of some sort would be an even greater expereance

5 stars
Jeanette M - FL, United States 07 Dec 2011

I was pleased with the ease of ordering and quick delivery available for my purchase

5 stars
Jessica M - WA, United States 18 Mar 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. I alos LOVE that there are so many shipping options available!

5 stars
Aysen G - PA, United States 03 Nov 2011

Feathers were shorter than I expected.

5 stars
Christa W - LA, United States 03 Apr 2013

I'm excited to become certified and build my client list by offering your product.

5 stars
Trish N - KY, United States 05 Feb 2012

First, I love your products and your website. I usually am able to order with ease. For some reason I had difficulty this time. I had trouble with my login. I finally gave up up did a quick checkout. Two of my colors for extensions were out of stock. I would love to get more discounts. Again, I love your products. I have suggested your products to others.

Sincerely,
Trish

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!