Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19644 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Cody 12 Oct 2012

The hair tinsel I received was good, but not what I was expecting. It is not as sturdy as the tinsel my hair stylist put in instead.

5 stars
Jessica G - UT, United States 23 Jan 2014

I love the donna bella hair. Its the best around. I have used other brands and when I found donna bella they beat them hands down. I'll never use anything else now.

5 stars
Kristy M - IL, United States 11 Oct 2011

I love your company! Far better than the other more well known companies...and your bonds are the BEST in the industry~!

5 stars
Gail L - FL, United States 15 Nov 2013

Love this site, very user friendly

5 stars
jonathan - FL, United States 11 May 2012

I love it . It was the first time I have bought hair extension. The shipping was fast like 3 days fast.
Most importantly the hair is good!

5 stars
Janette - CA, United States 21 Mar 2013

The hair looks great but I just that the light brown on them was going to be a little bit more darker.

5 stars
Catherine A - FL, United States 26 Jan 2012

You guys have best clip in hair extensions !!! :)

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!