Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15674 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
marsia n - MA, United States 01 Mar 2012

I love the clip in extensions! They are affordable and. Easy to apply and they came in a week!

5 stars
callie 08 Nov 2011

Everything is great!

5 stars
Loriann B - New Jersey, Other 07 Dec 2011

a friend who also has hair extentions told me about ur brush..she said i had to have one too...i was looking to see if u sold shampoos and conditioners for extention hair?

5 stars
Abigail M - VA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Very Helpful every time I called with questions and the online help

5 stars
crystal h - CA, United States 11 Nov 2011

I enjoy the simple format of the page. I wish there was a page that explained the differences between synthetic hair and real human hair!

5 stars
Shandra H - WY, United States 11 Sep 2013

Love the Kera-link extensions. I have had great success with them.

5 stars
Mary s - FL, United States 09 Dec 2013

I love it!!!!!!

5 stars
maile d - AZ, United States 01 Nov 2012

very easy... shopped around best price....

5 stars
LISA - CA, United States 18 Jul 2012

I love my Donna Bella Hair! I've been wearing it for the past 2 yrs. I started wearing hair extensions 4 yrs ago after going through a horrific tragedy of losing two of my three children in an off road vehicle accident. The stress started to make my hair fall out. But money was a huge factor so I had to go with the cheapest hair I could. Sa to say in the lOng run it didn't last at all. The depression alone was killing me. Then a friend told me about you guys and ever since I've been doing anything I can to save the money to buy it. I use to be a 9-1-1 police dispatcher but the accident forced me into retirement. Now I scrapbook for others to help them keep their loved ones pictures alive in custom albums. But yes money to spend on my hair is a huge factor for me. I need the 22 inch hair because mine is so long now. But it's still not as thick as it use to be. But thanks Donna Bella. I love my extensions!!

5 stars
Brittni - IL, United States 09 Dec 2013

Love these extensions! Will buy all the time!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!