Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Elizabeth A - NY, United States 11 Sep 2012

Shopping was very easy, the product 20" real hair clip in description is very detailed. Love the free shipping and the promo discount...Loving it.. Received my my clip ins love them, just love them. I would love for you to add body wave clip ins this would top the cake...Thank you for your honesty and will continue to shop, and recommend your site and products. Excellent quality.... Thanks...

5 stars
Kiersten W - GA, United States 27 Mar 2013

I love it!

5 stars
wendy s 15 Sep 2013

Thanks the order was perfect and arrived with perfect timing.
Thanks you,
WS

5 stars
Linda - CA, United States 07 May 2012

First time ordering and it was quick and easy!!! The hair is so amazing! Best hair I've use so far, it's so easy to maintain!! Thanks Donna Bella, ill be reordering more hair in a few weeks to replace the hair I got ripped off by some other company! You guys are the best!!!

5 stars
Jan-Delle J - RI, United States 07 Apr 2013

I've ordered from here before love it

5 stars
Kristy M - IL, United States 11 Oct 2011

I love your company! Far better than the other more well known companies...and your bonds are the BEST in the industry~!

5 stars
Lauren 13 Apr 2014

Easy transaction!

5 stars
BRITTANY A - CA, United States 15 Nov 2011

shopping was a breeze, but the color of extensions (10# in 18" I Link) I needed were not avalible, i had to order a lighter color & we will have to tone it.

now that i have recieved my extensions, i am actually glad i bought the lighter color, it looks amaizing!!! i have already recieved so many compliments!!!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!