Here’s what Brittany S had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Brittany S 05 Sep 2011
I was extremely happy w/my previous order, I love the product...and I'm sure to be happy with this one also! Thanks DB Milan! I love your product!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18567 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Brittany D - OH, United States 24 Sep 2013

Great!

5 stars
Jessica M - WA, United States 18 Mar 2012

Site was very easy to navigate. I alos LOVE that there are so many shipping options available!

5 stars
brooke m - AR, United States 18 Dec 2011

Wonderful product. I am licensed with another extension company, and would chose this hair about any other I have used. Prompt shipping and excellent product.

5 stars
kristin - WA, United States 15 Nov 2011

thanks for the great sales!
good quality product as well.

5 stars
jenaya - NS, Canada 16 Jun 2012

this website is awesome! their prices are reasonable. the shipping was quick! :) the pictures look a bit different from the actual item you order...for example the feathers, i thought they were going to be bigger. they are kind of small, the picture makes them look bigger.. but other then that i would definetly order from this website again.

THANKS XO

5 stars
cindy r - MA, United States 03 Jul 2012

My order if the shine assesories for the hair is so pretty and easy to use...I also got a sack of items for $*.** dollars..but I wish someone coulda look @ my account to see what I ordered in the past just to see the likes, color and articles I ordered in the past...Dark brown extensions on blond hair didn't quite work for me..and burgandy hair samples on a hoop..what do you do with those...But I was warned it was just random stuff in the sack...but my overall experience and quality of your products are Really Good.......I have shared with my friends.....Thanks

5 stars
yesenia l 06 Dec 2011

I LOVE UR PRODUCTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Chances of becoming a repeat customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!