Here’s what Connie N had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011
The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 214 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service , James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Andrea - CA, United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover the various elements of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start building important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!