Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25212 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Paulette R 13 Aug 2014

Brtitney is AMAZING!

5 stars
maile d - AZ, United States 01 Nov 2012

very easy... shopped around best price....

5 stars
Monica V - NV, United States 19 Aug 2013

Excellent!! Super quick and cost of shipping was great!

5 stars
amber - WV, United States 11 May 2012

The product is of good quality and shipping was fast even though I chose the cheapest option.

5 stars
Nancy B - IA, United States 08 Mar 2012

Great online shopping experience and customer service...awesome products!

5 stars
kristin - WA, United States 15 Nov 2011

thanks for the great sales!
good quality product as well.

5 stars
Melissa - CA, United States 23 Sep 2011

Seems pretty cut and dry ordering and accepts paypal which is great now and order got here fast, nice feather will order again for sure, thanx so much

5 stars
Rebecca C - TX, United States 18 Jul 2012

Awesome! The tape in extensions are amazing and I would recommed Donna Bella to everyone! As a matter of fact, I already did!

5 stars
Samantha G - MI, United States 02 Mar 2015

Easy to use

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!