Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19637 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Jess B 21 Aug 2014

I am very pleased with the prices. I did a friend a favor and went to his salon for my 1st set of tape-ins. After paying an astronomical price, upon removal there was tape particals left thru out my hair. This was very upsetting. I have referred him to your website and we will both be using db products from now on! 2 new professionals pleased with the db line.

5 stars
Gale C - TX, United States 29 Nov 2012

I got my order in promt time. My only wish and I dont know how u would solve it is I wish it wouldnt have come flat. I've washed it and the curls have come back mostly but now were dealing with a bit of frizz. Overall though I really like yalls hair and the service is very prompt. Thanyou!!!

5 stars
Sharon P 24 Apr 2014

I have been wearing your tape in's for two and a half years and love your product. Your quality is worth it!

5 stars
Valerie B - IL, United States 23 Oct 2013

I like that I have so many options with donna bella. I also love how thick each individual strand is!

5 stars
Lori - GA, United States 06 Feb 2012

With above answers in mind.....I just placed my order but have not received it so I really do not know for sure how your service is. My friends say good though so I have no reason to think differently! Thank You

5 stars
Caroline 26 Jun 2014

I was pleasantly surprised with how easy your ordering process was. I also paid for 2 day shipping, and sure enough, the extensions were delivered in 2 days. I would definitely recommend Donnabella to my friends, and I will be ordering more product in the future.

5 stars
Sheana B - MI, United States 28 Nov 2012

The ordering process was fairly easy, my hair extensions came quickly. My opinion on the product itself is that these hair extensions (though I've only warn them once) are by far some of the softest I've had come out of synthetic hair extensions, and at a reasonable price! My only gripe with these hair extensions is that the "darkest brown" color I ordered seems rather light for the darkest brown and the length doesn't seem quite like the full 18" hair extensions I'm used to buying. I will most likely order again and try something a little different! Lastly, I think the hair clips they include with your purchase is just an awesome little extra!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!