Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18851 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Jessica K - WI, United States 15 Nov 2011

Super fast shipping. High quality items, as expected! Great company to do business with!

5 stars
Kai - NY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Love Donna Bella!!!

5 stars
Lisa M - OK, United States 16 Oct 2013

Great product & service

5 stars
Festim M 06 May 2014

Love it so easy to shop and perfect product....

5 stars
Martha L 23 Aug 2014

Easy to navigate the website, great prices, quality product

5 stars
Pam 17 Aug 2014

It's hard to tell what quality the adhesive tape will be when you only have samples but the hair and hair color seems to be of good quality.

5 stars
Cristina v 25 Jun 2014

I received my extensions in literally about 2-3 business days after my purchase I ordered on a Monday night and they were here by Thursday morning and it was ground shipping . I was so happy ! They are so silky and you can just feel and see that the hair is of good quality ' my hairdresser recommended these to me so I am so excited for her to put them in ' !

5 stars
Patty V 11 Apr 2014

Wonderful company and wonderful customer service

5 stars
Kassandra L - ME, United States 03 Jan 2014

Ill have better input after I receive my order. I received my product for my daughter and loved it!!! Great price and it arrived quickly I love it thank you!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!