Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19724 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Katie C - GA, United States 26 Sep 2013

I've had high end extensions before where I paid so much more per pack and Donna Bella hair is better!

5 stars
alfonso b 29 Nov 2013

very good

5 stars
Yas1 30 Apr 2014

The product arrived super fast, wasn't expecting it that quick! Very easy to order & good opportunity to stock up on the 20% off sale.

5 stars
Toni - FL, United States 19 Apr 2012

I Love your products ! I will be shopping here in the future !!!

5 stars
Amber F - CA, United States 06 Feb 2014

Great

5 stars
Diana - CA, United States 30 Jan 2013

i love donna bella!!! can't wait to use your tape in method!

5 stars
Aimee B 18 Apr 2014

everyone is so plesent to talk to! i love this hair! just wish i could retail it to my clients!!

5 stars
debra m - FL, United States 18 Nov 2011

love the hair. good quality!

5 stars
Natalia - CT, United States 11 Dec 2011

I'm very pleased with this website.

5 stars
Karla - CA, United States 08 Mar 2012

Loved the products. I'm always getting complements on my hair. The I-Tip extensions are great for adding color to your hair without damaging your hair.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!