Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21230 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Holly M - CT, United States 12 Mar 2013

easy site to navigate
pictures very helpful

5 stars
Danielle L 10 Dec 2014

Can't believe I received 80% off! Thank you so much for such an amazing Cyber Monday deal! I will continue to purchase hair from you guys forever!

5 stars
Patsy - AL, Honduras 17 Jan 2013

I have been using Donna Bella extensions and just love them, today I should have free shipping, but I am traveling on Friday and I need to make sure that my order gets to me by tomorrow, other than that extremely happy with your quality products and services. Thanks again Donna Bella.

5 stars
Janna C - CA, United States 06 Mar 2012

Very easy and positive shopping experience! Extensions look amazing!!

5 stars
April - CA, United States 02 Nov 2012

THANK YOU!!!!!!

5 stars
Mackenzie A - IN, United States 21 Mar 2012

I would recommend this product to others because they have great prices as well as great results. They look natural in my hair, have the correct length, arrived on time, and are easy to curly or straighten. Thank you Donnabella hair extensions!

5 stars
Christina C 22 Oct 2014

I love it❤️
Customer for live

5 stars
Kai - NY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Love Donna Bella!!!

5 stars
Alyson Y 15 Oct 2014

Donna Bella extensions are the best quailty and priced extensions I've ever bought and will continue to buy from here. I've tried finding cheaper extensions but none of them last as long or have the quality that Donna Bella hair does.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!