Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kiersten W - GA, United States 27 Mar 2013

I love it!

5 stars
Heidi R - CO, United States 22 Aug 2013

I was very excited to see the hair crystals on sale! Getting ready for prom season so thanks for the savings!!

5 stars
Danielle - PA, United States 18 Aug 2013

the website is very easy to navigate therefore making it easy to find what you need

5 stars
jessica - TX, United States 12 Jul 2012

it was so easy and fun, just i wish i had more pictures of the products because i couldnt decide they have so much good colors!! i have ordered from here before and the product is so amazing! no regrets!

5 stars
kim c - NJ, United States 19 Nov 2013

used customer service chat it was great

5 stars
Delicia D - TN, United States 19 Oct 2012

l LOVE YOU GUYS! The customer service is BOMB DOT COM! Your hair is fabulous. I just wish you had MORE TEXTURES to select from! XOXO

5 stars
Tracy - AZ, United States 07 Aug 2013

I have wanted hair extensions ever since I was a test dummy for your product 8 years ago. Your rep came to a salon and the stylists each placed an i-link on my baby fine hair. Not a single bead came off for over 5 months! I had to get my girlfriend to bring her tools over and take them out. I have placed them on friends and now I am finally going to get my hair done.... Awesome, and your colors are a perfect match! Thanks!

5 stars
Betty T - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

I found the items I needed and was also given a discount, Thank you.

5 stars
Diane G - NV, United States 21 Mar 2013

I have been using you for three years and love you.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!