Here’s what Shauna A had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
Shauna A 31 Aug 2011
I have used these extensions for 6 months and I am always getting compliments on my hair....There are times people don't realize that they are extensions. The hair feels like real hair,. Love them!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 21890 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Maia 10 Jan 2015

Love the products. Usually ships very quickly; this time took longer which was kind of frustrating.. Overall good

5 stars
Kristin S - ME, United States 29 Jul 2012

Exellent variety of colors,very affordable, extremely fast shipping and completely real feathers!I loved them so much I have all of the stylists I work with ordering them from you too! I urge all hairstylists that provide feathers as a service in their salon to order donnabella feathers, they're fabulous! :)

5 stars
Lynae L 25 Oct 2014

The hair quality is amazing!! The colors are a perfect match to my hair. I'm very pleased with my order:)

5 stars
Jen o 22 Jan 2015

Love donna Bella

5 stars
Christine M - CT, United States 09 Feb 2013

Easy to navigate site, also very informative so that I could work closely with my client!! The choice of products is comprehensive and the amount of information available is without fault.

5 stars
Tara D 09 Dec 2014

I am new the extension world, when I learned 20 years ago it was two French braids, a weft, a needle and thread. Yuck! I'm confidant I can learn quickly through this site's videos and the customer service was excellent to answer any questions I had!

5 stars
Monica F - MD, United States 14 May 2012

LOVE YOU DONNA BELLA

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2014

I love the quality and customer service!

5 stars
Becky - CO, United States 20 Dec 2012

You guys are great!!!!

5 stars
Stephen S 02 May 2014

Great quality hair, increadible customer service , the best tape in extensions available

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, which consider the different aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Possibility of recommending to someone

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery Time Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start building valuable customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!