Here’s what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011
Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1860 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Kristi - CA, United States 16 Jan 2011

Nice internet site! great service and fast shipping!

5 stars
Valerie H - TX, United States 17 Jan 2011

I would like an option to be able to ship a gift to more than one person--I bought two baby gifts today and had to opt to have it shipped to my house instead of the individual people I bought for.

5 stars
Patricia - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Very easy to use and helpful

5 stars
Burak U - Yamaguchi, Other 11 Dec 2010

punkbabyclothes.net: Shipping everywhere but Japan
Harley Davidson Store: $65 shipping for baby shoes?

Unlike your rival online stores, you are shipping to Japan, with a reasonable rate.
Thanks!

5 stars
EllasMom - CA, United States 13 Aug 2010

I bought two items as a surprise for a friend and she emailed me so quickly thanking me. The order got to her fast! Then I ordered two things for myself and it was the same. Super cute and unique stuff! My baby gets complimented all the time!

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!