crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

leslie | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.3 Overall Rating

Based on -101

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Mercedes W - WV - United States 9 Oct 2013

cool items

5 Stars

Jessica 7 Sep 2013

Super cute stuff

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 May 2013

great selection

5 Stars

david b 2 Apr 2013

You guys rock, keep up the good work and dont stop making creative cool and fun stuff for parents who refuse to be lame!

5 Stars

Shelly T 11 Mar 2013

wonderful!! You Rock!!

5 Stars

laurie w 18 Dec 2012

Great products!!

5 Stars

Julie M 16 Dec 2012

Great! Cute baby gear!

5 Stars

Keara B 12 Sep 2012

LOVE this store ... Wish you had older kids sizes ... my 7 year old son wanted a matching shirt to his new baby brothers skull set. Also wish you had overnight shipping or a rush shipping... Baby will be here in a week, if not sooner ... Still love you guys though THANKS

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 19 Mar 2012

This order was for my sis in law, but i will definately buy from you once i get a little one on the way!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017