crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

leslie | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Ericka W - PA - United States 24 Apr 2015

The purchase was for a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it! The quality of the pieces was also fantastic! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 10 Jun 2013

Love it so much applying for a wholesale account :)

5 Stars

Emmanuelle - France 11 Mar 2013

sorry, I'm french ....
all was great exept I received a baby-shirt "Ramones"instead a "misfit" one ;-)

5 Stars

Danyelle C - VA - United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 Stars

Lisa S - GA - United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 6 Oct 2012

gift

5 Stars

Jim D 21 Sep 2012

this is a cool site for people that want there kid to rock

5 Stars

saori y 12 Jul 2012

great

5 Stars

patty 16 May 2012

I hate that i never got thru your phone line. I almost did not order because of that.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016