Here’s what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011
Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Christine K - MN, United States 21 Oct 2010

Very cool site. Easy to navigate. My son and his new little boy are going to love this stuff! Everything I received was top shelf quality! I have referred several people to Crazy Baby Clothing and I look forward to shopping with them again.

5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012

I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

5 stars
Tamara - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

Love this site

5 stars
xxmiaxx - CT, United States 14 Mar 2011

Unique gifts that were the hit of the baby shower! Thanks!

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Pat S - AL, United States 21 Jul 2011

Everything arrived quickly and just as advertised. Crazybabyclothing.com is a great resource for the baby who doesn't want to be seen in the same outfits as every other baby on the block.

5 stars
Jaime - FL, United States 05 Apr 2011

awesome.. just stumbled upon ya, love it!

5 stars
lauramtzt - AZ, United States 04 Jul 2012

:)

5 stars
Steven A - TN, United States 11 Dec 2010

Ordered before. Great fast service.Bravo!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!