Here’s what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011
Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
liz - TX, United States 11 Apr 2013

it was fast and easy

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

5 stars
jessica b - CA, United States 09 Apr 2012

love it! I just wish there was a little more variety for the little girls, but over all i love it.

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
lauramtzt - AZ, United States 04 Jul 2012

:)

5 stars
PRCason - OK, United States 27 Sep 2010

I was looking for a gift for a baby shower on very short notice (1 day) and contacted www.crazybabyclothing.com and got an immediate response and had purchased and recieved my gift certificate within minutes of my request. Thanks again for your help Jay :-)

5 stars
Janet B - SA, Australia 15 Jan 2011

I was impressed to find such punk baby wear my nephew's kid will loves this stuff. I am glad that some one out there has step out side of the box. Well done. Due to the weather in America it took some time to recieve my order, but I am total satisfied with the qualty and design. Will buy from crazy baby clothing again. Janet Black From Australia.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!