Here’s what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011
Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Goonar_sk - SK, Canada 12 Sep 2010

Site was easy to use, no surprises or pop-ups. Price was in line with other sites, contact was good throughout the ordering process. Items arrived very quickly and in great condition. I would not hesitate to use crazybaby again.

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Sherrie H - WA, United States 25 Nov 2011

Skull clothes for little ones are hard to find, this site was great.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 stars
Burak U - Yamaguchi, Other 11 Dec 2010

punkbabyclothes.net: Shipping everywhere but Japan
Harley Davidson Store: $65 shipping for baby shoes?

Unlike your rival online stores, you are shipping to Japan, with a reasonable rate.
Thanks!

5 stars
Alicia C - KS, United States 17 Sep 2013

You had exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and educate visitors like you about businesses solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which cover all elements of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone else

- Likelihood of being a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer reviews today! Click here!