crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

leslie | IL, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,862

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Tamara - NSW - Australia 21 Dec 2013

Love this site

5 Stars

Dustin t 14 Jun 2013

Love The Designs And Easy AccessibilityTo The site

5 Stars

Chris K 11 Apr 2013

Love it so cute

5 Stars

Patricia B - MD - United States 6 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 Stars

Scott M 10 Aug 2012

Love the style keep up the designs we need more stuff for our little man!

5 Stars

Launna S 14 Jun 2012

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Evie - NY - United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 Stars

Jennifer P 25 Apr 2012

I have been looking for the "perfect" gift for my brother, and his soon to be first born.. he's not into the whole "cute" clothing.. so I found the perfect "skate" and "thrasher" clothing I could fine!! Thank you so much! I will be ordering again soon.. you are now saved to my FAVORITES!

5 Stars

DOROTHY 18 Feb 2012

SO FAR SO GOOD!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017