crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what leslie had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

leslie | IL - United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Ned K 22 Dec 2013

It Was Awesome

5 Stars

Alicia C - KS - United States 17 Sep 2013

You had exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

5 Stars

Lisa S - GA - United States 18 Dec 2012

Easy to order, and absolutely adorable selection of clothes! Can't wait to receive my order! Thanks!

5 Stars

Elizabeth - MA - United States 12 Nov 2012

Your shipping policy is reasonable but I was hoping you had an option for guaranteed faster/overnight shipping.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2012

Sorry things were great LOVE LOVE LOVE the site!

5 Stars

Carol 10 Apr 2012

great!

5 Stars

Jenn F - CA - United States 28 Mar 2012

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

5 Stars

Mitchell W 13 Mar 2012

More metallica clothing for kids.

5 Stars

Dan 20 Feb 2012

Very Easy...that's what we like!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016