Here’s what DeAnn had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
DeAnn 29 Aug 2011
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19104 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Abigail M - VA, United States 02 Apr 2012

Very Helpful every time I called with questions and the online help

5 stars
MeridethRiddle - MA, United States 11 Mar 2014

I love the quality of everything I have ordered thus far! I'm addicted to Donna Bella hair!!

5 stars
caroline f - TN, United States 16 Jan 2014

Awsome!!

5 stars
Lori - OK, United States 28 Aug 2011

Love your Feathers!!!!

5 stars
angela n - ND, United States 18 Sep 2013

love love love donna bella they are amazing extensions and I would never buy from anywhere else

5 stars
Kassandra L - ME, United States 03 Jan 2014

Ill have better input after I receive my order. I received my product for my daughter and loved it!!! Great price and it arrived quickly I love it thank you!!

5 stars
Sarah - MT, United States 04 May 2012

I have never heard of iron in jems for hair and these will be perfect for me on my wedding day & for my flower girl. Thank you so much! Your prices are good, I got them pretty quick after ordering them and I am excited to use them. :)

5 stars
Barbe D - ID, United States 25 May 2012

Love the product!!! woiuld like to receive 5-6 feathers in a package.

5 stars
Denise S - TN, United States 15 Aug 2012

easy to find product needed on website and ordering process was simple

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

Though I felt like the extensions were a bit expensive I have nothing to compare to and the hair quality was very good. I am happy with my extensions!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!