Here’s what DeAnn had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
DeAnn 29 Aug 2011
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17861 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kathryn V - AK, United States 07 Dec 2012

I love donnabella hair

5 stars
Cyndee N 20 Jan 2013

Found your site last year when doing SOCAP extensions...after I had ordered elsewhere. SO GLAD I found you since then! Sincerely, Cyndee Nelson/Heads or Nails Salon/Owner

5 stars
Kimberly H 19 Apr 2014

My 1st order took about a month to receive because it went on backorder after I placed my order. When someone called to let me know, they didn't leave a message or try back so I had no idea why it was taking so long, until I finally called. Hopefully, this order will arrive much quicker. I love the product - it looks and feels great, and it is the first type of extension that works on my hair!

5 stars
Lisa 13 Nov 2011

Yay!! Great place!

5 stars
mary p - OR, United States 28 May 2012

I love all your products..they are quality!!

5 stars
Niama P - AZ, United States 19 Jan 2012

I got input from a phone rep

5 stars
Sheana B - MI, United States 28 Nov 2012

The ordering process was fairly easy, my hair extensions came quickly. My opinion on the product itself is that these hair extensions (though I've only warn them once) are by far some of the softest I've had come out of synthetic hair extensions, and at a reasonable price! My only gripe with these hair extensions is that the "darkest brown" color I ordered seems rather light for the darkest brown and the length doesn't seem quite like the full 18" hair extensions I'm used to buying. I will most likely order again and try something a little different! Lastly, I think the hair clips they include with your purchase is just an awesome little extra!

5 stars
Amanda P - KS, United States 09 Mar 2014

I love the quality of the products & fast shipping!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!