Here’s what DeAnn had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
DeAnn 29 Aug 2011
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 22045 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
danielle - NJ, United States 04 Oct 2013

I enjoy my quick and easy purchases from donnabella hair extensions. Although it can be a bit pricey, the hair quality is worth it. You should continue with promotional offers for your valued costumers, but the shopping experience is very smooth every time I purchase.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 19 Jan 2015

The extensions were good quality and arrived promptly. The package was VERY damaged when it arrived. Perhaps a box rather than a mailing envelope would be better? Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong color so I am awaiting a new order. I would recommend the website/products to friends.

5 stars
Alissa I - AZ, United States 07 Dec 2014

Very easy to shop the site! I would be more eager to order consistently if there was always free shipping for orders over $50. Looking so forward to receiving my hair in the mail and getting them in as soon as possible! 24' inch hair would also be preferred, as I already have very long hair. But my natural is very fine so this is going to be amazing!
Thank you!
Regards,
Alissa Insko

5 stars
kim - CA, United States 27 Feb 2014

Over all experience was awesome! Love the chat feature, reps are very helpful!

5 stars
Trish D - MN, United States 18 Dec 2011

Everything was perfect. Will be shopping again with you I am sure

5 stars
Lindsey - IN, United States 13 Feb 2014

Love my donna bella hair! I have plenty of friends that have spent tons of money on other brands but they like mine so much more.

5 stars
Kassandra L - ME, United States 03 Jan 2014

Ill have better input after I receive my order. I received my product for my daughter and loved it!!! Great price and it arrived quickly I love it thank you!!

5 stars
Maureen - MS, United States 05 Feb 2014

Great products. Wonderful rep. Thanks Jerrica!!

5 stars
Angela - NJ, United States 07 Oct 2013

Easy to find products on site.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!