Here’s what DeAnn had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
DeAnn 29 Aug 2011
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18467 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Julie S - WY, United States 01 Jun 2012

there is a wide selection of colors to choose from, havent received hair extentions yet. Not sure about quality until i get them, they are a little on the high end on price

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 03 Oct 2011

I love Donna Bella products. The quality of hair extensions is by far the best I have found. I am told by a beautician it's because all the hairs are Remy human hair laying in the same direction. They are so soft. I am already wearing them in my hair. Thank you Donna Bella!

5 stars
Barbara L 27 Jun 2014

i have tried cheaper, but yours are the best!

5 stars
Gigi - CA, United States 15 Sep 2013

I have been shopping with Donna Bella now for almost a year. I love love the hair and the customer service and speed of delivery is great. Im telling everyone I know about them!!

5 stars
monica 22 Aug 2012

As usual great product and happy with delivery period

5 stars
Vanessa C - CO, United States 06 Jan 2014

I love the tape-in extensions. The hair is great quality & the tape holds up really well! My natural hair was unaffected by the extensions & was in great condition after they were removed. I was hoping to order some 18" tape-in but the website has been out for weeks :( I wanted to place my order before the price increase was in affect. Other than that, it's an easy site to navigate, my orders are prompt & the quality is excellent.

5 stars
jOYCE c - NE, United States 02 Nov 2012

Even though I like the hair extentions I ordered I wish they came with a little bit more hair. It is so thin that after a couple months of wearing they are ready to be thrown away.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!