Here’s what DeAnn had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
DeAnn 29 Aug 2011
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 20277 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
susan b - CT, United States 06 Jul 2012

I tried calling a few times and couldn't get through I was not at all happy with the fact that I didn't receive enough because it doesn't show you exactly how big the packages of hair will be and had to go to another vendor for more hair to do the extensions.

5 stars
Annemarie - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2012

Fast shipping! Thanks.

5 stars
Mary - FL, United States 10 Dec 2011

I love your products, that's why I am a return customer time and time again!

5 stars
Jessica s - OK, United States 18 Feb 2012

Satisfied with everything!

5 stars
Rebecca M 11 Aug 2013

I have ordered hair and supplies and love them I have never had issue with anything that I have purchased and the delivery has also been wonderful. Thank you Donna Bella

5 stars
April 14 Aug 2014

If delivered as promised and I have no problems I WILL be back.

5 stars
Rebecca G - CA, United States 02 Nov 2011

I really loved my hair extensions! The color was perfect, and the extensions were soft, smooth, and looked natural. After some playing around with the curl of my own hair, i was able to get them to blend pretty well too. They were comfortable and although I was worried that the clips would be noticeable, they looked great. Got tons of compliments, very happy!

5 stars
Kai - NY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Love Donna Bella!!!

5 stars
cheryl 29 Oct 2014

I have been ordering from DB hair for a long time now def over a year or two. And I have to say when they increased the price it was a little harsh. but the quality of the hair is great. It is never nappy its always soft. I used so cap and so cap euro and their hair is always so coarse. I would however like to see coupons to frequent buyers which is something they NEVER do.

5 stars
Savanna D - TX, United States 15 Dec 2012

I LOVE These hair extensions however if you have thick hair like I do you're going to need a full set. I ordered the bag o hair for $* and got so much stuff! including another set of extensions and although they are synthetic the texture is very close to the human set I purchased and you can't even tell they are synthetic (:

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!