Here’s what DeAnn had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
5 stars
DeAnn 29 Aug 2011
I have been using hair extensions for the last year, and Donna Bella Extensions are the best by far. They last much longer than anything else I have bought. I am so happy with them, and everyone is always telling me how beautiful my hair is. I love having long hair!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 25093 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Amanda - WA, Australia 07 May 2012

Love your professional look, love your prices...
Look forward to buying from you again..... Might be interested in launching Donna Bella in Australia!
You have a fantastic international reputation you know!

dislike U.S. shipping costs :-( but that's not your fault :-)

5 stars
Audrea b 07 Mar 2015

Amazing

5 stars
andrea p - NY, United States 19 Feb 2012

I had a client on Saturday that was flying out on Wednesday to Florida. She need extensions right away and we had no hair. I went online Saturday and ordered for over night delivery (knowing it would be shipped Monday so I could receive on tuesday for her 3:30appointmnet). I did place my order but they were out of one color I needed. Monday morning I called Donna Bella and told the sales clerk about my order, whew, I'm happy I did. She told me I clicked the wrong shipping and she would fix it and she told me online they show they were out of the color, but she does have it in stock and will adjust my order for me. At 10am on Tuesday I had my order, with all the right colors! My experience was great, and even better the hair was perfect!

5 stars
Irene - NJ, United States 28 Oct 2011

Easy site to navigate

5 stars
Danielle L 10 Dec 2014

Can't believe I received 80% off! Thank you so much for such an amazing Cyber Monday deal! I will continue to purchase hair from you guys forever!

5 stars
Mary H - IL, United States 16 Nov 2011

I hope I love your feathers, and especially my customers. If they are a good in person as they look online, I will be sure to purchase more in the future!

I did receive my feathers in a timely manner and checked them out and LOVE them! They are nicer in person than the pictures on line! THANK YOU!

5 stars
Kassandra L - ME, United States 03 Jan 2014

Ill have better input after I receive my order. I received my product for my daughter and loved it!!! Great price and it arrived quickly I love it thank you!!

5 stars
Kelli W - IA, United States 28 Sep 2013

This site seems to be great. I am excited to start micro loop extensions and assuming this transaction goes well, I will be placing an order for hair.

5 stars
Julie S - WY, United States 01 Jun 2012

there is a wide selection of colors to choose from, havent received hair extentions yet. Not sure about quality until i get them, they are a little on the high end on price

5 stars
nita s - IA, United States 17 Nov 2013

Nice... Easy... & Fast!!! The way I like to shop!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and advise visitors about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers.

You Can Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven unique scoring criteria, which cover the different elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a repeat customer

- Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!