Here’s what Nicole A had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Nicole A 26 Aug 2011
Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Stephanie - CA, United States 03 Sep 2011

Very hard to find hard to find black clothes for infants! The only issue I had was in the sizing. The product stated 6-12 months; however, the onesi was for 12 months. I needed this shirt for our family pictures and it worked out fine. I believe the price was a little high for a simple shirt for an infant; however, this was one of the few sites that offered a black onesi for infants and the only I trusted to purchase from. So the lack of product availability led me to purchase from this site. Quality top, quick delivery, and great customer service.

5 stars
Patricia B - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 stars
Evie - NY, United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

5 stars
michy 17 Nov 2011

great choices!! just the type of things i was looking for but cant easily find! thank you!

5 stars
amber - CA, United States 31 May 2010

awesome site!

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!