Here’s what Nicole A had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
Nicole A 26 Aug 2011
Awesome!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Patricia - Qld, Australia 23 Oct 2013

Very easy to use and helpful

5 stars
Patricia B - MD, United States 06 Oct 2012

Love the look of your products...can't wait to receive these as they are for a baby shower...thx for being here !

Received the items very quickly...they made a hit at the baby shower...great job...I would definitely shop here again..unusual items that I love..THX

5 stars
monique d - CA, United States 18 Feb 2011

I appreciate the help that I got from the company and I was able to get the answers to the questions that I had. I am pleased with my order and I will be def ordering from your company again! Thanks again!

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 stars
kc_kool - MS, United States 04 Aug 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this site!

5 stars
BIANCA 06 Oct 2012

GREAT

5 stars
Ericka W - PA, United States 24 Apr 2015

The purchase was for a baby shower gift and the mom-to-be loved it! The quality of the pieces was also fantastic! Thanks!

5 stars
Eduardo 01 Aug 2011

Very quick! smooth transaction ! 5*

5 stars
Jamie H - SD, United States 29 Mar 2012

I had a good time looking through all of you cute rocker/punk items.

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies based directly on feedback and evaluations from actual paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback that is based on up to seven specific rating categories, which incorporate the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Investment Satisfaction

- Chances of buying again

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!