crazybabyclothing.com Customer Review

Here's what Nicole A had to say about crazybabyclothing.com

Nicole A | Submitted 26 Aug 2011
Verified Customer

Awesome!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit crazybabyclothing.com

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,864

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About crazybabyclothing.com
Other Customer Reviews for crazybabyclothing.com

5 Stars

Ned K 22 Dec 2013

It Was Awesome

5 Stars

sharron b 13 Apr 2013

the web site was very easy and you had just what i was looking for .. thanks

5 Stars

Shelly T 11 Mar 2013

wonderful!! You Rock!!

5 Stars

Kelly M 11 Jan 2013

My shopping experience was good. If I may recommend with the onsie sets, maybe include pants of some kind. Just a suggestion. I was a little turned off that pants weren't included, even though I still did purchase items.

5 Stars

david S - NJ - United States 6 Dec 2012

Took some time to get the items as one was out of stock, i had to ask to find out. Tracking number was never sent to me, but in the end i got everything i ordered and it was in quality shape.

5 Stars

Jim D 21 Sep 2012

this is a cool site for people that want there kid to rock

5 Stars

Keara B 12 Sep 2012

LOVE this store ... Wish you had older kids sizes ... my 7 year old son wanted a matching shirt to his new baby brothers skull set. Also wish you had overnight shipping or a rush shipping... Baby will be here in a week, if not sooner ... Still love you guys though THANKS

5 Stars

Launna S 14 Jun 2012

Thanks again!

5 Stars

Evie - NY - United States 16 May 2012

The onesies I ordered ended up not being 6-12 months as stated, they were size 12 months. It would be cool if the product description was more accurate.

5 Stars

jason 30 Apr 2012

nice selection! only improvement i see is even more selection!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016