Here’s what Maureen P had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
4 stars
Maureen P - CT, United States 01 Sep 2011
Reasonable prices, nice selection. The earings were larger than picture, the feathers were smaller than they appeared in photo.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 17851 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
jackie c - FL, United States 24 Feb 2013

Great customer service, great product, fast shipping

5 stars
jonathan - FL, United States 11 May 2012

I love it . It was the first time I have bought hair extension. The shipping was fast like 3 days fast.
Most importantly the hair is good!

5 stars
tina l 11 Apr 2014

Very nice website, easy to use and great pics!

5 stars
Julie - TX, United States 07 Aug 2012

Awesome :)

5 stars
Dan E - PA, United States 19 Jun 2012

I'm so happy I discovered Donna Bella Milan for my hair extensions. Their products are by far the highest quality of any hair company (even better than Great Lengths), and their customer service is also top notch. Thanks for such a great job as always.

5 stars
Vicki - OR, United States 05 Sep 2011

Talk about easy ordering process, fair shipping costs, and the quick processing, shipping and delivery- DonnaBellas is tops! When I contacted customer service and had a question that the lady could not answer she offered to have her supervisor call me back- that is good customer service! I will definitely order from them again (soon) and share the site with others.

5 stars
Elisa - TX, United States 10 Sep 2013

Would like for there to be different site for hairdressers

5 stars
Louverne Z - MT, United States 25 Oct 2011

This site was easy to manuever, no problem with check out , on the whole a very easy site to work with. Excellent quality, everything I ordered is lovely, I would definitely buy from this company again and again, I love everything. Add to that super fast shipping and overall an A+ company!

5 stars
Heather B 28 May 2014

love love love my tape ins! Thanks Donna Bella Hair!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!