Here’s what Maureen P had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
4 stars
Maureen P - CT, United States 01 Sep 2011
Reasonable prices, nice selection. The earings were larger than picture, the feathers were smaller than they appeared in photo.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 15621 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com
donnabellahairextensions.com
Visit donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Karla - CA, United States 10 Apr 2012

Fast ordering! Great shipping price!

5 stars
Heather - FL, United States 17 Sep 2013

The videos weren't working so I left a message online and no one ever got back to me

5 stars
allison - IA, United States 11 Apr 2013

so far i love them cant wait to get my final set in towmorrow

5 stars
Jessica K - WI, United States 15 Nov 2011

Super fast shipping. High quality items, as expected! Great company to do business with!

5 stars
Rebecca G - CA, United States 02 Nov 2011

I really loved my hair extensions! The color was perfect, and the extensions were soft, smooth, and looked natural. After some playing around with the curl of my own hair, i was able to get them to blend pretty well too. They were comfortable and although I was worried that the clips would be noticeable, they looked great. Got tons of compliments, very happy!

5 stars
Haley S - NC, United States 06 Mar 2013

I hardly ever take the time to write a review about a product I purchase but this one was well worth the time. I placed my order on monday around noon and received my order at my front door at 10:30am on Tuesday. Excellent customer service that helped me with any questions I had. Overall this was a great experience with fabulous quality. I will definitely be recommending this product to all my future clients and friends!

5 stars
adriana - FL, United States 04 Oct 2011

the hair is great quality. I was looking to order loop tools but couldnt find them on the site :(

5 stars
Sophie - TX, United States 14 Nov 2013

Thank you!!!

5 stars
Eva M 03 Apr 2014

Love the product. I have them now but I"m changing my look. :)

5 stars
MeridethRiddle - MA, United States 11 Mar 2014

I love the quality of everything I have ordered thus far! I'm addicted to Donna Bella hair!!

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!