Here’s what Maureen P had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
4 stars
Maureen P - CT, United States 01 Sep 2011
Reasonable prices, nice selection. The earings were larger than picture, the feathers were smaller than they appeared in photo.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 19677 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Delina C - MN, United States 12 Mar 2012

I have used hair extensions for years (fusion, weft, etc) and decided about a year ago to order from Donna Bella, and have been convinced they have the best quality hair for fusion style hair extensions. I even tried other brands since my discovery of Donna Bella hair extensions, and always end up coming back because the quality of the other brand doesn't come close to Donna Bella. Only area of improvement would be: Despite my recurring use of the 22" wavy style fusions, I would like a "body wave" option for the fusion extensions, as the wavy are a bit curlier than my ideal texture. Love you Donna Bella Hair Extensions!

5 stars
Paulette G - LA, United States 01 Apr 2013

The only problem I had was when I tried to order yesterday the website wasn't showing all of the products...today it was fine...

5 stars
sherry - CA, United States 06 Dec 2013

:-)

5 stars
Karla 15 Apr 2014

The only thing I will say is kind of funny. There is one single grey hair in the hair I ordered. Number one, that is awesome that the hair is so natural that the grey hair was in there. Number two, my friends always tease me that they see a grey hair in my real hair, now it will be true! Well, I might take it out. But still I love the product. Thank you.

5 stars
tamisha - AK, United States 26 Mar 2013

Amazing products! Will be ordering more.

5 stars
carrie - WA, United States 14 Jan 2012

very happy with the order....from the site...to the price and the product....

5 stars
Anabel G - CA, United States 23 Oct 2011

The website is easy to navigate and I was able to find what I was looking for.

5 stars
Kathy - ON, Canada 07 Dec 2013

Amazing. Will definitely shop here again!

5 stars
Liz - TX, United States 21 Mar 2013

Great fast delivery- no problems

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!