Here’s what Maureen P had to say about donnabellahairextensions.com
4 stars
Maureen P - CT, United States 01 Sep 2011
Reasonable prices, nice selection. The earings were larger than picture, the feathers were smaller than they appeared in photo.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

donnabellahairextensions.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 18528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
About donnabellahairextensions.com

Women throughout the world are remarkably unique. They’re professionals, they’re athletes, they’re mothers. Some are students, some are survivors. But in the end they all have one thing in common... they are amazing!

Here at Donna Bella, our goal is to offer hair extensions that are as remarkable as the women who wear them.

Whether you are looking for tape-in, beaded, fusion or clip-in extensions, at Donna Bella you’ll find the highest quality hair and the most fashionable styles.

More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews

5 stars
Kai - NY, United States 06 Dec 2013

Love Donna Bella!!!

5 stars
Natalie 27 Jan 2012

I got my order but the bead and bond tool was broken and it looked dirty .which was an inconvenience bc I had already rescheduled my client for the extensions already because I thought the extensions were going to come in earlier I didn't know that Saturday wasn't considered a shipping day and the extensions that I did order were out of stock and I didn't get anything on my email saying that it would take longer because they were out of stock .I had to email Donna bella to see about my order because I kept going on the website but I couldn't track my order. I did however get ahold of someone changed my color and got it sent out that day which was great. Over all I like the extensions I just put them on my client yesterday and she is thrilled . I will be going back to Donna Bella to get more products the customer service was great too if I emailed them they got right back to me within a few hours, so that was a plus for me.

5 stars
Kayla A - AZ, United States 07 Dec 2013

Wonderful & easy,

5 stars
Megan - GA, United States 29 Oct 2011

My first order of feather extensions were as promised and easy to use. Now i have placed my second order-triple in size-and I am excited! Nice choices!

5 stars
Diana - CA, United States 30 Jan 2013

i love donna bella!!! can't wait to use your tape in method!

5 stars
Lee G - TX, United States 16 Sep 2011

Did get a answer to on-line question next day. #27 matched my light red or strawberry blond hair perfectly.

5 stars
Emily 11 Aug 2014

Thank you!

5 stars
Jessica G - UT, United States 23 Jan 2014

I love the donna bella hair. Its the best around. I have used other brands and when I found donna bella they beat them hands down. I'll never use anything else now.

>Visit donnabellahairextensions.com >See More donnabellahairextensions.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help prepare and inform visitors about various companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from real paying customers.

You Can Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven different scoring criteria, covering all elements of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Possibility of being a regular customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Chances of recommending to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!