Here’s what malinda m had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011
FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
xxmiaxx - CT, United States 14 Mar 2011

Unique gifts that were the hit of the baby shower! Thanks!

5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012

I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.

5 stars
leslie - IL, United States 06 Oct 2011

Easy to use site, found what I was looking for and would def recommend site. LOve the outfit I got, just perfect for a baby shower gift!!

5 stars
Vera W - NY, United States 22 Apr 2011

GOT IT. SENT TO MY FRIENDS AS GIFTS. THEY LOOOOOOVVEEEEEDDDD IT. THX

5 stars
Tamara - NSW, Australia 21 Dec 2013

Love this site

5 stars
Kristi - CA, United States 16 Jan 2011

Nice internet site! great service and fast shipping!

5 stars
Heather - PA, United States 09 Aug 2010

very cute and different from whats in stores

5 stars
Jaime - FL, United States 05 Apr 2011

awesome.. just stumbled upon ya, love it!

5 stars
Cyndi H - TX, United States 03 Dec 2012

Great site! Could use some more band type outfits...but all in all...great!

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!