Here’s what malinda m had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011
FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1864 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Laura M - ON, Canada 16 Apr 2013

My order was shipped & received without any trouble or extra duty. I will continue to order from this site!

5 stars
Danyelle C - VA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I placed my order on Dec 11, **** and didn't receive until almost X-mas. I tried to contact customer service via phone and the automated line directed me to use the online customer service chat but no one was ever available through there for me to get a status on my order so I sent an email and it was never responded to. When I logged into my account online to see the process of the order it just said pending. I then got an email indicating that it was shipped and I did receive before X-mas.

5 stars
BIANCA 06 Oct 2012

GREAT

5 stars
Elaine B - WI, United States 30 Jan 2012

I received just what I ordered and what I ordered was exactly what I wanted. A great site. I will order again.

5 stars
melissa - NY, United States 09 Jan 2012

great service great products

5 stars
Sherrie H - WA, United States 25 Nov 2011

Skull clothes for little ones are hard to find, this site was great.

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Cindy - IL, United States 04 Oct 2010

Love your merchandise, will be back for more.

5 stars
Lynda - UT, United States 30 Jun 2010

Great item and service

5 stars
chris_503 - OR, United States 31 Mar 2010

fast shipping, excellant quality

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!