Here’s what malinda m had to say about crazybabyclothing.com
5 stars
malinda m - CA, United States 28 Sep 2011
FUN ITEMS! Will order more each time my friends get knocked up! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

crazybabyclothing.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

crazybabyclothing.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1858 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews

5 stars
Sherrie H - WA, United States 25 Nov 2011

Skull clothes for little ones are hard to find, this site was great.

5 stars
Jenn F - CA, United States 28 Mar 2012

I absolutely love this site! I don't like anything I really find in any stores so the majority of my baby shopping will be here, I even am starting my baby registry here :)

5 stars
Denise - AB, Canada 25 Aug 2012

It would have helped to tell the customer how you would like the phone number entered into your shipping information. It took me several tries to figure out how you wanted the number typed in. An example would have made it much quicker. Thanks!

5 stars
Cyndi H - TX, United States 03 Dec 2012

Great site! Could use some more band type outfits...but all in all...great!

5 stars
Elaine - PA, United States 21 Nov 2012

good price, fast shipping

5 stars
Danielle A - Vic, Australia 23 Jun 2011

awesome stuff!

5 stars
Afton S - MI, United States 30 May 2013

Super cute stuff

5 stars
Brenda Y - CA, United States 11 Jun 2011

i'm looking for a black cover all. we plan to put a german flag and made in germany for when we go home from the hospital. do you know where i can get one?

>Visit crazybabyclothing.com >See More crazybabyclothing.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors about businesses based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, taking into account the various aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!