Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2011
Professional company with well-chosen range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
David D - Qld, Australia 21 Oct 2011

Hopefully, you have the stock. I have been burned by this in the past, when I was able to pay for something that was listed as available, but in fact was not (Audioquest USB cables). As long as the stock availability on pages is kept up to date then it should not be a problem.
Update: no problems with getting my Atacama Atabites - thank you for the great service!

5 stars
amalixi - NSW, Australia 17 Jun 2010

i found what i was looking for at a low price! thanks!!

5 stars
charles - NSW, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great shopping experience, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

5 stars
roger - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

5 stars
Kim R - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

Quick and easy website to use and buy from. Quick and speedy delivery, and great choice of products. So good I came back.

5 stars
Neil - Vic, Australia 02 May 2010

Great price & quick delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again.

5 stars
Alister - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2013

Spoke with Steve on the phone at some point.
Very helpful.
DAC is of very high quality, enjoying heaps!

5 stars
Joe J - Vic, Australia 07 Aug 2013

The Calyx Coffee arrived OK, however, upon opening the box, the internal packing appeared battered and two of the feet on the unit had come off with one stuck to the side of the unit. Feet aside, the unit appears to be in new condition, but I have not actually plugged it in yet because I need to buy new headphones. Also, the serial number sticker on the underside of the unit seems to be a plain paper replacement for an original - factory return? Given the special price, if the unit works and gives me great sound then I'm happy; however, if these units are factory returns, or similar, they should be advertised as such, especially if they are going to arrive in a state that leads one to believe they are not brand new.

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!