Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2011
Professional company with well-chosen range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
cameron r - NSW, Australia 22 Jun 2013

easy to recommend, product arrived extremely quickly and well packaged and works just as advertised.

5 stars
Bryan P - Vic, Australia 08 Aug 2011

Very straight forward process. Thanks

5 stars
charles - NSW, Australia 06 Feb 2014

Great shopping experience, very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend

5 stars
Neil - Vic, Australia 02 May 2010

Great price & quick delivery. Will certainly purchase from you again.

5 stars
Anthony - SA, Australia 05 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 stars
Michael - NSW, Australia 10 Feb 2014

Very good

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - NSW, Australia 15 Apr 2010

Excellent very happy

5 stars
Josh B - Tas, Australia 12 Sep 2013

Great experience, very easy transaction!

5 stars
Lrad m - NSW, Australia 29 Apr 2010

I got my headphones this morning, i ordered them just before a long weekend but they were posted on the first working day back and i recieved them pretty quickly. The selection on the site is huge and there's heaps of easily accesible info on the items. I got regular e-mails updating me with the status of my order and it was all pretty easy. I don't know what else to say, wickeddigital's awesome, i highly recommend it.

5 stars
jacob c - Qld, Australia 12 Dec 2012

Excellent service, prompt delivery and great price. Thank you very much!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!