Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2011
Professional company with well-chosen range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Michael - SA, Australia 19 Dec 2011

Its the first time i have used Wicked. Ordered on Friday recievied on Tuesday. Excellent service.

5 stars
Jordan H - Qld, Australia 23 Apr 2011

Best Price And Great Range, Super Quick Delivery!

5 stars
mike i - Vic, Australia 24 Dec 2013

Thanks for the continued excellent service which I've come to expect from Wicked Digital.
Have a happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year.
Mike Image.

5 stars
Alister - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2013

Spoke with Steve on the phone at some point.
Very helpful.
DAC is of very high quality, enjoying heaps!

5 stars
Andrew K - Vic, Australia 06 Jun 2012

Good price. Easy online process and excellent delivery. Received order in 3 days.

5 stars
Paul - WA, Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Anthony - SA, Australia 05 Sep 2013

Would be nice to receive an order confirmation other than the one I got from PayPal, other than a great shopping experience

5 stars
Happy E - NSW, Australia 05 May 2010

Good prices, good service, fast delivery. No hassles, no haggling, no complaints.

Downside is that there is no way to test the headphones, to try before you buy. Spending a significant amount more than the run-of-the-mill cans without being able to demo them requires a leap of faith.

Not sure if the store has a simple returns policy as the headphones were well received (they were a gift).

5 stars
Ed P - Vic, Australia 03 Jul 2012

shopping cart didn't want to work correctly with Opera browser, so I had to use Google Chrome instead; smooth sailing after I realised what the problem was, pretty certain it is no fault of Opera

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!