Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2011
Professional company with well-chosen range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Mike S - NSW, Australia 07 Jul 2013

Excellent service - highly recommended!

5 stars
Gavin H - WA, Australia 13 Jan 2014

Best prices by far. I've researched and shopped all over the net and by foot, and nothing beats Wicked Digital.

5 stars
Paul - WA, Australia 21 Jul 2013

After purchasing a HiFace 2 audio converter, Wicked Digital's shipping was prompt and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Simon F - Qld, Australia 30 Nov 2012

Great service late on a Sunday afternoon, the guys arranged for a special order on an out of stock item and got to me in Queensland by the following Friday.

5 stars
Alistair S - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

great communication,i knew the status of my order and the product was delivered so quickly.product was exactly what i ordered,cheers

5 stars
nathan m - Tas, Australia 11 Jun 2013

very easy to deal with.

5 stars
Thea - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Have bought 2 digital radios from you and both times have received very fast email responses to my questions.
Prices are better than competitors, with more personal service!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!