Here’s what a customer had to say about wickeddigital.com.au
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 29 Jul 2011
Professional company with well-chosen range.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

wickeddigital.com.au Reviews and Overall Ratings

wickeddigital.com.au has received the following ratings and reviews from 849 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews

5 stars
Alex C - Vic, Australia 14 Jan 2014

Informative site felt secure that what I was buying was what I needed

5 stars
Noel G - Qld, Australia 12 Oct 2013

good

5 stars
roger - NSW, Australia 19 Sep 2013

Excellent product excellent service great job!

5 stars
Mark M - NSW, Australia 24 Feb 2013

Excellent communication prior to purchase, easy online transaction, great little product

5 stars
Daisy B - SA, Australia 25 Oct 2012

Your shopping cart only seemd to work with one item in basket. I continued shopping and placed 2 other items in basket but my basket was empty. It was ok with just One item. Paypal was a good troble free payment gateway.

5 stars
Ed P - Vic, Australia 03 Jul 2012

shopping cart didn't want to work correctly with Opera browser, so I had to use Google Chrome instead; smooth sailing after I realised what the problem was, pretty certain it is no fault of Opera

5 stars
Fab - Vic, Australia 31 May 2010

Great service and quick delivery

5 stars
Jazzman - Vic, Australia 30 May 2010

Highly recommend this store. Great products at a competitive price, smooth transaction and prompt delivery. Even the enclosed newsletter looked professional. Love my OXX radio!

5 stars
Alistair S - Vic, Australia 14 Apr 2010

great communication,i knew the status of my order and the product was delivered so quickly.product was exactly what i ordered,cheers

5 stars
Thea - NSW, Australia 14 Apr 2010

Have bought 2 digital radios from you and both times have received very fast email responses to my questions.
Prices are better than competitors, with more personal service!

>Visit wickeddigital.com.au >See More wickeddigital.com.au Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and advise visitors like you about different businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on as many as seven different scoring criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start gathering useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!