royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com

Jamie | Submitted 25 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Delia H 2 Sep 2014

Love your site. You have lots of information about how to keep the tikis looking nice. I sent a message to another site about how to keep tikis from fading and looking worn after a few years...they did not respond. So, they lost a sale and you got it instead.

5 Stars

Jerry P 8 Dec 2013

Nice website.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 16 May 2013

Thx for having what I needed

5 Stars

Phil - AL - United States 2 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 Stars

Hoot G - CO - United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 Stars

Connie N - UT - United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 Stars

Jamie 25 Jul 2011

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

5 Stars

monique j 24 Apr 2011

I've already told friends about your site since they were looking for the same thing.

5 Stars

Michael K - Berne - Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service , James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 Stars

Scott S - FL - United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017