Here’s what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Jamie 25 Jul 2011
I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph 27 Dec 2014

The order arrived the day after Christmas. But that was no big deal. It was a nice surprise as an additional gift. And I knew where it was being sent from and when I ordered it. However, I asked my sister-in-law if there was any literature in there about the mask. She said there was not. That was a little disappointing. I was hoping she would have received a paper describing the tiki mask, e.i., the type, what the mask signifies or means, etc... I ordered the Money Polynesian Mask, 12" (DPT501630). That's really the only complaint and it is a small one. She really likes it and enjoys gifts from cultures such as this. Perhaps in the future RoyalTiki may have a note describing the product (not an invoice) but something about the specifics of the item. That is what is interesting to a lot of people when they purchase cultural items. It was still a great gift for her to place at her tiki bar outside in the summer time and hang inside in the winter time.

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Buel A - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Scott S - FL, United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!