royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com

Jamie | Submitted 25 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -9

Recommend this Company

2 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Amanda 3 Jun 2013

Love the ease of finding tikis for family interested in Hawaii!

5 Stars

Filomena H 29 Apr 2013

Customer Service has been great and prompt. E-mails are answered quickly and and all questions are addressed correctly. Can't wait to receive my merchandise. Thanks!

5 Stars

Maria 8 Nov 2012

Web site is user friendly. Thank you for this feature!

5 Stars

robert j - CA - United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Jun 2012

Super easy and fast!

5 Stars

Erin G - CA - United States 6 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 Stars

Sheri T 29 Nov 2010

So far so good. Anxious to see the product

5 Stars

Michael K - Berne - Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service , James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 Stars

Stephen R 20 Sep 2010

Nicelooking decor resonably priced

5 Stars

Karyn O - AZ - United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017