Here’s what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Jamie 25 Jul 2011
I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Cheryl W - MI, United States 25 Apr 2010

I received my order in record time. The products were exactly what I expected from the photos. No surprises. I would definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service [email protected]>, James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
robert j - CA, United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 stars
Scott S - FL, United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!