Here’s what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Jamie 25 Jul 2011
I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 202 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Cheryl W - MI, United States 25 Apr 2010

I received my order in record time. The products were exactly what I expected from the photos. No surprises. I would definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!