royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com

Jamie | Submitted 25 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Renae 23 Aug 2012

Great prices! Can't hardly wait to get my items!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2012

Great

5 Stars

Jen L - MN - United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 Stars

monique j 24 Apr 2011

I've already told friends about your site since they were looking for the same thing.

5 Stars

Christie s - VA - United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 Stars

Gary C - TX - United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 Stars

Karyn O - AZ - United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 Stars

Mary G 28 May 2010

I have not recieve product yet, but everything is great so far.

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Mike 6 Apr 2010

I have been looking for traditional masks for quite some time. Your site is user friendly, very easy to navigate around on. The selection of masks is great!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017