royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com

Jamie | Submitted 25 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Joseph 27 Dec 2014

The order arrived the day after Christmas. But that was no big deal. It was a nice surprise as an additional gift. And I knew where it was being sent from and when I ordered it. However, I asked my sister-in-law if there was any literature in there about the mask. She said there was not. That was a little disappointing. I was hoping she would have received a paper describing the tiki mask, e.i., the type, what the mask signifies or means, etc... I ordered the Money Polynesian Mask, 12" (DPT501630). That's really the only complaint and it is a small one. She really likes it and enjoys gifts from cultures such as this. Perhaps in the future RoyalTiki may have a note describing the product (not an invoice) but something about the specifics of the item. That is what is interesting to a lot of people when they purchase cultural items. It was still a great gift for her to place at her tiki bar outside in the summer time and hang inside in the winter time.

5 Stars

Delia H 2 Sep 2014

Love your site. You have lots of information about how to keep the tikis looking nice. I sent a message to another site about how to keep tikis from fading and looking worn after a few years...they did not respond. So, they lost a sale and you got it instead.

5 Stars

Phil - AL - United States 2 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 Stars

robert j - CA - United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 Stars

Bob D - VA - United States 16 Jun 2012

Very helpful in making recommendations and very easy to place order.

5 Stars

Linda B - TN - United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 Stars

Michael K - Berne - Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service , James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 Stars

Mary G 28 May 2010

I have not recieve product yet, but everything is great so far.

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

Mike 6 Apr 2010

I have been looking for traditional masks for quite some time. Your site is user friendly, very easy to navigate around on. The selection of masks is great!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016