royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com

Jamie | Submitted 25 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Phil - AL - United States 2 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2012

Great

5 Stars

Erin G - CA - United States 6 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 22 Apr 2012

This cite is awesome and sell very original and authentic merchandise! My wife and I love it!

5 Stars

Natalie - TX - United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 Stars

Sarah S 22 Apr 2011

Assuming I have no issues with the actually delivery and the items I ordered, I will shop again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Christie s - VA - United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 Stars

Sheri T 29 Nov 2010

So far so good. Anxious to see the product

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

John H 28 Mar 2010

Shopping was great. I hope the product is great.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016