royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com

Jamie | Submitted 25 Jul 2011
Verified Customer

I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Dec 2014

really easy to find what was looking for, merch looked great

5 Stars

Joe - CA - United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 Stars

Martha W 15 Dec 2013

Shopping experience has been great. Just don't know if will need something else from store.

5 Stars

Connie N - UT - United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 Stars

Jen L - MN - United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 Stars

Eric v 2 Jun 2011

You have been extremely helpful in satisfying my purchase.

5 Stars

monique j 24 Apr 2011

I've already told friends about your site since they were looking for the same thing.

5 Stars

Mary G 28 May 2010

I have not recieve product yet, but everything is great so far.

5 Stars

Mike 6 Apr 2010

I have been looking for traditional masks for quite some time. Your site is user friendly, very easy to navigate around on. The selection of masks is great!

5 Stars

John H 28 Mar 2010

Shopping was great. I hope the product is great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017