Here’s what Jamie had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Jamie 25 Jul 2011
I am looking for Tiki Kitchen towels for in my kitchen! Know of anywhere I can get them?
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Buel A - CA, United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Bob D - VA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Very helpful in making recommendations and very easy to place order.

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Andrea - CA, United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 stars
Karyn O - AZ, United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding various businesses based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback that is based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Probability of suggesting to someone

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!