Here’s what a customer had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 22 Jul 2011
Great stuff.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 stars
Scott S - FL, United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help inform and educate visitors like you about different businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven different rating categories, taking into account the various aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Probability of being a regular customer

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building relevant customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!