Here’s what Kenneth E had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Kenneth E - FL, United States 06 Jul 2011
Easy to use site, the products I needed to move forward with my product offerings. Prompt shipping and delivery. Products were as described. I will be purchasing more items from www.Air-tites.com in the future. Doublek Products highly recommends www.Air-tite.com. A very satisfied customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9152 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
doublet - MI, United States 10 Mar 2014

easy shopping great product fast shipping would strongly recommend them

5 stars
john c - NY, United States 27 Jun 2012

Excellent service, have already placed another order! Great job, great products!

5 stars
Vincent C - KS, United States 05 Jul 2013

Website is user friendly and its very easy to find info for ordering.

5 stars
Joseph C - PA, United States 22 Apr 2011

prices on the dansco are a little high, but I wanted some other items so I placed the order. If I was just ordering Dansco's I would have used another retailer with lower prices.

5 stars
Jordan 07 Jul 2014

Quick and just what I was looking for!

5 stars
Joseph K - VA, United States 16 Dec 2011

easy to buy

5 stars
Jason - NH, United States 18 Jul 2013

Exactly what I wanted and cheep too! And the sizing chart helped me find the right sizes I needed for my coins in no time.

5 stars
Richard G - TX, United States 29 Sep 2012

I've bought your products before and I am very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Joe - NJ, United States 18 Mar 2011

Very fast shipment well protected, thanks

5 stars
Daryl K - SC, United States 06 Nov 2013

No trouble...Shopping on your site has been great. I don't usually praise a company for conducting there business in a manner i expect. Yet having said that I will also say ,Keep up the good work. I will definitely purchase goods from your store in the future.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!