Here’s what Kenneth E had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Kenneth E - FL, United States 06 Jul 2011
Easy to use site, the products I needed to move forward with my product offerings. Prompt shipping and delivery. Products were as described. I will be purchasing more items from www.Air-tites.com in the future. Doublek Products highly recommends www.Air-tite.com. A very satisfied customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9951 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Terry C - PA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Very happy with the product and would order again from Air-Tites.


5 stars
Gary W - MI, United States 16 Jul 2012

Dear Air-Tites staff,
I am a disabled, senior citizen living on a modest pension and disability. Several days ago I placed an order using a list that I had made up. Sadly, the piece of paper was folded and I ended up having to place two orders since I missed the part below the fold with the first order. I have to thank you for your very thoughtful and considerate action in combining the two orders to save me over eight dollars. I am sorry my error caused extra work for you. But the efforts of a very alert, wonderful person really made my day. The money difference in the shipping cost may not mean much to many people, but it is significant to me. This is one of the nicest things anyone has done for me in some time.
Again, I thank you for your caring gesture on my behalf.
Sincerely,
Gary W.
Michigan

5 stars
peter 19 Aug 2012

super, alles bestens- nur zu empfehlen- gerne wieder

5 stars
Robert . - MA, United States 29 Jul 2011

I have ordered before and was very sastified.

5 stars
John S - WI, United States 09 Aug 2012

Air-Tites provides excellent service. Highly recommend.

5 stars
James M - TX, United States 13 Jul 2011

maybe lower the s/h for certain orders over a reasonable amount

5 stars
Majestic Coins L 30 Sep 2014

I highly recommend http://www.air-tites.com/

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!