Here’s what Kenneth E had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Kenneth E - FL, United States 06 Jul 2011
Easy to use site, the products I needed to move forward with my product offerings. Prompt shipping and delivery. Products were as described. I will be purchasing more items from www.Air-tites.com in the future. Doublek Products highly recommends www.Air-tite.com. A very satisfied customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 8427 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com
air-tites.com
Visit air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Michael - NJ, United States 31 Jan 2012

I loved it, everything was easy to navigate.

5 stars
Dennis M 18 Jul 2011

Thanks for your quality and timely service.

Dennis M. Kulvicki

5 stars
Peter L 09 Apr 2014

I've been quite happy with the site each time I've ordered from it. The product is shipped fast, excellent quality, and the orders are accurately filled. Absolutely no complaints.

5 stars
Brian B - BC, Canada 30 Oct 2012

Got exactly what I was looking for. The delivery delay to Canada was expected due to customs. Total delivery time was 17 days.

5 stars
Michael M - NY, United States 23 Nov 2013

I have ordered from Air Tites twice, and both times I received the correct order very quickly in perfect condition. The items are always packaged carefully and shipped quickly. I appreciate the ability to order exactly the number of each item that I need. Rather than selling pre-packaged lots, you can order however many of each item that you need. This is rare in retail, and I think it sets Air Tites apart from other companies. I will continue to purchase these products from Air Tites.

5 stars
Thom C - ID, United States 03 Dec 2013

I shop on the internet often. Your shopping web site is well designed.

5 stars
George C - FL, United States 20 Nov 2013

Easy to use!

5 stars
Tim h - CA, United States 16 Nov 2013

This is a great company who ships out great products for a great price and in a timely manner!

5 stars
Rick C - MA, United States 26 Apr 2011

Another simple and smooth transaction

5 stars
Daniel - CA, United States 19 Oct 2011

wish there were more pictures of like a holder and the America The Beautiful 5oz coin. Maybe a video on how to choose the right holder.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!