Here’s what Kenneth E had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Kenneth E - FL, United States 06 Jul 2011
Easy to use site, the products I needed to move forward with my product offerings. Prompt shipping and delivery. Products were as described. I will be purchasing more items from www.Air-tites.com in the future. Doublek Products highly recommends www.Air-tite.com. A very satisfied customer
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 10671 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
John - OR, United States 23 Aug 2010

Very quick shipping. Very satisfied!

5 stars
Gatis M - NY, United States 24 Oct 2011

Fast and easy!

5 stars
Travis B - ND, United States 26 Jan 2011

great prices and beat our local coin/supply company...even with shipping included

5 stars
Katina H - WA, United States 15 Jan 2015

I got the right sizes, and the selection is the best I've seen anywhere! I feel like the shipping was too expensive for what I got, but I needed it, so I bought it anyway.

5 stars
Stephen M - IL, United States 16 Jul 2011

Prompt. courteous service. I will definitely shop here again!!!

5 stars
Curt M 07 Aug 2014

I rated the delivery time as 3 stars because the USPS took longer than it should have because their sorting sent the package to the wrong zip code. The address on the USPS shipping label was correct. My 3 star rating is for the USPS and NOT for Air_Tites! Air-Tites shipped the order very quickly with very good packins, for this Air-Tites merits a 5 star rating.

5 stars
Davis L - VA, United States 27 Apr 2011

Quick response to my question, correct answer, and very fast shipping.

5 stars
Rick D 03 Jul 2011

easy, good product choice and glad I found you

5 stars
LADDIE F - MS, United States 30 Aug 2011

Think about showing some of the different sizes of MILITARY CHALLENGE COINS set up like in a table top display on your web site.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about different companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a regular customer

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!