Here’s what M G had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 10215 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Charlie L 15 Sep 2014

Great service, web site easy to navigate, information complete.

5 stars
Timothy S 21 Oct 2014

The web site seems well thought out and easy to use , but I think you should set up an option to set up an account so we repeat customers don't have to type in all that information over again.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Easy to find what I needed. Processing of my order on your instruction page was quite intuitive

5 stars
Tony G - NM, United States 20 Nov 2011

Well organized site, quick an easy to shop and use. You are the only site I could find that carries the Air Tite albums, something I didn't know existed until recently. The only thing I disliked about Air Tites is their lack of a good display system. The albums are, I think, a bit ugly and cheap looking, but they serve their purpose and protect and organize all my pretty (and expensive...) coins! Other albums, even Dansco, look pretty, but fail to offer long-term protection.

5 stars
Filbert L - CO, United States 22 Mar 2011

great doing business with you again and look forward to doing more business with you

5 stars
Chuck T 21 Sep 2014

You guys have great coin cases and always ship fast! Keep up the great service

5 stars
Ken - FL, United States 04 Jan 2014

Great

5 stars
Tom G - TX, United States 07 Nov 2011

Orders are always correct,and shipped promptly

5 stars
Timothy N - FL, United States 13 Aug 2013

I am a repeat customer. Very happy with product, and speed of shipping.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!