Here’s what M G had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Nancy H - HI, United States 15 Nov 2012

Customer Service on the telephone was SUPERB.

5 stars
deerflyguy - NY, United States 23 Jun 2013

I wanted to find some Air-Tite products to protect my open, but valuable coins, so I went to the internet for competitive pricing. I found this website to be everything that I was looking for. It had complete selection, was easy to use, and the pricing was as low as I could find. I placed my order after normal business hours and it was filled and shipped the next normal business day. I received it quickly and it came well packaged with all items protected internally from possible shipping damage. I am completely satisfied with this shopping experience. If there is anything that I would change, it would be to lower the pricing a bit more, as low pricing is what we're all looking for, isn't it? In fairness to the pricing on this website, it was the lowest pricing I found, and the initial reason that I chose to make my purchase here.

5 stars
aaron r - NY, United States 17 Jan 2012

My order went smoothly and I received it fairly quick(about five days). It was in a very well packed and organized manner and the product itself was very satisfying. The price was also very fair.Overall a great buy.

5 stars
Mr G - essex, United Kingdom 14 May 2012

excellent so far

5 stars
Frank - FL, United States 04 May 2011

The delivery time from the point the order was placed was quick. The product arrived in excellent condition and was received as advertised. Great customer service from this company. I will order from them again.

5 stars
Filbert L - CO, United States 22 Mar 2011

great doing business with you again and look forward to doing more business with you

5 stars
Michael C 22 Aug 2014

Site is very easy to use and description of sizes is easily explained.

5 stars
George - CA, United States 05 Sep 2012

Very fast and easy to deal with. Will use again.

5 stars
Chris - CA, United States 29 Dec 2011

Great price on airtites, delivery a little steep, but the overall price was the best around! Delivery at Xmas time was super-fast too!

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!