Here’s what M G had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9110 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

Easy to find what I needed. Processing of my order on your instruction page was quite intuitive

5 stars
Filbert L - CO, United States 22 Mar 2011

great doing business with you again and look forward to doing more business with you

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 02 Mar 2014

Thanks

5 stars
GIl E - AZ, United States 03 Oct 2011

Another repeat purchase for the best casino chip protection and storage anywhere!

5 stars
JULIE L - NJ, United States 20 Feb 2013

I was very pleased with my order, and it arrived MUCH faster than other places I have ordered the products from in the past. Great quality, good packaging, much better than throwing it all in a bag and sending it off. I was very pleased, and will definitely send others to you for other orders.

5 stars
Brad M - WA, United States 06 Nov 2011

I have ordered several times from Air Tite and have found that the quality and prompt delivery is great. The Z5 capsules that I recently order work well for the 5oz America the Beautiful bullion coin.

5 stars
Tim W - MO, United States 26 Sep 2011

I only buy from you. You guys are awesome.

5 stars
Daniel S - TX, United States 16 May 2012

Great Service!

5 stars
Gevork A - CA, United States 22 Apr 2013

My first time I ordered from air tites and was very happy. Online site was great and easy. Shipping was fast and the products are good quality. Looking forward to buy more from air tites.

Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Garry M - NL, Canada 16 May 2011

Really good site to use, and lots of products at very good prices.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!