Here’s what M G. had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G. - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11970 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
C.B. H 17 Apr 2015

Easy

5 stars
Maureen D - LA, United States 29 Sep 2011

The currancy pocket holders I received did not quite fit the US $2.00 that I attempted to place in the holder. The bill was just a little too large to fit entirely in the slot, althought the air-tite description stated that these pocket holders were for US currancy. Since US currancy is what I purchased the holders for, this kind of makes them useless for my purpose. The rest of my order was as I expected, and I was pleased with it.

5 stars
Michael S - CA, United States 21 Aug 2013

I love your products and I'm glad that as a single end user you will sell to me. I had been buying these at Littleton but you offer a greater selection, especially challenge coins, and I don't mind cutting out the middleman. Rest assured that I will continue to buy from you and recommend you to everyone who asks.

5 stars
Carlton E 24 Feb 2011

I am a new and totally satisfied customer. The service provided and quality of the products purchased were first rate. I look forward to my next purchases.

5 stars
William E - NY, United States 10 Jun 2012

Previous vendor dealt with was superior (no longer in business)with respect to prices and packaging. Other than that received order as requested.

5 stars
MICHAEL H - ND, United States 26 Sep 2012

GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

5 stars
Paul J - MT, United States 31 Jan 2013

The coin covers (air-tites) fit very well and added a professional touch to the coins.

5 stars
Filbert L - CO, United States 08 Apr 2011

past experience with this company has been exemplary

5 stars
Kenneth L 31 May 2014

It would be nice to know that a order has shipped and when to expect it. The order showed up very quickly, but just didn't know that it was coming.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!