Here’s what M G had to say about air-tites.com
4 stars
M G - FL, United States 05 Jul 2011
Very nice large selection of items. Prices are average if not lower than other companies selling the same items. In this industry the margins can be so small an item on your site was cost more than another supplier. After adding up all of the items that I purchased from your company and doing the same with the other companies yours turned out to be less expensive all around. One item doesn't make the best over all. Thanks for the good prices & variety.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
4 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9590 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
rupert p - WV, United States 21 Jan 2011

Received items on 21 Jan 2011,very fast service. will order other produts from your company. thank for the outstanding serive rp

5 stars
Juan - FL, United States 06 Feb 2014

everything OK good job

5 stars
David R - NY, United States 16 May 2011

I'm a novice coin collector. Air-tites.com made the process of finding the proper size for my coins incredibly easy.

5 stars
Richard G - TX, United States 29 Sep 2012

I've bought your products before and I am very pleased with the quality.

5 stars
Keith - NJ, United States 21 Mar 2014

Fast and Easy check out process. Great products. Air tites are the only products I use.

5 stars
Lowell K - AR, United States 29 Aug 2011

The best coin protection in the industry. I wouldn't put my coins in anything else. I might make a suggestion. I am ordering these for 1 Troy oz. copper rounds. The H39's fit the 1 AVDP oz. rounds. You might add these to your listings in the direct fit section of your airtites. Thank you. Lowell

5 stars
Philip S 04 Oct 2014

I have ordered several times from Air-tites.com and have been very pleased with their service and products. I will be sending more orders to them as my collection grows.

Good Job!

5 stars
Thomas L - NC, United States 02 Jul 2011

The items you provide assisted me in protecting my collection greatly. I will order more when the need arises for sure. Thank you.

5 stars
robert r 21 Apr 2014

8 orders in 14 months - need I say more

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A leading customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was designed to help advise and prepare visitors regarding companies soley based on feedback from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon up to seven specific scoring criteria, which cover the different aspects of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Possibility of becoming a repeat customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start building valuable consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!