Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9024 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Billy B - LA, United States 29 May 2011

Ordered from yall before and was very pleased with my purchase.

5 stars
Gerard C - CA, United States 14 Aug 2013

Repeat customer, always fast easy trans-x. The schedules for matching the proper coin with the correct air-tite are quite valuable. Would like to see a good coin inventory form to download that accomodates different coins on same form.

5 stars
kevin - MO, United States 12 Sep 2013

Great service, great prices and the product was exactly what I wanted.

5 stars
Jerry Z - OH, United States 11 Mar 2013

I'm completly satisfied with the items I recieved.

5 stars
Doug P - OR, United States 23 May 2011

Great and easy to buy and checkout using paypal.


Thank you very much. I will order from you again if I need more capsules. Doug

5 stars
kevin - WI, United States 11 Feb 2013

Purchased some air tites already and they work great. Nice snug fit on the coin and make it easy to enjoy looking at them without getting fingerprints on them. Only downside is that shipping is a little pricey. Some of the coins I buy ship for about the same cost and weigh much more.

5 stars
james l - NY, United States 04 Jul 2011

no better supply house for my collection

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!