Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 12286 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
george 10 May 2015

Prompt delivery and great prices

5 stars
Stephen T - WA, Australia 29 Apr 2015

Great site and great prices. Just a shame about the shipping cost to Australia.
Shocked at the delivery speed. Only 8 days to Perth in Western Australia.
Must be an all time record. Thanks guys.

5 stars
tony - QC, Canada 27 Aug 2010

1st time user.great site,easy to use.very fast delivery service.overall very satisfied.shipping cost,a little high.

5 stars
Karl S - ACT, Australia 26 Feb 2011

Fast, friendly service provided by Air-Tites to us here in Australia. Highly recommended to others who are thinking of making a purchase from Air-Tites.

5 stars
a h 09 Apr 2014

Nice Site.

5 stars
Scott Z - MD, United States 12 Mar 2015

Extremely helpful customer service. Very friendly an knowlegable staff.

5 stars
Paul J 27 May 2014

Geat product and great company

5 stars
Gail F - MA, United States 30 Aug 2012

Clear website; prompt delivery; good product. Would order again.

5 stars
Adam 16 Sep 2014

The order I received came very well packaged and in good condition. The only gripe I have is that I contacted customer service to add a second order that I made before this one shipped to this one so I wouldn't have to pay another shipping cost and never heard back from them.

5 stars
Freddy J - TX, United States 10 Sep 2010

Outstanding products; outstanding service. A 5 Star Seller

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!