Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9149 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul - MD, United States 02 Aug 2013

quick and easy

5 stars
William G - GA, United States 26 Jan 2012

No problems - everything good -- so far

5 stars
John P - TX, United States 11 Jul 2011

Excellent Products

5 stars
Ken B - MD, United States 18 Sep 2012

The packaging is a little odd/awkward with the individual capsule halves just being laid out with separator sheets. It would be very easy for a whole order to be dumped on the floor with this arrangement.

5 stars
ROOSEVELT M - KY, United States 24 May 2012

My order was shipped quickly. Actually, faster than 99% of on line merchants. My order was shipped in one package and arrived in great shape.

5 stars
Don M - IL, United States 29 Oct 2013

Great website

Couldn't find coupons - how do you get them?

5 stars
Dean C 09 Apr 2014

Great!

5 stars
Michael M - VA, United States 08 Feb 2013

Fast order process and reasonable prices.

5 stars
Ali - ME, United States 12 Apr 2012

I had trouble with a seller on ebay so decided to switch my business more to your company. You have everything from air-tites, tubes, folders, cleaners, to display boxes etc..
I particularly like your display boxes, which can be hard to find in the large sizes elsewhere.
i thought the order would take longer because of the cleaner but it still came very quickly. The MS 70 works better on everything but copper.

Thank you, Ali Sparks.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!