Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9608 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Kyle K - NY, United States 01 Jul 2013

Great product inventory

Fast delivery and packaged well with care

I will be a return customer

5 stars
Tyler E - AZ, United States 13 Mar 2012

It's easy to order my coin supplies from you. Thank You.
Do you sell the plastic sheets that 2x2 go into. If you do I would like to order a 100 sheets as well as 2x2 that coins go into. Thank you, Tyler Mowrey. email: [email protected]

5 stars
VIRGINIA S - IA, United States 06 Jan 2013

I give these coin set to my kids, grandkids, great-grandkids & family & friends. they all enjoy them. Thank You for having what I need!!

I definitely will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Coin e - FL, United States 11 Mar 2014

You have made placing an order very easy.

5 stars
David H - WA, United States 15 Oct 2011

Easy to navigate website. Ordering was easy and quick.

5 stars
Terry C - PA, United States 16 Jul 2013

Very happy with the product and would order again from Air-Tites.


5 stars
Donna H - FL, United States 25 Nov 2013

This is my 3rd time ordering here, I can find just what I need at reasonable prices - I'll be back again next time I need supplies.

5 stars
dtee 18 Sep 2013

easy to use.

5 stars
David G - KY, United States 02 Oct 2012

Repeat customer - as always - excellent service.

5 stars
Samuel C - PA, United States 11 Dec 2013

I was glad to find unique items to preserve collectibles.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!