Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9300 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Al 18 Jun 2011

Another positive experience

5 stars
John B - NY, United States 30 Aug 2012

This is my first time,looking forward to shopping with you. Thanks...

5 stars
Joe T - TN, United States 31 Mar 2011

I have been looking for these plastic holders for some time, I finally found them on your web site. Looking foward to doing business with you again.
The plastic holders came, they bare great. Thank you so much..

5 stars
Jesse M - LA, United States 15 Mar 2011

Super Easy, super fast shipping, great prices, great product, A++++++

5 stars
Rick C - MA, United States 26 Apr 2011

Another simple and smooth transaction

5 stars
L.K. - CA, United States 23 May 2013

There are few businesses like this anymore...

I couldn't believe how wonderfully labeled/packed my order was! Shipped and arrived quickly. I was so happy about it that I even called to thank them. :-)

Will buy again and again. This business is the BEST of the BEST!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

5 stars
David B - MS, United States 22 Oct 2013

Love the selections and the coin chart for ease of shopping.

5 stars
John R - ON, Canada 25 Aug 2011

Great prices, amazing delivery time.Very happy

5 stars
WES G 05 Sep 2013

GREAT SELECTION AND TOP NOTCH SERVICE. I WILL BE A RETURN CUSTOMER FOR A LONG TIME.THANKS.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!