Here’s what Bruce had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Bruce - MI, United States 04 Jul 2011
Easy site to navigate, prices are good, checkout was simple, what more can one ask for.
I will also add that shipping is very fast.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9920 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
Robert M - LA, United States 06 Jun 2011

Site was easy to navigate. Everything that I was looking for was in stock. Very pleased.
Thanks

5 stars
Debbie K 29 Mar 2014

Thank you! Great price on state quarter folders for me and my friend's kids.

5 stars
Robert - LA, United States 15 Dec 2012

Lowest prices around.

5 stars
Joseph H - GA, United States 13 Sep 2013

Nice site, very easy to use.

5 stars
FRED D - IN, United States 31 Aug 2012

have used your site and company several times before. always had a good experience - never any problems - product has been excellent also. order received in perfect condition. speedy shipping and quick delivery. would rate AAA+++.

5 stars
Daryl K 15 Oct 2014

Good site with accurate info and easy to use charts

5 stars
Bill P - CO, United States 14 Dec 2013

Found just what I was looking for.

5 stars
Freddy J - TX, United States 10 Sep 2010

Outstanding products; outstanding service. A 5 Star Seller

5 stars
Chris S 26 May 2014

Continue Shopping button does not work properly.

5 stars
Chris N - PA, United States 12 Jul 2013

Bought from competitor in the past, you have more reasonable shipping.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors about various companies based directly on assessments and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Investment Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With The Specific Service/Product

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of becoming a regular customer
Do you own an online business?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start collecting helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!