Here’s what Kerry G had to say about air-tites.com
5 stars
Kerry G - MN, United States 04 Jul 2011
Thank you for the charts helping to choose the right size product for my coins. Everything worked out perfectly. I also thought checkout was a breeze and had no worries about getting my order in a timely manner.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews

air-tites.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

air-tites.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 9919 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About air-tites.com

Welcome to Air-Tites.com, Inc. We have been serving coin collectors world wide with quality coin collecting supplies since 2000. We stock a full line of products for coin collectors, currency collectors, casino chip collectors, and military challenge coin collectors.

As our Shopper Approved feedback score indicates, we believe in customer service! We invite you to visit our website and browse through hundreds of products for coin collectors. You're sure to appreciate our easy to navigate menu and up-to-date secure shopping cart system.

We offer same or next day shipping, and we ship to collectors world wide. Stop in for a visit, or give us a call using our toll free number, you'll be glad you did!

More air-tites.com Reviews

5 stars
John B - OH, United States 24 Oct 2013

I've always been pleased when shopping with AirTite. Shipping is always expedient and the packages have always arrived in excellent condition.

5 stars
armon - CA, United States 24 Jan 2012

I will know more when I receive the product. I received the products today January 24

5 stars
Charles B - OH, United States 03 Apr 2012

I was disappointed because when ordering I selected USPS Priority and was given USPS Parcel Post instead.

5 stars
Shawn t - WA, United States 06 Jul 2012

Love the price for coin collecting supplies!

5 stars
Roger C 22 Apr 2014

I've shopped with you before. If you want the best, this is it. Nice easy site to maneuver. Thank you, Roger Crane

5 stars
David R - NY, United States 16 Dec 2011

Site has excellent products and ease of use.

5 stars
BRIAN R - CA, United States 24 Apr 2013

Awesome products, at great prices, with fast shipping!!!!
Shop at: www.air-tites.com for all your coin related needs!!!

Save yourself time and money and order here instead of fooling around with
Bad companies, lousy service and hope your order gets here in one piece from china in a month or at all. I've been there and done that already and I can tell you here and now to save yourself the hassle.......


What are you waiting for? You know you need it that's why your here..... BUY NOW!!!!
You'll thank me later..............

5 stars
Aldo F - IL, United States 28 Aug 2013

Very user friendly

5 stars
Andrew E - WV, United States 20 Jan 2014

Would be nice to have a recurring account to save entering information each order. Otherwise, very well laid out and easy to use.

>Visit air-tites.com >See More air-tites.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help inform and educate visitors about businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Chances of suggesting to someone else

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and begin building valuable consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!