royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda B had to say about royaltiki.com

Linda B | TN - United States | Submitted 31 May 2011
Verified Customer

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Joseph 27 Dec 2014

The order arrived the day after Christmas. But that was no big deal. It was a nice surprise as an additional gift. And I knew where it was being sent from and when I ordered it. However, I asked my sister-in-law if there was any literature in there about the mask. She said there was not. That was a little disappointing. I was hoping she would have received a paper describing the tiki mask, e.i., the type, what the mask signifies or means, etc... I ordered the Money Polynesian Mask, 12" (DPT501630). That's really the only complaint and it is a small one. She really likes it and enjoys gifts from cultures such as this. Perhaps in the future RoyalTiki may have a note describing the product (not an invoice) but something about the specifics of the item. That is what is interesting to a lot of people when they purchase cultural items. It was still a great gift for her to place at her tiki bar outside in the summer time and hang inside in the winter time.

5 Stars

Delia H 2 Sep 2014

Love your site. You have lots of information about how to keep the tikis looking nice. I sent a message to another site about how to keep tikis from fading and looking worn after a few years...they did not respond. So, they lost a sale and you got it instead.

5 Stars

Maria C - MO - United States 9 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 Stars

Filomena H 29 Apr 2013

Customer Service has been great and prompt. E-mails are answered quickly and and all questions are addressed correctly. Can't wait to receive my merchandise. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Jun 2012

Great

5 Stars

Jen L - MN - United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 Stars

Sarah S 22 Apr 2011

Assuming I have no issues with the actually delivery and the items I ordered, I will shop again and recommend to others.

5 Stars

Scott S - FL - United States 29 Apr 2010

The products where received timely and the look and appearance met and exceeded our expectations. We've already made another order. Thanks!

5 Stars

Mike 6 Apr 2010

I have been looking for traditional masks for quite some time. Your site is user friendly, very easy to navigate around on. The selection of masks is great!

5 Stars

John H 28 Mar 2010

Shopping was great. I hope the product is great.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016