royaltiki.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda B had to say about royaltiki.com

Linda B | TN, United States | Submitted 31 May 2011
Verified Customer

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit royaltiki.com

royaltiki.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 216

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About royaltiki.com
Other Customer Reviews for royaltiki.com

5 Stars

Delia H 2 Sep 2014

Love your site. You have lots of information about how to keep the tikis looking nice. I sent a message to another site about how to keep tikis from fading and looking worn after a few years...they did not respond. So, they lost a sale and you got it instead.

5 Stars

Martha W 15 Dec 2013

Shopping experience has been great. Just don't know if will need something else from store.

5 Stars

Buel A - CA - United States 11 Jul 2013

Excellent so far . I liked your internet site. A lot of interesting information such as how to take care of an acacia tiki.

5 Stars

Maria 8 Nov 2012

Web site is user friendly. Thank you for this feature!

5 Stars

LindaHembree - CA - United States 4 Sep 2012

Fast service on internet

5 Stars

robert j - CA - United States 17 Jul 2012

very beautiful tikis

5 Stars

monique j 24 Apr 2011

I've already told friends about your site since they were looking for the same thing.

5 Stars

Karyn O - AZ - United States 16 Jun 2010

great loking products excited to hang in the back yard and add to the tropical theme...we love Hawaii and hope to go back soon!

5 Stars

Andrea - CA - United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 Stars

John H 28 Mar 2010

Shopping was great. I hope the product is great.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017