Here’s what Linda B had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011
great quality product, shipped faster than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 stars
Andrea - CA, United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011

great quality product, shipped faster than expected.

5 stars
Ashley F - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2013

Wonderful website that is easy to navigate and beautiful products!

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 stars
Cheryl W - MI, United States 25 Apr 2010

I received my order in record time. The products were exactly what I expected from the photos. No surprises. I would definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!