Here’s what Linda B had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Linda B - TN, United States 31 May 2011
great quality product, shipped faster than expected.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 203 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Erin G - CA, United States 06 May 2012

It was wonderful like lots of your items, I no friends and family will ask where i got this item and i will let them no. I am excited to recieve my mask, Thank You

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010

We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service [email protected]>, James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was designed to help educate and advise visitors about various companies solely based on direct feedback from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based upon up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the various elements of an average purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Probability of buying again

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!