Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7394 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol K - KS, United States 26 Dec 2012

There was more in the kit than I anticipated--containers,etc. which are great! However, I thought there was also supposed to a video or booklet on wellness for children. I haven't had an opportunity to watch the DVD that came, so maybe it's on there, but I was under the impression that it was separate and I anticipated giving it to a young mother of my acquaintance.

5 stars
Kupuna - CA, United States 17 Dec 2010

Much Appreciation for Caring about Mother Earth & All Living Beings Within,

5 stars
Annette D - CA, United States 20 Dec 2012

Great starter kit; easy to follow directions; great hands on experience.

5 stars
Tanya D - PA, United States 11 Dec 2012

The herb kit is a great idea. I'm giving it as a Christmas gift to my daughter who has an interest in making her own herbal remedies. I'm sure she will love it.

5 stars
beth c - KY, United States 24 Jun 2011

Great product thanks!!

5 stars
Jamie - FL, United States 12 Nov 2011

This is fantastic! Thank you so much!

5 stars
Julia J - CA, United States 27 Dec 2012

Lovely people, wonderful products, great prices!

5 stars
[email protected] - FL, United States 01 Dec 2012

fantastic game and all of the great online accompanying items are wonderful! you guys do a fantastic and comprehensive job.

5 stars
pamela t - ON, Canada 22 Sep 2011

Thanks you for this special offer! I sent the wild herb game to my nieces in the States and they had so much fun playing it, that their mother joined in too. It's a great learning game. We all need opportunities to stay connected to and appreciate mother nature.

5 stars
Sue H - NE, United States 05 Jun 2013

It is a nice site, I have watched a few of the videos, they make learning about herbs easy. I thought learning how to make my own herbal salves, tinctures etc. would be too difficult and time prohibitive. I have learned through them that it is possible and fun and wonderfully satisfying. I enjoyed all the products that I bought from them. I bought the game for a granddaughter.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!