Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Jackie 14 Sep 2014

Straight forward.

5 stars
Sandy S 16 Jun 2014

Very quick and easy

5 stars
Pamela U 04 Jun 2014

Love your website and your learning guides. Just what I need to start on my new journey of learning!!! Thx

5 stars
Tracey L. J 22 May 2014

This is awesome and I have already shared it with a multitude of friends. I can't wait for Wildcraft to be available again!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

I guess I'm used to amazon shipping which is hardly anything. But I prefer to buy from the small business. Thank you for what you are doing. I am learning to be an herablist and I really like it a lot.

5 stars
Jane - WI, United States 11 Mar 2014

May need to consider packing differently. One of the blue bottles was broken. The dropper inside of it was fine. Otherwise, we love the kit!

5 stars
Brittney - FL, United States 06 Mar 2014

I love this company. Always a smooth process. I've never had any issues. You guys are great!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!