Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7483 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Jenn V 01 Oct 2014

So glad to find your website, looking foreword to receiving my kit.

5 stars
Janette M 27 Sep 2014

I was very impressed with the kit. The DVD was clear in it's instruction, and it was an easy transition to the kitchen with the included guide to get started! All the ingredients were high quality- the dried herbs were colorful and smelled good; the beeswax melted easily and blended well. I appreciated that the containers and bottles were included- one of the reasons why I had never tried to make things before was the difficulty in assembling all the necessary items. The Herbal Medicine Making Kit is an impressive array of recipes and supplies that are not only easy to use, but are of high quality at an affordable price. I now have the confidence to try new recipes for my family's health and wellness! Thank you!

5 stars
Ivra H 01 Apr 2014

It was great and simple. Thanks

5 stars
Marylynn A 01 Apr 2014

Clear and easy transaction

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 07 Mar 2014

Quick & eaisy. Looking forward to recieveing & working with the products.

5 stars
Sena S - OR, United States 06 Feb 2014

This is my second kit and I am just as thrilled. My daughter and friends want to learn herbalism and this is the best way to teach them. Thank You again. Sena

5 stars
Bob - PA, United States 30 Dec 2013

The kit was delivered quickly, and was a favorite gift at the holidays.

5 stars
Linda B. S - ND, United States 28 Dec 2013

Good job... keep up the good work!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!