Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7404 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph G - CO, United States 25 Jun 2013

Excellent so far!

5 stars
Breanna - CA, United States 12 May 2011

The kit was the perfect thing I needed to have a real understanding of how to use herbs in the right way. Great product!

5 stars
Rachel S - MI, United States 25 Jul 2013

The package I ordered included not only the herbs and containers to get started, but clear information on how to prepare them properly. As well as information on when more information may be needed. It was exactly what I needed. I didn't feel like I was only get part of the information. They made it clear this was just a beginning. Great place to start. I am thrilled I found this their site.

5 stars
Brent - UT, United States 15 Mar 2013

Hopefully the products will be as easy to use and as productive as the site claims they are.

5 stars
Michelle 14 Jun 2014

My mother inlaw and I had a great time making the different things in the kit-great learning experience! We look forward to new and different kits being offered in the future!

5 stars
Michael L 25 Apr 2014

The process is very easy and plesant.

5 stars
Kim - AL, United States 01 Jul 2013

Super easy. Thanks

5 stars
Renee S - QC, Canada 15 Dec 2010


I thought the shipping was a bit pricey (almost as much as the item itself) but I'm assuming that can't be helped. Everything else was perfect.

5 stars
Wendee S - CA, United States 26 Apr 2013

Love all the info on your site and happy to be able to get a kit!
Thanks!

5 stars
EILEEN B - PA, United States 14 Mar 2013

OK. My bottle of Lavender was leaking.About 1/4 was gone.
I personally think the price could be about $**.** would be plenty.thought I had a 10$ discount , but no.
This package should be a promotion to the site ,and herbs,
thusly set up as a tax deduction,rather than a cost to members.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!