Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
misti . - MA, United States 13 Mar 2013

I received my order rather quickly, but I didn't look at the video until a week later. I did read the information in the kit and I looked at the video online. I think the kit is great and I already did the Echinecea tincture. It was easy and I can't wait to do the salve. Thanks for an easy way to get started on learning about herbs.

5 stars
Llyn M - BC, Canada 09 Feb 2012

Absolutely delighted with the game and the herbal kit. I heartily recommend both to anyone thinking of purchasing them.

5 stars
LYNDA A - CA, United States 20 Jul 2013

Everything is so easy to understand. How can I go wrong? Great products!!!

5 stars
Cheryl - PA, United States 19 Dec 2010

I absolutely love your website! Thank you for every educational opportunity you provide! Your service has always been extremely quick, prompt and courteous. Thank you for my new obsession, I want to learn everything I can about herbs and their many wonderful uses.

5 stars
lucie m - QC, Canada 12 Aug 2011

All I have to say is thank you for showing me the next part of my life, and thank you for your amazing work. I loved everything on this site. I will be back!

5 stars
Melanie 21 Sep 2014

Exceeded my expectations!

5 stars
Sharon M 02 Apr 2014

Shopping has been very good. This kit is so helpful and I plan on giving it as a gift to family. Very satisfied.

5 stars
Debra W - WY, United States 17 Dec 2010

I have been pleased with everything so far. Learningherbs.com has been the most wonderful site I have ever found.

5 stars
April R - CO, United States 10 May 2013

I love all the information and learning about herbs and making tonics, infusions and salves! Thank you Learning Herbs!

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!