Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Tamra S - NC, United States 02 Jan 2011

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received my herbal medicine kit and equally impressed with its quality.

5 stars
Sandy - TX, United States 28 Dec 2011

It's a well put together *** kit that is fun and provides a good place to start. It is very user friendly providing the techniques you need to get started in herbalism.

5 stars
Lynda - MA, United States 27 Jun 2011

It arrived sooner than I expected, thanks

5 stars
Taraz M - CO, United States 11 Mar 2014

I am very pleased with Herb Mentor and all your products. The customer service was excellent the other day when I ran into an issue with my herb mentor. The only thing I wish you guys did differently was to include the Pinyon for the herbs .

5 stars
Shona - Qld, Australia 20 Jun 2012

The postage was the dearest part :(

5 stars
patty - WA, United States 20 Jun 2012

I like learning herbs and all they offer. great deal on game, passed it on to a friend in canada. she bought one and already has it too! love it!

5 stars
Don - FL, United States 02 Jun 2010

Im a Gardening/Herbalism enthusiast and was very pleased with how well the service is at learningherbs.com

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!