Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7480 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 15 May 2010

You are awesome. As soon as I can afford it I will sign up as a member. Thanks for all you do.

5 stars
Lesa L 22 May 2014

I had questions before I bought- they were answered quickly. The product is beautiful and well put together.

5 stars
Kristin - UT, United States 01 Dec 2012

So excited to try this!

5 stars
Ladystardragon66 - IL, United States 08 May 2010

Super!! I didn't even know you existed till I came across your site... Keep up the great work!!

5 stars
Sandy - TX, United States 28 Dec 2011

It's a well put together *** kit that is fun and provides a good place to start. It is very user friendly providing the techniques you need to get started in herbalism.

5 stars
[email protected] - NV, United States 02 May 2010

timely and up to date shipping information, I was always informed of the order status from the time it was ordered till the time it arrived! A very good experience

5 stars
Maxi 29 Nov 2012

I like the little extras that come with purchases from Learning Herbs and especially that I can download any time and watch and learn at my leisure. I was especially pleased to recieve my order very quickly after being sent an email saying it was on its way - it was certainly much faster than I expected, thanks for a fabulous product and great service.

5 stars
Jamie s - KY, United States 08 Aug 2013

I love the herb kit! Can't wait to start making all the stuff. I love watching and listening to John. He makes it interesting and fun!

5 stars
Judith S - MN, United States 18 Feb 2013

Very easy - glad you have the medicine kit as your starter.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!