Here’s what Angie had to say about learningherbs.com
5 stars
Angie - ME, United States 26 Apr 2011
My kit arrived very quickly and I love it! I didn't have to go out and gather or buy the herbs, bottles, and other stuff first! I've already learned alot about herbs and about making herbal remedies! It's a fun and easy way to get 'jump-started' into herbalism! :)
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews

learningherbs.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

learningherbs.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 7482 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More learningherbs.com Reviews

5 stars
Laurie F - WA, United States 06 Feb 2014

I was hoping to get the sale price that you had over the holidays, but ran out of stock...no rain check???

5 stars
Judy - AZ, United States 17 Dec 2013

This kit sounds like the Holy Grail for the beginner herbal medicine student. I am very much looking foreward to making the preparations!
Just made my second batch of salve using horsetail and lavender buds as well as most of the herbs in the kit. Love the aroma,velvety feel of the salve and, best yet, it's not greasy!
Would love other recipes maybe including West Afican Shea butter. Can it be used in place of beeswax?
Thank you for the kit ingredients and the valuable learning tools you have enclosed.

5 stars
Lucille A 28 Sep 2014

Easiest website to use

5 stars
Jeannie V - OK, United States 03 Mar 2012

You have really updated your site since I was a member and bought my first herbal kit in the mid ****'s. You have also added a few items to the kit, which wasn't included back then.

5 stars
Cynthia 19 Dec 2013

I appreciate your service to us all out here who need to learn about herbs. I am deeply grateful. Shopping experience is OK....would have preferred to save ordering info like address etc. so I could log in on future orders, so I don't have to fill out the info each time I order

5 stars
Stacy g - KY, United States 18 Aug 2011

The herb kit is really great and takes the intimidation out of beginning medicine-making. Shipped fast, also!

5 stars
Susan Joy R 09 Apr 2014

I appreciate the email/contacts from you to keep me up to date on products & opportunities! :)

5 stars
Jenn C - OR, United States 04 Nov 2012

This is just wonderful and thank you for accepting Pay Pal.
I'm thrilled to receive my little kit.
Thank you--execllent and fast easy ordering & pmt. Jenn in Oregon

5 stars
Kim P - MO, United States 13 Feb 2014

I am new to the practice of using herbs and my new kit along with my studies at your online program are really helping me learn. The kit is well worth the money.

>Visit learningherbs.com >See More learningherbs.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors regarding online businesses solely based on assessments and feedback from real paying customers.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based upon up to seven unique scoring categories, which consider the different aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and begin building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!