Here’s what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
Mandy 05 Apr 2011
Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Reanna A - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

I LOVE the dress I bout I give the quwolety a 5 star!!

5 stars
Maria K - AZ, United States 13 Apr 2012

I am very pleased with my order. I would definitely tell my friends about, and order from www.nexteve.com next time. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Donna A - NY, United States 16 Mar 2012

easy site to shop.

5 stars
Charisse R - TX, United States 11 May 2012

Love the unique styles of dresses!

5 stars
Suzanna - NJ, United States 20 Apr 2012

I have ordered my prom dresses from NextEve for the past two years. The dresses are beautifully made and low price. I really loved the custom fitting feature and I recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous, custom dress that doesn't break the bank.

5 stars
Brooke - VA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Love the dress! It was perfect!! Everyone loved the color and style!

5 stars
Carrie C - AL, United States 13 Jun 2012

The prices are great and the delivery time was perfect. I bought my wedding dress from you...and I love it!!! Thank you!!!

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!