Here’s what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
Mandy 05 Apr 2011
Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Maria D 10 Jul 2011

I had no problem with placing and receiving my order. I only had to make some small adjustments, but all was good

5 stars
felicity - NSW, Australia 02 Nov 2011

was a good and easy way of shopping, very pleased with the result. would buy from www.nexteve.com again.

5 stars
Joy - Leicester, United Kingdom 03 Jul 2011

AMAZING!!

5 stars
dez s - TN, United States 02 Sep 2011

i would have been nice to know the approximate ship date

5 stars
Roxeine - SD, United States 30 Apr 2012

Lovely dresses and affordable prices. My daugter's dress was beautiful and she got nothing but compliments. I will continue to order dresses from nexteve!!

5 stars
Jenifer - MO, United States 03 Feb 2012

This is my second dress from u guys :) I love them and will be ordering more for next year :)

5 stars
cheyanne o - CA, United States 21 Mar 2012

I ordered a beautiful ball gown that I have to say is more beautiful than I could have imagined. The picture didn't do it justice!. My order arrived quickly and I will definitely order again from nexteve.com!!

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!