nexteve.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com

Mandy | Submitted 5 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nexteve.com

nexteve.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 740

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About nexteve.com
Other Customer Reviews for nexteve.com

5 Stars

Kourtney H - VA - United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 13 Apr 2012

only that you need to update your zipcode banks it took almost an hour to get thru because you dont have the right banks

5 Stars

aly 11 Apr 2012

This site was very helpful in my shopping experience, and I am absolutely in love with my dress and will deffinitely recommend this site to everyone i know

5 Stars

Brenee O 20 Mar 2012

it was GREAT

5 Stars

Koriann 20 Feb 2012

I haven't received the dress yet, so I can't make a comment on how fast it came in the mail (we're hoping for REAL FAST :)) and I haven't seen the dress yet, so we can't comment on that either. We are still anxiously waiting to try it on! :)

5 Stars

Kori - CO - United States 26 Dec 2011

Ordered arrived on the exact date that the website stated. Dress looked exactly like the picture. Only downside was that I thought I was ordering from a US company based on the contact information being in PA but the shipment came from overseas. But I had no problems so in the end I have no complaints.

5 Stars

Jane P 6 Nov 2011

I like the fact that we can custom order for size and length.

5 Stars

Sonya P 5 Sep 2011

This is my third order. I always return for my formal wear needs.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016