nexteve.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com

Mandy | Submitted 5 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nexteve.com

nexteve.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 740

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About nexteve.com
Other Customer Reviews for nexteve.com

5 Stars

Lydia 19 May 2012

Beautiful selection and wide choices

5 Stars

Charisse R - TX - United States 11 May 2012

Love the unique styles of dresses!

5 Stars

ELIZABETH S 7 Apr 2012

Great prices!

5 Stars

Beth M 22 Mar 2012

So far its a good experience. I am anxious to get the product!

5 Stars

Nunthapor 22 Feb 2012

The dress is fantastic but I wish all the dresses could finish earlier. Also it should have some more shipping discount

5 Stars

Stephanie S 30 Jan 2012

This is the first custom order dress I have ever bought. i expect to finally have a dress that fits perfectly,

5 Stars

Terri N 27 Nov 2011

We are hoping that we are satisfied with our purchase. I am nervous about ordering a dress on the internet, but hopefully, Next Eve will do a great job!

5 Stars

Heljä K 30 Aug 2011

It would be nice to see all the drseese in every possible colour. So that it would be possible to change the colour of the dress shown in the picture.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016