Here’s what Mandy had to say about
5 stars
Mandy 05 Apr 2011
Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
3 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Sequoia G - VA, United States 22 May 2012

The dresses are exquisite. I had such a hard time picking a prom dress.

5 stars
Roxeine - SD, United States 30 Apr 2012

Lovely dresses and affordable prices. My daugter's dress was beautiful and she got nothing but compliments. I will continue to order dresses from nexteve!!

5 stars
Gabrielle A - VA, United States 26 Apr 2012

A bit hard to get in touch with the service through telephone (email had a quicker response), however, I adore the dress and the shipping was lightning fast. I will use this service again if I ever need it.

5 stars
Kourtney H - VA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

5 stars
Maria K - AZ, United States 13 Apr 2012

I am very pleased with my order. I would definitely tell my friends about, and order from next time. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
franchesca - NY, United States 09 Apr 2012

the dress was even more beautiful in person

5 stars
Brooke - VA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Love the dress! It was perfect!! Everyone loved the color and style!

5 stars
Joy - Leicester, United Kingdom 03 Jul 2011


>Visit >See More Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:

- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!