nexteve.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com

Mandy | Submitted 5 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nexteve.com

nexteve.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 740

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

3 Stars Average
About nexteve.com
Other Customer Reviews for nexteve.com

5 Stars

Alicia - OH - United States 21 May 2012

The stiff lining in the dress we purchased did not lay correctly. It was crooked and had extra bulk. I had to take it to a seamstress to have it corrected. Otherwise the dress fit wonderfully.

5 Stars

Suzanna - NJ - United States 20 Apr 2012

I have ordered my prom dresses from NextEve for the past two years. The dresses are beautifully made and low price. I really loved the custom fitting feature and I recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous, custom dress that doesn't break the bank.

5 Stars

Gabrielle W 10 Apr 2012

I love the selection of dresses, just have to wait & see how the final product comes out.

5 Stars

Adriana 16 Feb 2012

I liked the fact that I was able to look for the exact color I wanted and there were many options to choose from. Thanks for making my shopping easy and simple.

5 Stars

jody h 9 Feb 2012

thank you and please dont disappoint me this is for my daughter for her friends wedding and she is maid of honor. i will give more feed back when the dress arrives and we will see how long and how good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 7 Feb 2012

EASY

5 Stars

Becky C 28 Jan 2012

I bought this dress a couple weeks ago and it didn't fit, I thought I could lose enough to get in it, but since I'm not doing one of the fly by night weight loss it is going to take longer than expected. :( I am going on my 1st cruise for my 10 year wedding anniversary on 2-13-12 and I just have to hope and pray this dress makes it before I go. Even with express shipping I'm not sure it would make it. :( I hope it comes as fast as the last one. It came in 6 days :) If its meant to be it will. I just want to thank you for your website. Its easy to manuever and very reasonably priced dresses. Just what I was looking for. Again thanks

5 Stars

Michelle D 8 Nov 2011

Can't wait to see my new dress!

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016