Here’s what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
Mandy 05 Apr 2011
Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Carol M - FL, United States 24 Apr 2012

Easy to order, yet when I went for order updates it said that I had placed no order; called several times, left messages, no return calls. Finally reached someone and online order was updated. Dress was shipped from China; zipper wasn't working and hooks were missing; ended taking it to a seamstress to fix as my nieces prom was just a couple weeks away and couldn't send back to China for an exchange. Other than that, my niece loved the dress. I was disappointed with the service =(

5 stars
Kourtney H - VA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

5 stars
Reanna A - NY, United States 15 Apr 2012

I LOVE the dress I bout I give the quwolety a 5 star!!

5 stars
Maria K - AZ, United States 13 Apr 2012

I am very pleased with my order. I would definitely tell my friends about, and order from www.nexteve.com next time. Thank you for the great service.

5 stars
Mandi - WA, United States 05 Apr 2012

The selection at NextEve is great, and the prices can't be beat, but I paid for expedited shipping ($75) and had issues getting the dress in that timeframe. When I tried to contact the company by phone I would be sent to a mailbox to leave a message for them, only to be told the mailbox was full. It took days for me to talk to a real person. I also tried contacting them through email which worked a bit better but their replies were vague and asked questions that I had already provided answers for. So communication was frustrating and they couldn't tell me where my dress was. They told me it was the manufacturer. I didn't receive the dress in the expedited time, which is very disappointing. Otherwise the dress is exactly what my daughter wanted and she is thrilled.

5 stars
Kylie D - ID, United States 09 Nov 2011

I loved the dress I got but I forget to get the slip so when I tried to go back and buy it I couldn't and the website wouldn't let me. Now I have a dress that doesn't quite fit right cuz I don't know where else to buy a slip to make it poofy

5 stars
N C. - FL, United States 19 Jul 2011

Hi I enjoyed everything I ordered. I also need to order one more gown. And I have passed on your site to many other people, for their use. I am sure they will order from you also.

5 stars
Maria D 10 Jul 2011

I had no problem with placing and receiving my order. I only had to make some small adjustments, but all was good

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!