nexteve.com Customer Review

Here's what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com

Mandy | Submitted 5 Apr 2011
Verified Customer

Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit nexteve.com

nexteve.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.0 Overall Rating

Based on -71

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

2 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About nexteve.com
Other Customer Reviews for nexteve.com

5 Stars

Carrie C - AL - United States 13 Jun 2012

The prices are great and the delivery time was perfect. I bought my wedding dress from you...and I love it!!! Thank you!!!

5 Stars

Suzanna - NJ - United States 20 Apr 2012

I have ordered my prom dresses from NextEve for the past two years. The dresses are beautifully made and low price. I really loved the custom fitting feature and I recommend this to anyone who wants a gorgeous, custom dress that doesn't break the bank.

5 Stars

Dakota 6 Apr 2012

I wish that the shipping time were shorter.

5 Stars

Karla H 12 Mar 2012

AMAZING SELECTION OF DRESSES AND SIZES!!!!!!!!!

5 Stars

Adriana 16 Feb 2012

I liked the fact that I was able to look for the exact color I wanted and there were many options to choose from. Thanks for making my shopping easy and simple.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Feb 2012

I tried to click yes on the follow up but it didn't allow me to. The comment box is over too far.

5 Stars

Kylie D - ID - United States 9 Nov 2011

I loved the dress I got but I forget to get the slip so when I tried to go back and buy it I couldn't and the website wouldn't let me. Now I have a dress that doesn't quite fit right cuz I don't know where else to buy a slip to make it poofy

5 Stars

Delia G 17 Sep 2011

I really like this site you guys have so much to choose from.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017