Here’s what Mandy had to say about nexteve.com
5 stars
Mandy 05 Apr 2011
Love your selection and prices are unbeatable!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews

nexteve.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

nexteve.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 740 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 4 stars
Delivery Time 4 stars
Customer Service 3 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Product
Delivery Time
4 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
3 stars
CustomerService
More nexteve.com Reviews

5 stars
Gabrielle A - VA, United States 26 Apr 2012

A bit hard to get in touch with the service through telephone (email had a quicker response), however, I adore the dress and the shipping was lightning fast. I will use this service again if I ever need it.

5 stars
Brooke - VA, United States 16 Mar 2012

Love the dress! It was perfect!! Everyone loved the color and style!

5 stars
Kourtney H - VA, United States 20 Apr 2012

I just wanted to say that pictures are not reality. But most of them are far from the color the product truly does. Also. This 3 day return thing is stupid. I was out of the country when my product came home wasn't the color I wanted but I got home 7 days later and I talked to rude employees and I just wanted to say that I will not be ordering from you guys again

5 stars
Charisse R - TX, United States 11 May 2012

Love the unique styles of dresses!

5 stars
Tammy A - OK, United States 01 May 2011

We do not have the dress yet, but as far as my daughter and I go, we can not wait to get it. We know it is a very short order and when I called, I was helped very quickly and was very pleased with the service I received.


We got the dress and in time for prom. The dress is beautiful and looked amazing on my daughter. She loved it!!!!

5 stars
Kaija - oulu, Finland 23 Feb 2012

I like that. This is so easy! Thank you, my dress is so beautiful.

5 stars
Maria D 10 Jul 2011

I had no problem with placing and receiving my order. I only had to make some small adjustments, but all was good

5 stars
WANDA S - WY, United States 26 Feb 2012

My order was handled professionally. The only issue was the way the skirt hung, and it is being fixed by a seamstress.

>Visit nexteve.com >See More nexteve.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help prepare and inform visitors regarding businesses based on direct feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers consumer feedback based upon up to seven specific scoring categories, which incorporate the different aspects of an average purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start collecting important customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!