Here’s what Deborah R had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Deborah R - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011
Piano Street has a great deal. Their $7/month system is good but you definitely cannot beat their yearly unlimited content rate of $47 prepaid. Their classical selections are excellent, and the forums informative. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2553 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com
pianostreet.com
Visit pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Betty C - ON, Canada 11 Jan 2014

Thanks. I love being able to get music online.

5 stars
Gina G - MD, United States 14 Dec 2011

I purchased gold membership and I was able to access the music sheet I wanted right away once I submitted the payment. Also, I like your very convenient search tool that helps me with getting what I need faster. Thank you! :)

5 stars
Joseph W - IN, United States 17 Oct 2011

I do not have a personal computer. I hope that downloads will go smoothly without fault.

5 stars
peter - ON, Canada 28 Sep 2011

If by my Shopping Experience you are referring to the Anniversary Special, then I am delighted as this gives my wife the opportunity to access your site to a far greater degree, thank you

5 stars
Brian H 24 Mar 2010

Thanks for excellent service!

5 stars
Kerry E - WY, United States 05 Dec 2010

glad there was extra measures for security of my card

5 stars
jen - WA, United States 05 Oct 2011

I like piano street and have recommended it already to others.

5 stars
Susan - Gauteng, Other 01 Jan 2011

Wonderful!!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!