Here’s what Deborah R had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Deborah R - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011
Piano Street has a great deal. Their $7/month system is good but you definitely cannot beat their yearly unlimited content rate of $47 prepaid. Their classical selections are excellent, and the forums informative. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2774 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
cliff 23 Nov 2010

Using PayPal it is so easy to join Piano Street's Gold plan.

5 stars
Jose V - TX, United States 15 Feb 2014

thank you

5 stars
Robert M 06 Apr 2013

Excellent site all round. Could do with some Jazz pieces but certainly the best I've used for 'classical' pieces.

5 stars
Esther W 15 Sep 2014

I was really happy to have found this website with all the amazing things they have to offer a musician. I am sure there will be many great hours of fun and learning. Thank you.

5 stars
Mary - Dublin, Other 24 Jun 2011

This payment is for ONE YEAR ONLY

Please confirm by email that my payment and membership are confirmed. Thanks.

5 stars
Christer J 03 Jul 2012

fast and easy, I like it !!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 03 Mar 2014

Quick and easy

5 stars
Tom S - CA, United States 30 Dec 2013

Exceeded my expectations. Excellent site.

5 stars
Lisa K - MI, United States 17 Sep 2012

Seems like an awesome service -- can't wait to start using it!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!