Here’s what Deborah R had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Deborah R - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011
Piano Street has a great deal. Their $7/month system is good but you definitely cannot beat their yearly unlimited content rate of $47 prepaid. Their classical selections are excellent, and the forums informative. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2812 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Colm & 04 Nov 2011

this is a very comprehensive and useful site which I shall be using frequently

5 stars
Mary - Dublin, Other 24 Jun 2011

This payment is for ONE YEAR ONLY

Please confirm by email that my payment and membership are confirmed. Thanks.

5 stars
Siyuan L - CA, United States 02 Jun 2011

I'll highly recommend this website to my friends who are learning piano. It's a wonderful place for us to discuss problems we meet and learn from other people's experience.
Awesome!!!!

5 stars
Donald E 17 Jun 2012

Thank you for very prompt service and easy to follow instructions. Everything went very smoothly.

5 stars
Mihai P - FL, United States 29 Mar 2013

Great service, wonderful site, useful online resource.

5 stars
hmf - Antioquia, Other 03 Oct 2011

It was quick, easy and practical.

5 stars
M-Claire - WA, United States 06 Sep 2010

It was like magic to me to sign up for pianostreet and a few minutes later have the music I wanted come out of my printer, sit at the piano and start learning the piece !

5 stars
Richard K - GA, United States 11 Dec 2010

Your service works as advertised!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!