Here’s what Deborah R had to say about pianostreet.com
5 stars
Deborah R - TX, United States 25 Mar 2011
Piano Street has a great deal. Their $7/month system is good but you definitely cannot beat their yearly unlimited content rate of $47 prepaid. Their classical selections are excellent, and the forums informative. Highly recommend!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews

pianostreet.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

pianostreet.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 2960 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
About pianostreet.com

Piano Street is a website promoting classical piano music. It started out in 2001 as "Piano Forum", a discussion board for pianists, teachers and piano students, but has now expanded to include piano sheet music, recordings, news, articles and information about piano pieces and famous piano composers such as Beethoven, Mozart and Chopin. With over 7000 daily visitors it has established itself as one of the leading websites about piano music and piano playing.

More pianostreet.com Reviews

5 stars
Dean L - AZ, United States 01 Dec 2012

Easy, convenient timely.

5 stars
Joseph W - IN, United States 17 Oct 2011

I do not have a personal computer. I hope that downloads will go smoothly without fault.

5 stars
P R. - Cheshire, United Kingdom 24 Oct 2010

The shopping experience was no different than from any other supplier. I bought a subscription, paid for it and gained access. I can make no further useful comment as I have not had time to evaluate the worth of the subscription.

5 stars
Mariana 06 Oct 2011

Easy and clean procedure! Nice

5 stars
Ross - ON, Canada 05 May 2012

Last year's membership was extremely worth it - this year can only continue with the joy of piano-ing.

5 stars
ann k - WA, United States 30 Dec 2013

i love to hear pianists that interpret very differently, and this appears to be a great opportunity to do so, without buying individual recordings...

5 stars
Robert M 06 Apr 2013

Excellent site all round. Could do with some Jazz pieces but certainly the best I've used for 'classical' pieces.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

very quick and reliable

5 stars
Lisa K - MI, United States 17 Sep 2012

Seems like an awesome service -- can't wait to start using it!

>Visit pianostreet.com >See More pianostreet.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven unique rating criteria, which consider the various aspects of a typical purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and start gathering consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!