treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Aleksandra G had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Aleksandra G | Submitted 21 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 244

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

Sally O 10 Nov 2011

You website was very easy to use. I especially like the left hand margine with special and quick links to brands and sizes and sales.

5 Stars

Aleksandra G 21 Mar 2011

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jan 2011

You always have a lovely selection of dresses. Thank you

5 Stars

Bonnie P 3 Oct 2010

Thank you so much for your assistance in making this dress available to me. I plan to order the birthday dress with the balloons on it for my granddaughter's 2nd birthday in the future.

5 Stars

Carrie 29 Jun 2010

I would just like to know how many days shipping will be.

5 Stars

Hazel H - MA - United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Mar 2010

Lovely dress, bought it last year in size 4, but my girl has grown so much that I need a larger one..

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016