treasureboxkids.com Customer Review

Here's what Aleksandra G had to say about treasureboxkids.com

Aleksandra G | Submitted 21 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Smooth and easy shopping. Like it! Thank You!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit treasureboxkids.com

treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 245

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About treasureboxkids.com
Other Customer Reviews for treasureboxkids.com

5 Stars

brigida p 22 May 2012

Beautiful dresses! great prices! and easy to find a coupon code online! Will shop again!

5 Stars

Marie H - TN - United States 5 Oct 2011

Nice selection--cute designs--girls clothes are designed for girls and not adults! the colors were excellent--

5 Stars

Randolph 12 Apr 2011

was a totally easy purchase.

5 Stars

DEBBIE F - AR - United States 9 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 Stars

Cheryl W 7 Feb 2011

Great!

5 Stars

Michelle H - GA - United States 12 Sep 2010

I found the perfect 1st Birthday Party Dress (Bonnie Jean Baby Girls Heart Balloon Birthday Dress with Headband)on your web-site and I love it. It is bright and colorful. The price was a little steep for a dress, but I still thought it was worth it. It was made with high quality. I cannot wait for my little girl to wear it on her birthday, Sept 19th. Shipping was fast and arrived before I expected it. I will def but again.

5 Stars

Meghan - MA - United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017