barnesandwagner.com Customer Review

Here's what Christine had to say about barnesandwagner.com

Christine | VA, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2011
Verified Customer

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit barnesandwagner.com

barnesandwagner.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 231

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average
About barnesandwagner.com
Other Customer Reviews for barnesandwagner.com

5 Stars

Jessica 25 Jan 2013

Great Products! Always super fast shipping. Love the customer service.

5 Stars

Mark M - NY - United States 22 Sep 2011

I am ordering this lamp after receiving the Mission w/Arrows lamp today. Great lamp!

5 Stars

Tom - PA - United States 10 May 2011

Good website. Will comment in follow up on any issues with quality of the product and shipping. Thanks.

My Hanging Lamp arrived. The product quality was great and it arrived on time with no damages. I would recommend Barnes and Wagner if you are looking for lighting. They have a very large selection and their prices are appropriate.

5 Stars

Christine - VA - United States 19 Mar 2011

Best Price. When I got the chandelier - I LOVE IT...I even ordered another one. Within days, but when I tried to use my repeat customer 10% discount the website, didn't take it when I hit "Apply code". So I called the the B&W representative was able to help me immediately. I was so grateful that the entire call only took 2 minutes. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. I plan on ordering other lights in the future from B&W.

5 Stars

Nannette F 21 Mar 2010

Lamp is on backorder, doesn't say how long it might take. Hope to receive it soon.

5 Stars

john d 11 Mar 2010

easy to order and a nice selection of lamps

5 Stars

nancy B 11 Mar 2010

love to shop on line as I have arthritis and anything to help me not have to stand or walk fr is appreciated.

Not having to pay for hipping is a BIG PLUS!!!!!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017