Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Hoang - PA, United States 07 Dec 2010

I like this website

5 stars
Elijah - MI, United States 29 Dec 2010

THIS IS THE BEST AIRSOFT STORE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Osiris - NJ, United States 02 Feb 2011

Price was incredibly low for such awesome product.

5 stars
Steve T - CO, United States 21 Nov 2010

Will buy from them more

5 stars
Dorian S - ME, United States 19 Dec 2010

All the products I ordered arrived quickly, were all in perfect condition and working order, and had an awesome price to boot. I will definitely be buying from Airsoft Megastore in the future!

5 stars
Joshua L - CA, United States 11 Dec 2010

great experience, would recommend! Suggestion, regarding the videos, consider being very specific with the deatil, ie. Distance shooting from target, exact length of barrell, recommended upgrades etc.

5 stars
Dan M - KY, United States 17 Dec 2010

good prices, alot of helpful information. Appreciate customer reviews.

5 stars
jason - PA, United States 17 Dec 2010

thanks

5 stars
Scott - MA, United States 22 Feb 2011

it was great but my track package link did not work but the delivery time was incredible and i got a free shaving razor

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!