Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Gregory - MO, United States 19 Nov 2010

awesomeness, it will shoot great once I get it sighted in, I think I can make it go about 300 feet.

5 stars
John L - GA, United States 04 Feb 2011

My first AEG and I am very pleased. Well built gun and perfect FPS. Can not go wrong with this gun!

5 stars
Carson C - GA, United States 30 Dec 2010

Great prices and Excellent service! The razors I received as a christmas bonus gift were a great treat! Thanks so much, I plan on buying from airsoftmegastore again very soon!!!

5 stars
James W - VA, United States 15 Nov 2010

Great site!

5 stars
Karen - AZ, United States 22 Dec 2010

AMAZING!!!

5 stars
Jorge J - CA, United States 22 Feb 2011

I love this site. It could use a little more boolian on the searches but it still by far one of the easiest site to browse and search. Since I feel like a kid in a candy shop (I'm 56) I spend a lot of time just LOOKING. I have recommended Airsoft Mega to all of my real-gun toting friends and they love it too. What you offer is always good, at the very least. Of course, you pay for what you get but I have yet to be disappointed in what I have received. Thank you.

5 stars
Kelly - NY, United States 16 Dec 2010

Good prices, great gifts!

5 stars
nick - NY, United States 21 Dec 2010

it was good

5 stars
Phillip B - TX, United States 24 Feb 2011

amazing item! probably the best i've found so far!you should get it know!and it's got to be the most amazing detailed airsoft gun yet

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!