Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Ethan L - MI, United States 16 Jan 2011

This airsoft gun i already got from a local shop, it broke. so i decided to buy it again. i know it's reliable, my idiot friend got to it and tried scrapping it

5 stars
todd s - CO, United States 19 Nov 2010

i had never been to the web site before and after 10 minutes of looking i found an item for a great price and had it on its way
great site
great service

5 stars
Karle L - NY, United States 19 Nov 2010

Sniper Rifle is very fast and accurate.

5 stars
Naomi C 10 Dec 2010

Having some problems with the pop up screws on the battery compartment. Any suggestions, or should I return it?

5 stars
Jacob O - IN, United States 11 Nov 2010

Cool site. The gun I got was awesome. It's a very realistic gun and feeling you get when you hold the gun. Its range beats alot of AEG's out there today and i would really recomend this gun. You cant get a better deal anywhere else either to.

5 stars
Tira K - ND, United States 19 Dec 2010

If a gun needs a battery to use it, you should just include it with the gun and add it to the cost. It would be less confusing for people like me (a mom) who isn't familiar with airsoft guns.

5 stars
Lisa - FL, United States 29 Dec 2010

Very happy with my shopping experience. I received the product I wanted at a great price, and it shipped quickly. I would definitely shop here again.

5 stars
John C - WA, United States 24 Dec 2010

Long telephone waits other than that everything is great, the p90 is still in its package waiting to be opened for Christmas, but through the cellophane it looks great, will definitely buy from again, have a Merry Christmas, John

5 stars
jason - PA, United States 17 Dec 2010

thanks

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!