Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Mike P - NJ, United States 21 Jan 2011

I have shopped on more than one occasion and found airsoft Mega store to be the best products at the best prices and the overall service is great will recommend to everyone and will shop again soon.

5 stars
nick - NY, United States 21 Dec 2010

it was good

5 stars
Raymobd L - RI, United States 28 Nov 2010

I hope the wright up's were true to word. And that these will work because there for x-mass.

5 stars
Catherine Y - MD, United States 26 Dec 2010

Airsoftmegastore had the items in stock--at a better price--that another online store was sold out of. We received them in time for Christmas and my sons are thrilled! Thank you!

5 stars
Chris L - CA, United States 30 Dec 2010

did a great job at every turn and every step of the way.

5 stars
Trent O - MI, United States 12 Nov 2010

Shipping, products, and price were all GREAT!

5 stars
Steve T - CO, United States 21 Nov 2010

Will buy from them more

5 stars
dhurata e - MI, United States 30 Dec 2010

i was happy with the AS gun i got. time was a little long. and i was confused that u also sent me a razor, but thanks i guess. overall it was great.

5 stars
Sam - NJ, United States 01 Jan 2011

Easy UI.
Easy to find items.
Package came nicely wrapped.
Gun came with a crack on the orange tip.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!