Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
ygnacio n - AZ, United States 22 Dec 2010

Very easy, fast shipping and great quality

5 stars
Chris A - NM, United States 28 Dec 2010

The gun seems to be well built. It was at a good price. My son enjoys it very much.

5 stars
Theresa . - OH, United States 27 Dec 2010

My teenage son did the actual shopping for the item. He said the item was easy to find. I took care of the ordering process and it was clear and easy. Delivery was in two days as promised! Thank you very much!

5 stars
Max B - CA, United States 21 Feb 2011

easy to tell if guns are in stock great easy website. I bought a p90 and its fantastic it's never jammed and shoots about 7 rounds per second, but I would definetly reccomend extra mags

5 stars
peter w - WA, United States 14 Nov 2010

the prices of the guns here are like no other store on the internet... as well as the other stores you go to in your town... they keep you updated throughout the whole shipping process

5 stars
Joe - NM, United States 08 Jan 2011

simple checkout procedure, order was processed and shipped out pretty quickly

5 stars
Valerie M - NJ, United States 11 Dec 2010

I thought the process of ordering and keeping me informed of the delivery status was extremely professional. I was happy with the open line of communication keeping me informed of the delivery date and the follow up of the delivery. Very well done. Thank you...

5 stars
Jerry - FL, United States 29 Nov 2010

High quality item received.Site easy to navigate and easy to compare items.Overal 5-star online shopping.

5 stars
Ann G - AL, United States 26 Nov 2010

My son loves this airsoft gun. It has performed well and the metal gearbox makes it a more durable product.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!