Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Jared S - MS, United States 04 Nov 2010

Great gun, great price. Looking forward to shopping with you again.

5 stars
Susan M - VA, United States 23 Nov 2010

I really don't know how satisfied we are with the product until after we use it a while.

5 stars
tim z - MA, United States 08 Feb 2011

Very pleased with the selection and low prices I found at AIRSOFT MEGASTORE. Loads of information and tech help too. The free shipping and free gun were just icing on the cake!!! Thanks...Tim Zych

5 stars
Joe F - FL, United States 29 Dec 2010

My second purchase here, I love your store, full of great air soft gun's and acessories, will be coming back without a doubt!

5 stars
Rick E - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2010

I answered the product satisfaction question as I did because the ordered product is for Christmas and has not been used or even open yet. My overall rating for Airsoftmegastore is very favorable.

5 stars
Robyn T - FL, United States 30 Nov 2010

You guys have fantastic customer service and follow up - thanks!

5 stars
Alex S - NY, United States 13 Feb 2011

Good.

5 stars
Chris L - CA, United States 30 Dec 2010

did a great job at every turn and every step of the way.

5 stars
Carol B - FL, United States 25 Nov 2010

would definitely buy from airsoftmegastore again.
all around great shopping experience-received products
ordered in a timely manner.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!