Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11979 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
Ken C - CA, United States 10 Dec 2010

Thank you very much! Great site, and great deals!

5 stars
Robert W - KS, United States 02 Feb 2011

Gun I purchased was good quality and shoots great!

5 stars
Valerie M - NJ, United States 11 Dec 2010

I thought the process of ordering and keeping me informed of the delivery status was extremely professional. I was happy with the open line of communication keeping me informed of the delivery date and the follow up of the delivery. Very well done. Thank you...

5 stars
Sheryl S - FL, United States 15 Dec 2010

My nephews recommended this site for their Christmas gifts and I am very impressed with how easy it was to find the items they wanted. I will definitely be back in the future to buy other gifts for them, and maybe for my son when he gets older.

5 stars
Traci F - VA, United States 29 Dec 2010

Great shopping experience. I really liked the timing of there delivery; shipping was fairly cheap, but very fast.
Absolutely going to shop here in the future.

5 stars
Erick R - TX, United States 21 Dec 2010

great prices, need to give better offers on shipping and i would buy more often

5 stars
Eric - NY, United States 07 Feb 2011

Amazing gun, fast shipping. This gun is amazing, when I chronoed it, it shot at 325 fps all 4 times in a row. Consistent.

5 stars
Rick E - AZ, United States 23 Dec 2010

I answered the product satisfaction question as I did because the ordered product is for Christmas and has not been used or even open yet. My overall rating for Airsoftmegastore is very favorable.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!