Here’s what James W had to say about airsoftmegastore.com
5 stars
James W - CA, United States 28 Feb 2011
Great shopping experience. Product was shipped promptly with everything I ordered. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend Airsoft Megastore to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

airsoftmegastore.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

airsoftmegastore.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 11982 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews

5 stars
MATTHEW M - MN, United States 01 Nov 2010

Was a little hesitant to buy an airsoft rifle online.hard to see the quality of the rifle. but after looking at the photos i went ahead and bought one. the rifle was everything they said it would be!! I am very pleased and will be ordering again!!

5 stars
brick c - MO, United States 27 Jan 2011

will send feedback once items arrive in a timely manner

5 stars
Jerry - FL, United States 29 Nov 2010

High quality item received.Site easy to navigate and easy to compare items.Overal 5-star online shopping.

5 stars
Randy B - GA, United States 04 Dec 2010

Great experience.

5 stars
justin b - NY, United States 07 Feb 2011

You guys really really really really really need to get your hands on the A&K Masada (ACR), AND START SELLING THEM ASAP!!! Other then that nothing to complain about....excellent job!

5 stars
Eric R - TN, United States 10 Feb 2011

I love this store lol. this is the best store ive shopped at with the greatest prices. Thank you airsoftmegastore you will continue getting my service.

5 stars
Hector S - NC, United States 25 Jan 2011

The website is easy to navigate, the prices are great and the shipping is the fastest of any airsoft site i have ordered from. I will most likely be shopping with Airsoft Megastore from now on.

5 stars
Karle L - NY, United States 19 Nov 2010

Sniper Rifle is very fast and accurate.

>Visit airsoftmegastore.com >See More airsoftmegastore.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer rating and review service, created to help inform and educate visitors about companies based on direct feedback and evaluations from real customers of the site.

Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback based upon up to seven specific rating criteria, which take into account all aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Likelihood of recommending to a friend

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment
Do you sell Products or Services?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start collecting customer reviews today! Click here!