Here’s what a customer had to say about treasureboxkids.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Jan 2011
great prices, easy to select and check out...fabulous selections
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

treasureboxkids.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

treasureboxkids.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 241 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More treasureboxkids.com Reviews

5 stars
Hazel H - MA, United States 27 Mar 2010

Enjoyed the web site. It was easy to find what I wanted as everything was laid out very well. I like the size chart. It helped me determined what size to order. The clothes I purchased are adorable.

5 stars
Cassy - NM, United States 23 May 2010

The dress I bought was exactly what I expected-even the colors were right on. Very happy with my purchase.

5 stars
DEBBIE F - AR, United States 09 Feb 2011

Originally had an order/shipping problem that could not get resolved through Sears. I contacted Treasure Box Kids directly and received 100% satisfaction.

5 stars
Maria Gonzalez 30 May 2010

Beutiful dres, exactly what I wan. Fast shipping.

5 stars
Meghan - MA, United States 29 Apr 2010

I ordered a dress for my daughter's 1st birthday. It arrived quickly and is absolutely beautiful. It came boxed with tissue which was very impressive. I'll definitely return and would highly reccommend to friends and family.

5 stars
Mom of 2 - TX, United States 21 Sep 2010

Love the birthday dress I orderd or my little girl.

5 stars
stephanie - LA, United States 02 Mar 2011

wonderful no complaints

>Visit treasureboxkids.com >See More treasureboxkids.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, designed to help prepare and advise visitors about different companies solely based on evaluations and feedback from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven specific rating categories, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Likelihood of suggesting to a friend

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and start collecting useful customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!