wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly J had to say about wagondepot.com

Kimberly J | Submitted 15 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Judy F 3 Jul 2012

This looks like exactly what I've been looking for to put on the back of my bike. Hope it's perfect.

5 Stars

Jeff B - OR - United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 Stars

Gail E - WY - United States 6 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 Stars

Debra D 14 Sep 2011

great price and free shipping...what a deal!

5 Stars

Margaret P 19 Jul 2011

Excellent service

5 Stars

Medea R 7 Jun 2011

We were so happy to find the scooter my son had his heart set on. Great price and free shipping!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Mar 2011

Would be nice to see a time estimate on the free shipping.

5 Stars

CARY B 20 Jan 2011

GREAT SITE...ENJOYED THE PURCHASE.

5 Stars

Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017