Here’s what Kimberly J had to say about
5 stars
Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010
very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit >See More Reviews Reviews and Overall Ratings has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
More Reviews

5 stars
Amanda M - AL, United States 29 Nov 2012

It was easy to find what I wanted and your prices are affordable. Thank you.

5 stars
Anna P - CA, United States 15 Aug 2012

It was very easy to navigate the site and find what I needed. Thank you!

5 stars
Barbara C - VA, United States 04 Mar 2012

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

5 stars
Aletha V - IA, United States 27 Feb 2012

I like your site because you have items that I can not get in this area. It was easy to find what I wanted and to get to my shopping cart.

5 stars
JeanMarie R - NJ, United States 07 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 stars
Char H - CA, United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

5 stars
Tonya P - ME, United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

5 stars
Betsy S - NY, United States 26 Sep 2011

Thank you just what i wanted and very satisfied fast delivery great comunication thank you B Shein

5 stars
shauntele - TX, United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

>Visit >See More Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:

- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!