wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly J had to say about wagondepot.com

Kimberly J | Submitted 15 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Steven M - UT - United States 15 Oct 2012

Web site is easy to go through, many items of interest.

5 Stars

Judy F 3 Jul 2012

This looks like exactly what I've been looking for to put on the back of my bike. Hope it's perfect.

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

Linda - VA - United States 24 Dec 2011

I could not locate info. on website regarding the # of days to ship via Ground. This would have been very helpful.

5 Stars

Char H - CA - United States 20 Dec 2011

Thanks for directing us to Art @ Berlin wagons. He was very helpful.The wagon was stellar! Well built and definitely worth the money!!!

5 Stars

Margaret P 19 Jul 2011

Excellent service

5 Stars

Jessica G 14 Jun 2011

I am really looking forward to receiving my purchase but am a little concerned about the return policy. However after reading it I know that if my product is defective it may be returned.

5 Stars

Sarah S - NSW - Australia 26 Apr 2011

At this stage, no follow up required. Very easy processing of order. Will now await delivery.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2011

love the free shipping :)

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016