wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly J had to say about wagondepot.com

Kimberly J | Submitted 15 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

rose 3 Aug 2012

good site & not confusing ....easy to maneuver through & quick checkout....nice to see secured site in keeping info in house! thx!

5 Stars

Brad P - MS - United States 3 May 2012

Did a Yahoo search for miniature license plates to get my nephew for his pedal car, I'm getting him for his 2nd birthday. Found wagondepot.com and was impressed with the amount of items on the site, as well as these cool license plates of all 50 states, you can put your own personalization to. Shopping was easy to do and had a super quick delivery of the item!!

5 Stars

JeanMarie R - NJ - United States 7 Jan 2012

Very nice wagon. We purchased for our little dog to keep her toys in. Great idea! The only thing I would improve or change is the wheels. They are plastic and would prefer rubber, but otherwise great choice!!! :o) P.S. Perfect size, not too small and not too big!!!

5 Stars

chuck w 9 Dec 2011

please have HUDSON on the plate thanks

5 Stars

dabbie 5 Dec 2011

I can't say yet if I recommend or if I would buy again yet until I recieve my item and my transaction is finished.

5 Stars

Jeannie P 3 Oct 2011

I just hope it ships out today, so I can get it by Thursday or Friday. Thanks!! It's my grandson's birthday.

5 Stars

Debra D 14 Sep 2011

great price and free shipping...what a deal!

5 Stars

Olivia B 29 Aug 2011

n/a

5 Stars

Tom N 9 Dec 2010

so far so good........

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016