wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly J had to say about wagondepot.com

Kimberly J | Submitted 15 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -68

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Roger K 2 Sep 2012

Haven't received item yet,so my survey is not complete.If I get prompt delivery service,then you get five(5) stars across the board.Thanx.

5 Stars

rose 3 Aug 2012

good site & not confusing ....easy to maneuver through & quick checkout....nice to see secured site in keeping info in house! thx!

5 Stars

Tish 19 Dec 2011

Cutest mini state plates! Will look great on my son's power wheel!

5 Stars

Larry Z - TX - United States 15 Dec 2011

Liked the free shipping.
I have not oppened the boxes yet for assembly.

5 Stars

Gail E - WY - United States 6 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 Stars

Robert W 4 Oct 2011

Very painless and you hed the best price available for this particular item.

5 Stars

Mitch K - TX - United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 Stars

Julie A - FL - United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 Stars

Ronald H - MA - United States 30 Dec 2010

We bought the F-310 Berlin Flyer Wagon from this company primarily because it is made in the USA (tired of sending my money to China) and because of the excellent quality.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017