Here’s what Kimberly J had to say about wagondepot.com
5 stars
Kimberly J 15 Dec 2010
very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews

wagondepot.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

wagondepot.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More wagondepot.com Reviews

5 stars
Amy H - PA, United States 13 Jul 2011

The wagon I ordered was delivered only two days after purchase - very fast! The wagon materials are of a good quality. Everything met or exceeded our expectations!

5 stars
Gail E - WY, United States 06 Oct 2011

Great experience, got just what I wanted and received it very fast

5 stars
Spencer C - HI, United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 stars
Julie A - FL, United States 15 Feb 2011

Fast, accurate service plus free shipping! I'm a happy shopper!

5 stars
Brenda B - SC, United States 10 Jan 2012

Love your site. Great prices and super fast shipping!

5 stars
Mitch K - TX, United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 stars
Haberman - WI, United States 10 Sep 2012

exactly what I wanted and received quickly

5 stars
Tonya P - ME, United States 15 Dec 2011

I was so excited to find the mini plates my daughter wanted. Some of the states plates weren't the right pattern, like VA.

>Visit wagondepot.com >See More wagondepot.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different businesses soley based on feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make Better Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments based on as many as seven different rating categories, considering all aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and you can start building customer reviews today! Click here!