wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Kimberly J had to say about wagondepot.com

Kimberly J | Submitted 15 Dec 2010
Verified Customer

very easy. the only downside is i ordered a double stroller weather cover, and the picture shown for the product is for a single stroller cover, although the product name is "double stroller". i'm nervous that when it gets here, it might be a single stroller cover.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

4 Stars

4.4 Overall Rating

Based on -68

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Bonnie L - MI - United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 Stars

Jeff B - OR - United States 14 Jan 2012

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

5 Stars

Lynn G 1 Jan 2012

The item I ordered arrived promptly. I was satisfied with the product. Thank you.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2011

Easy and great selections when you are not sure what you want for my 3 grand kids :) !!!

5 Stars

Larry Z - TX - United States 15 Dec 2011

Liked the free shipping.
I have not oppened the boxes yet for assembly.

5 Stars

Spencer C - HI - United States 13 Jul 2011

I love your fair shipping rates for such a small item ordered. Some places wanted over $20 to ship the same to Hawaii. Got exactly what I ordered in about 4 days.

5 Stars

Mitch K - TX - United States 27 Jun 2011

I had a question regarding my order and received a prompt and courteous call back to answer my question. I am very pleased with the price and service I received on a quality product.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2011

love the free shipping :)

5 Stars

Barb B 16 Dec 2010

You are not a big chain store so we buy from the independent plus your price was better. Therefore we got double the pleasure!

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017