Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157990 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Art M 04 Jun 2014

First time order, I hope it all goes well. We will see in a week.

Delivered as ordered/everything in perfect shape. Will order from Evike again and will recommend to friends.

5 stars
Joe M 21 Apr 2014

This is my third order and so far i am very pleased!!

5 stars
Josh A 18 Jun 2014

Took very long to process order.

5 stars
Russell 31 Jul 2014

Best airsoft site on the internet!! However i was not impressed when i actually ordered products. The silicon oil leaked all over everything in the package and my $40 mags looked like they were remanufactured. After some poking around on the interwebs i realized i could have bought everything for waaaaay cheaper too, but i guess that is my fault as a consumer. Like i said the site is awesome and easy to navigate, but i don't think i will order from this company again unfortunately.

5 stars
Rcross - TX, United States 25 Mar 2014

Fast and very user friendly.

5 stars
Amadeus - CA, United States 24 Jul 2013

Evike is the best airsoft retailer period!

5 stars
Colson R 02 Oct 2014

I love it

5 stars
Andrew G 06 Aug 2014

great shopping experince, the videos about the product really help out!

5 stars
Nick D - PA, United States 10 Dec 2013

Great as usual

5 stars
Charlie C - HI, United States 11 Oct 2013

Should have Hawaii shipping free so I can shop more items in the future.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!