Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138363 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Frank P - IL, United States 27 Dec 2013

:)

5 stars
Harry W - CA, United States 22 Jan 2014

My shopping experience was great, I would recommend Evike to anyone.

5 stars
Brett L - OH, United States 16 Jan 2013

It was good however when I received my gun their was no battery and so I must buy one because their customer service wasn't that good.

5 stars
Benoit C 10 Jun 2014

Evike is the best place to shop for Airsofting and I will continue to shop here as long as I'm airsofting.

5 stars
Rick P 15 May 2014

Excited to find the parts needed to restore $700 worth of AEGs.

5 stars
Ronald P - NY, United States 19 Aug 2013

Quick, easy and good information on products. Fast shipping and good communication. Nice product, Great seller. *****+

5 stars
Anon 17 Jun 2014

Sup person reading this, how's your day?

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!