Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 233003 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaron - CA, United States 28 Aug 2015

It was very good

5 stars
noah p 27 Aug 2015

It was wonderful

5 stars
Nicholas w - IN, United States 27 Aug 2015

My only complaint is how long it took to get the order out the door. Other then that everything else was fantastic

5 stars
Rey A. Collazo L - CA, United States 26 Aug 2015

I normally go to the "EVIKE.COM" Store personnally, but I love the way it is done in the website as well. Can you guys give some more guidance regarding laws that might change our airsoft experience in california? I've heard rumors around.

5 stars
David - CO, United States 26 Aug 2015

great

5 stars
Thexjthatcould - CA, United States 26 Aug 2015

Very good prices and easy to negotiate site, wish they had a discount coupon or amount spent for free shipping, but very satisfied

5 stars
Tristan 26 Aug 2015

My shopping experience is great. Coupon codes saved me some money, and the website is simple to use.

5 stars
roel - BC, Canada 25 Aug 2015

Just my first time...

5 stars
Duke Y - MN, United States 25 Aug 2015

fast and good Products. hope to receive the stuff i order fast of the 3 day shipping. i would recommend others too.

5 stars
George - MI, United States 25 Aug 2015

Always a pleasure supporting you guys, didn't need an airsoft sack but it'll come I handy I'm sure. Totally needed a pistol case! Great buy for the price!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!