Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 206877 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Byron K - PA, United States 11 Dec 2013

Great Deals, Great Service :-) Thanks Evike!

5 stars
Steven W - CA, United States 22 Dec 2012

I had an issue with the gun that came with my order. I contacted Evike Customer service via e-mail, and ghey resolved the issue promptly and very professionally. Excellent customer service!

5 stars
Logan R - CO, United States 03 Dec 2012

Always great buying from Evike. My order was nice overall. Good time for shipping. One product was defective another had a loose pice I had to fix.

5 stars
Emmanuel M - CA, United States 20 Mar 2015

excelent.

5 stars
Brett J - MA, United States 04 Jan 2013

Great service and very customer friendly. Definitely buying all my airsoft stuff here from now on.

5 stars
twich1012 - LA, United States 22 Mar 2014

The shopping was amazing but the shipping could have a little bit less expensive.

5 stars
James O - PA, United States 07 Sep 2012

More info in the product descriptions would be nice. For example, this gun uses this type of connection and fits these batteries. This gun will work with this single Point sling adapter. Don't forget silicone spray, or a cleaning rod etc. All in all a great and easy to use website.

5 stars
David H - UT, United States 25 Mar 2013

I absolute love Evike.com, I will continue to purchase products in the future.

5 stars
Michael 16 Oct 2013

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!