Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119507 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Devin R - NH, United States 03 Aug 2013

The HTML/CSS on the account page is kind of messed up, it may be on my side but it's a little sloppy. Other than that, you guys have a fantastically wide selection in comparison to Airsoft GI, where i normally order from.

5 stars
Josh B 01 Apr 2014

Site is easy to navigate and has lots of cool stuff :-)

5 stars
Justin - NJ, United States 18 Nov 2013

Fast and easy

5 stars
Darrich M - CA, United States 10 Jan 2013

Very Good Deals With Awesome Coupons And Very Easy Site Navigation

5 stars
gabriel o - NV, United States 22 Jan 2014

it was fast and easy to do all the required fields
I also like how evike packages their prodects in some what of an organized fassion

5 stars
jake - WA, United States 20 Feb 2014

evike.com is great i have used them before and will use them again i am always satified with my products and if you want it... they got it

5 stars
Sharon P - AL, United States 31 Aug 2013

Written instructions on battery placement and such would be ver helpful, especially for someone just starting out.

5 stars
jorge - buenos aires, Argentina 15 May 2013

i buy bone yard items!,
plis you have to change the time to ship products., 5 to 8 days is to much to wait until evike star to work on your order., i pay and i have to waint 8 days to star working to send my items to post office. otherwise.,great price and grat atention

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!