Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162838 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
katherine - NV, United States 12 Feb 2013

Super fast shipping and excellent prices. This will be my prinary store for all airsoft needs.

5 stars
Carson S 26 Oct 2014

They have a very large selection. They have a lot of stuff to make sure you're prepared for any airsoft situation.I have everything I need for CQB City and more.

5 stars
Jacob D 10 Aug 2014

What you see in the picture is exactly what you get. Cheap (and well made) products with quick delivery, can't ask for much more.

5 stars
Jack G - MN, United States 26 Feb 2014

No problems. Great store.

5 stars
Dreaux B 05 May 2014

I got a little concerned when UPS had not delivered on the day the tracking number provided indicated. Package came a full day later. That of course was not on EVIKE. Overall a good experience. Thank you.

5 stars
Jordan - HI, United States 08 Oct 2013

Fast and easy

5 stars
Nicholis N 11 May 2014

You were out of stock on a lot of things, but your selection was so big anyway I was able to find what I wanted.

5 stars
Evan M - FL, United States 23 Sep 2013

You guys suck!! You have too much stuff that I want!! I will definitely be back for more though.

5 stars
Francisco B - IL, United States 19 Sep 2013

Pretty nice, I wanted to make it in time for the great deals and all the things I ordered worked well.

5 stars
Wilee D 28 May 2014

You guys are awesome! Keep up the good work!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!