Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173226 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jesse F - WI, United States 29 Aug 2013

The product is a little more expensive in some cases but its always a quality service and durable product. I love the coupon codes that help off set the price so its a nice relief.

We first started with airrattle.com but now my team decided very quickly that we should resort to evike.com for all our needs. Hopefully we can start making it to events and become a little more professional in the future and maybe garner a sponsorship in an area where airsoft is relatively unpopular. We've been talking about airsoft constantly and we've been perking quite a few ears in our area since we've started.

5 stars
joey 16 May 2014

so far so good

5 stars
Teddy 13 Feb 2014

Evike kicks arse when it comes to airsoft products online. Plus their customer service is adamant on helping you no matter the situation.

5 stars
Alec - MO, United States 01 Apr 2013

i love evike this is now my airsoft site and will always be I only had one little problem which was how long it took to ship ):

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 10 Mar 2014

good job

5 stars
Louis D 17 Aug 2014

My first time ordering hope everything will be good when I get the package

5 stars
Kevin J 06 Jun 2014

Great service every time I order

5 stars
Jake C - TX, United States 11 Jan 2014

I haven't been disappointed ever. Love this place... The shipping speed could have been better for two days when I really recieved it 4 days later not including weekends

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!