Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 184231 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher S - CO, United States 16 Nov 2013

This has been the best time airsoft shopping I have had in a while. The customer service was great and the prices are unbeatable and untouchable when you add a coupon to it. Overall, I will definitely be shopping here anytime I need anything else for airsoft.

5 stars
Sean - CA, United States 02 Oct 2012

Absolutely love Evike, much better than ASGI and definitely better than Airsplat or megastore! Will definitely keep coming back here for my parts.

5 stars
David L - MA, United States 18 Sep 2013

QUICK EASY BREEZY 4 SHEEZY

5 stars
alice s - CA, United States 03 Aug 2013

I found what i was looking for fast and easy and everything was in perfect condition thanks again I will highly recommend evike.com to all my friends

5 stars
Lee A - NJ, United States 05 Aug 2013

Pretty good. Wished that the magazines for the gun were still in stock, however. Overall, neat and tidy.

5 stars
joshua l - CA, United States 10 Nov 2013

Ships next day for me and I love it

5 stars
Elliott H - MD, United States 10 Feb 2013

Great products, fast shipping!

5 stars
Kevin B 10 Jul 2014

SUMMERSALE WOOOO

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!