Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156913 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Elijah E - TX, United States 07 Jan 2014

This experience was amazing and especially it being my first time doing this . I love it alot

5 stars
Bryan M - VA, United States 29 Nov 2012

The gearbox shell I ordered was advertised as a Version 2 6mm gearbox, but my bushings, tappet plate, and trigger spring weren't able to fit in very well.

5 stars
Christopher 04 Apr 2014

Good job

5 stars
Bailey B - PA, United States 16 Sep 2013

As always, great purchase experience with Evike. The items I wanted were in stock, and the order was shipped quickly.

5 stars
LAURENCE R 24 May 2014

great

5 stars
James - CA, United States 14 Sep 2012

Everything was great. The stock I ordered was a little pricey and does not fit but other than that everything was fine. I will continue to shop a EVIKE.

5 stars
Adam A - TX, United States 17 Nov 2012

Excellent selection and great prices. Amazing deals and coupons

5 stars
David M - CA, United States 06 Jun 2013

Thanks

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!