Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118762 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
andrew - IL, United States 24 Jun 2013

i have been an evike customer for a few years now, and have always experienced great service. thanks evike!

5 stars
River - NC, United States 30 Mar 2013

thanks!

5 stars
Bernice - CT, United States 08 Sep 2012

Keep up the good work

5 stars
lizandro d - FL, United States 24 Dec 2012

you were perfect.

5 stars
rhonda - NY, United States 06 Oct 2013

I found out about Evike from NYCAirsoft and am happy I did. The website was easy to navigate. The product descriptions were detailed. The prices were great! The quality of merchandise was excellent.And my package arrived on time.

I would definately shop with Evike again.

5 stars
CHRIS W - TN, United States 09 Sep 2012

The shipping took 8 days instead of 2-6 after processing and that made me mad because it was shipped by UPS and none of my orders from UPS have come in late before so it must have been evike's fult and I would of expeceted some sort of appolgy email or refund but nothing cam
e over all I was dissapointed

5 stars
Susan - MI, United States 25 Dec 2012

You kept your promise....you said it would be delivered by Christmas Eve at the latest and it arrived Christmas Eve Day around 4:00 in the afternoon....Thank you! I appreciate that kind of reliability!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!