Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 149427 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Leonardo p - FL, United States 06 Jun 2013

Flawless and enjoyable.

5 stars
Yang,ho P - Seoul, South Korea 14 Sep 2012

Many spare parts. More Easy than manufacturer. Highly recommended airsoftshop.
Safe and fast oversea shipping plz. Thanks.

5 stars
Khairol a 29 Mar 2014

I like the product but too bad the pants is much bigger

5 stars
Chris D - CO, United States 18 Aug 2013

Great selection, great prices, Love your store!

5 stars
Rene L - FL, United States 04 Sep 2012

Evike is the best in customer service, pricing, and value.. I never have to go anywhere else because they have it ALL.

Thanks guys..:D

5 stars
john j 16 Apr 2014

I always buy from evike simply because they have the best service and selection

5 stars
Andy B - WI, United States 21 Nov 2012

Really like your site and the ease of finding what i want. One issue occured. I found a gun I wanted that was out of stock. Come to find out the gun is no longer in production and had to find a different gun. Would be nice if Evike updated products on evike.com more often. Otherwise love the site, love the gear, and love airsoft!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!