Here’s what frank had to say about evike.com
5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013
most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 145763 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jake 09 Aug 2014

Fast shipping, good prices, What more is their to say? Good job guys!

5 stars
Bernadette R - CA, United States 09 May 2013

Cool site. We will continue to buy more airsoft guns from this site.

5 stars
Giampiero - PR, United States 04 Oct 2013

Very good pistol. Is very similar to de real glock. I recomend it. Blowback, presicion, and average is perfect.

5 stars
Brendan - CO, United States 30 Nov 2013

Great site for parts, and the epic deals are fantastic

5 stars
Steve B - MI, United States 14 Aug 2013

Great will be buying more soon.

5 stars
Tyler S 16 Aug 2014

i love all the gear you guys have just sometimes some stuff is a little pricey

5 stars
Colton G 17 Apr 2014

I love evike

5 stars
Paula H - NC, United States 03 Dec 2012

I will give this as a Christmas gift, can I wait to send in my warrenty after it is opened at Christmas or do I need to go ahead and send in?

Paula

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help prepare and inform visitors about online companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from actual customers of the site.

Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved compiles feedback based on as many as seven unique scoring categories, which incorporate the various elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Probability of suggesting to someone else
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building useful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!