Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156789 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Dee W 15 Sep 2014

evike customer service contacted me! Many times with other companies, I have had an order messed up because of a question on shipping address. evike contacted me to double check! they have fast and courteous service. Definitely bookmarking their page!

5 stars
Bryan - CA, United States 27 Mar 2013

I have already recommended this site to my friend, that is why I'm ordering another AEG because we are splitting shipping, this order is for both of us!

5 stars
carson j - SC, United States 15 Oct 2013

You guys are Awesome!

5 stars
Shane M - WA, United States 06 Dec 2013

Evike is the best site I have shopped with.

5 stars
Dwayne R - MD, United States 17 Aug 2012

A great site they have everything u could want and I never had a problem with the prices plus u can use the holy cow coupons which knocks **-**% off. Plus the customer service never put me on hold everything was done in 3 mins the fastest customer service phone call I ever had

5 stars
Steven D 23 May 2014

i live near your warehouse in alhambra, im new to airsoft and cant wait to keep playng and buy from you

5 stars
Ben - OH, United States 20 Sep 2012

Evike is awesome. BOOOM!

5 stars
Russell C - CA, United States 04 Nov 2013

Very fast, easy, and has cheap shipping. AWESOME

5 stars
Christopher M - UT, United States 19 Dec 2012

Great service, everything was awesome.

5 stars
cory s - TX, United States 14 Jul 2013

evike is great it always has the products i need for my gun or to buy a gun

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!