evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about evike.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 289,835

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Jordan - KY - United States 2 May 2016

Evike is my favorite place to go to, will be coming back for everything i need.

5 Stars

Harry L 2 May 2016

Sales staff were very polite and took the time to answer all my questions. They matched up the products to meet my needs, not what they needed to sell. Very refreshing in this current market!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 May 2016

evike always

5 Stars

Kevin L - MO - United States 1 May 2016

Process was good, kinda wanted to know more about other item differences, compare system would be nice

5 Stars

Clayton - CA - United States 1 May 2016

Hello fellow airsofters!
As always, Evike delivered in a timely manner for my pre-ordered item. For all your airsoft needs, Evike has you covered. If you're unsure about something, Be sure to ask an Evike representative. Cheers, Clayton

5 Stars

Pierre-Alexandre C - QC - Canada 1 May 2016

:D

5 Stars

Peter M - UT - United States 1 May 2016

I got what I wanted and it came quickly after I ordered it. Thank you.

5 Stars

tom a 1 May 2016

I love you

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 May 2016

great

5 Stars

Andrew K 30 Apr 2016

Wonderful selection, however I wish there was a timestamp and a general message that displayed when "out of stock" items initially went out of stock and what date they will specifically be back instead of an estimated time.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016