Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138034 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Larry K 17 Jul 2014

Good stuff, good prices, prompt delivery. Thank you

5 stars
Trey S - TX, United States 20 May 2013

Great site. My new Pulse Rifle rocks!

5 stars
Charlie - MS, United States 03 Mar 2014

Nice

5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013

love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.

5 stars
David C 19 Jul 2014

Easy Process and Great Service.

5 stars
jhun b - CA, United States 30 Apr 2013

No comment

5 stars
Marjorie K - OH, United States 29 Nov 2012

The gun I purchased is a Christmas gift for my Grandson, so I really can't rate the product, don't know anything about it, he'll let me know Christmas Eve :)

5 stars
jack c - CA, United States 29 Aug 2013

very happy with the site and delivery, hope you guys get the kwa gbb m4 mags in soon! thanks! -jack

5 stars
Kenny - KS, United States 19 Mar 2014

My son was elated with the product and its quality. Great experience and high quality.

5 stars
lindsey - CO, United States 04 Nov 2013

Loved the website- very happy with the product & have already referred 2 people to the website. You should do a referral program!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!