Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158008 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Kenny - HI, United States 01 Nov 2013

Fast service!!! Highly recommend!!! Prices are much better than local shops!!!

5 stars
tony - FL, United States 03 Dec 2012

your awsome cant beat the deals your even better than sliced bread

5 stars
Elliott H - MD, United States 26 Oct 2012

Great site, and prices.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

i found everything i needed quickly

5 stars
Spencer B - NH, United States 17 Aug 2012

I really appreciate the fair prices, quality of products and quality of customer service your company provides. Your airsoft technicians are the only ones i trust to work on my gun, and I am always 100% confident buying "Evike" branded products. You truly do not cut corners, and it makes a world of difference. Head and shoulders above any other company ive bought from.

5 stars
Joe C - NY, United States 25 Jun 2013

Fast and easy, 22% off coupon is amazing :D

5 stars
Russell - CA, United States 17 Dec 2013

YAY CHRISTMAS

5 stars
gary - OH, United States 14 Aug 2013

Evike has the top name parts at the best prices had no issues with any parts and didn't break the bank.

5 stars
Cam B - MI, United States 12 Feb 2014

i like how the related items really were related to my purchase. i would like it better if when i clicked add to cart, it would keep me on that page instead of bringing me to my cart. or at least an popup saying would you like to visit your cart?

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!