Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 152266 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
CHANDLER 12 Sep 2014

Evike is awesome

5 stars
Luposian - AZ, United States 01 Jul 2013

Awesome experience. I assume the gun I just bought on Evike (do you pronounce Evike, like "E-bike" or as "E-Vick"?) is going to be vastly better than the Walther P99C from UmarexUSA, I paid $** for at Kmart a year or two ago.

5 stars
Quinn - BC, Canada 06 Jun 2013

Well organized, amazing prices and really thinking about their customers. Well done. 10/10
Everything came on time and in great, working condition. Highly recommend Evike!

5 stars
Reed N 10 Jun 2014

Fast and reliable

5 stars
Steven H 09 May 2014

I am impressed with your site, and ordering the product was easy. The gun I wanted was out of stock on other sites and yours was on sale.

5 stars
Marni r - MN, United States 23 Jan 2014

It was easy and to the point. I was told that my product would arrive on a certain day and it did.

5 stars
Cesar - TX, United States 22 May 2013

Fast and easy.

5 stars
Kevin - PA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Very easy and enjoyable web site to use. I'm new to airsoft and your web site explained a lot of questions I had.

This is the type of rifle I used in the army in the early 80s...brings back memories and allows me to own a very realistic gun I used to admire.

5 stars
Chris T - FL, United States 19 Feb 2014

The site was very easy to follow and it led me right to the gun I wanted and it performed amazing that following saturday for me

5 stars
Patrick S - AZ, United States 19 Nov 2012

Ye you have great deals, but the items I have received were in poor condition.. I probably wouldn't be able to send it back due to my budget being very tight to even be able to ship it back....I found my mask poorly sewn and wasn't even sewn where there should be..two out of four items I got were damaged.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!