Here’s what a customer had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Anonymous Customer 30 Dec 2012
Shopped with evike before, never had a problem. Great products.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173054 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Gustavo G 23 Oct 2014

Satisfied so far, but some other internet stores make point rewards for each buy, so that would be a good thing to add to the system if you want to keep up with other online stores

5 stars
Troy M - UT, United States 18 Oct 2013

site was tough to navigate, esp. for an old guy like me, but once I got the hang of it, it wasn't bad at all. Like the selection, and the videos are very informative. Your guys seem well versed in their products, and are not condescending toward a value minded shopper. (read that as a cheap curmudgeon!!) Thanks guys!

5 stars
Eric J - AB, Canada 22 Aug 2012

Very good customer service...and fast shipping...highly will recommend to others...

5 stars
Arion B - CA, United States 01 Sep 2013

Great stuff and fast shipping as always.

5 stars
jose c - CT, United States 15 May 2013

it met all my expectations

5 stars
juan 27 Apr 2014

cool

5 stars
Michael B - CA, United States 15 Jan 2014

I have become a regular evike shopper and have spent over $*,*** in past 60 days. Evike should develop some sort of rewards program for continuous customer loyalty.

5 stars
bryan c 01 Oct 2014

Thank you so far I'm very pleased. My only concern is I hope everything is delivered fast and in top notch condition..

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer rating and review service, developed to help advise and prepare visitors like you regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based on up to seven different scoring criteria, which take into account the different aspects of a typical purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Possibility of buying again

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!