Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162620 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Milton V - AR, United States 06 Oct 2013

Well i had a bad experence with evike but you guys went to the impossible to satisfy the customer and thats what counts Thanks for the excelent service reciever everything as described

5 stars
Chris 23 Apr 2014

love this site

5 stars
alex k - MN, United States 21 Aug 2013

I purchased three fiberglass masks. They were pachaged pretty well. The masks themselves were in pretty good shape. Couple hairline cracks. But it dosnt seem like they'll cause any problems.

5 stars
Kathy B - NH, United States 26 Nov 2012

My shopping experience was great. Site was very easy to navigate. Got my order relatively quick.

5 stars
Norberto L - HI, United States 19 Oct 2013

Thank you!!!

5 stars
richard h - england, United Kingdom 11 Oct 2012

overall i would say very excelent service and speedy delivery to the uk, the product was perfect, the only down side was just the cost of shipping was a little extreme and almost twice the cost of the original purchase and yet sent in a jiffy package but when it is difficult to buy the same peice in the uk needs ,all in all very happy 8 and half out of 10

5 stars
David - OH, United States 01 Nov 2013

This is a great place to get airsoft gear. Everything arrived on time. The product I ordered is a Box of Awesomeness which was only $*** but everything that it came with is worth $***+. I highly recommend shopping on Evike.com

5 stars
Eric G 15 Aug 2014

PERFECT

5 stars
Matthew 07 Nov 2014

Evike has served me well so far, but sometimes shipping can take a while.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!