Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139539 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
roark s 09 Apr 2014

amazing and simple

5 stars
ayden b - MO, United States 06 Feb 2014

order shipped in two days, no hassle, no problems. great products and the "holy cow" deals are the best. the only place I shop

5 stars
craig - FL, United States 20 Jun 2013

Great shopping

5 stars
Christopher 16 Jul 2014

Thank you for quality

5 stars
Matt C - IL, United States 23 Aug 2013

Best store to buy airsoft products from. The largest selection and the best prices. Thank you.

5 stars
Aleksey - Moscow Region, Russia 01 Jun 2013

Nice products, good prices, great service! I's sure I will make orders here again and again and recommend evike.com to my friends. Thanks a lot, guys! It's really nice to have business with You!

5 stars
drew p - TX, United States 20 May 2013

GREAT PRICING AND EASE OF CHECK OUT WITH THE OPTION OF PAY PAL. Purchased a large bag of matrix .25g BBs. When I recieved the bag, it was torn open from the side, so when i oppend the package, BBs when EVERY WHERE. No reason to be mad, just a little unhappy.

5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 08 Jan 2014

Easy and simple. Coupons are awesome. Prices are reasonable and usually lower than my nearby airsoft store. Evike super saver shipping is excellent too!

5 stars
Sam e - CA, United States 02 Dec 2013

This is a great website to shop from

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!