Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119683 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jaime M - CA, United States 05 Aug 2013

Some of the best experience.

5 stars
Barbara S - TX, United States 17 Apr 2013

Very easy

5 stars
Leon H 06 Jun 2013

man this is an awsome site.. thanks!!!

5 stars
Wesley N - AL, United States 15 Dec 2013

Overall I was very pleased with my shopping experience with evike and I'm likely to shop here again. Evike is my airsoft team's number 1 airsoft retailer and our only source for the best airsoft weapons and gear.

5 stars
John Benvenuti J - CT, United States 27 Dec 2013

I Love EVIKE!!

5 stars
katherine - NV, United States 12 Feb 2013

Super fast shipping and excellent prices. This will be my prinary store for all airsoft needs.

5 stars
Terry C - FL, United States 27 Aug 2013

Quick

5 stars
Samuel G - PA, United States 28 Feb 2013

Ive shopped here a couple of times recommended by a friend and i recommend it to anyone interested in airsoft

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!