Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 183978 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Holland E - VA, United States 12 Dec 2013

good parts, great descriptions, and a great selection. I can always find the parts I need here

5 stars
Tom F - FL, United States 29 Sep 2013

very easy. I saw most products in stock (i.e. i hate seeing a huge listing of products "sold out"). Now you just can't screw the pooch like Airsplat and not fill my order.


Wish I would have gotten mid caps instead of hi caps. Else everything seems good.

5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 08 Jan 2014

Easy and simple. Coupons are awesome. Prices are reasonable and usually lower than my nearby airsoft store. Evike super saver shipping is excellent too!

5 stars
Kevin R - Otago, New Zealand 07 Dec 2013

Quick and easy

5 stars
Devon C 03 Dec 2014

It was quick and easy.

5 stars
Linda L 20 May 2014

Recommended to me by a friend, and the selection of goods lives up to his praise. I look forward to getting my items and future orders.

5 stars
Ken M - IL, United States 21 Mar 2013

Evike is agreat company . You should consider freeshiping alot of other companies do!!!!!!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!