Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156913 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Paul J - TN, United States 08 Oct 2013

I always trust EVIKE. I have ordered in the past and had problems with product. Their customer service is polite and helpful. I know that I can install anything they sell here and it will work. The selection is always top notch bar none.
Thank You EVIKE for making Airsoft a part of my boys lives

5 stars
Jakub B 20 Jul 2014

Competitive prices and wide selection but the shipping cost is a bit high for small purchases

5 stars
Charles - CA, United States 04 Jan 2014

Good customer service, well planned site.

5 stars
Jeff b 01 Apr 2014

Awesome

5 stars
corey - WI, United States 06 Dec 2012

i love this site

5 stars
Adnan A - GA, United States 02 Nov 2013

It was great shopping hear , it would of been better if evike made a mobile website because I mad my purchase of my iPhone, so it was a little difficult. But I had a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Debbie - OH, United States 20 Feb 2013

It was easy and simple to find everything I needed.

5 stars
Marcos E - MS, United States 10 Jan 2014

So far so good had A small gripe cause i selected 3 day select shippig for my items but it came on the fourth, but no big deal , KEEP IT UP EVIKE .!:)

5 stars
Jacob G - OR, United States 27 Aug 2013

This is the second time I bought from Evike and it was great.

5 stars
Henry S - NJ, United States 21 Apr 2013

always a pleasure ordering from evike.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!