Here’s what Devin had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Devin - GA, United States 06 Jan 2013
i love your guys website but ive noticed that a great deal of your prices are higher than alot of your competitors and ive also noticed that theres no free shipping with orders over $*** anymore
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
3 stars
Price
2 stars
Product Satisfaction
4 stars
Delivery Time
3 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158134 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Luke V 10 Oct 2014

Very good! Service and products were great as usual. I accidentally ordered three of an item and they fixed it right away when I called them.

5 stars
Em tech - IA, United States 03 Mar 2014

You are the best thanks guys

5 stars
Ryan - NY, United States 13 Dec 2012

shipping expensive

5 stars
wyatt j 23 May 2014

it was easy. A lot of quality for a good price. over all it was good

5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013

love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.

5 stars
kris g 26 Aug 2014

always a pleasure ordering and shopping ...thanks again

5 stars
Jacob K - IL, United States 11 Oct 2013

I found exactly what I needed to make a juggernaut suit and I very happy with evike!!!!!! I got my order and one thing was broken but it was fixable

5 stars
Zach W 21 Oct 2014

Bought a challenge kit, some parts that were supposed to be in there were not included

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

You Can Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers assessments and feedback based upon as many as seven unique rating categories, which incorporate the different aspects of a typical purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Product/Service Satisfaction
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and you can start gathering useful consumer reviews and ratings today! Click here!