Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 234095 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Alex - PR, United States 02 Sep 2015

From now on, if you have it, I'll buy it. Evike, the best.

5 stars
omer - MD, United States 02 Sep 2015

I ordered two guns one I like the other came with a red dot sight and that was the reason I bought it when I got it I find out that can't use it with the gun it came with

5 stars
Stephen P - FL, United States 31 Aug 2015

Evike is the best for shopping for people who are new and wanting to get experience.

5 stars
Frank L 31 Aug 2015

Great experience, would not hesitate to order from Evike again!

5 stars
David - NJ, United States 30 Aug 2015

Good

5 stars
ngreenlee 30 Aug 2015

My son loved the surprise package the only problem that we have as far as we know is that the batteries have to bought separately and the dust catcher will not stay in place.

5 stars
Tammy B - PA, United States 30 Aug 2015

...

5 stars
Michael - UT, United States 29 Aug 2015

Character minimum?

5 stars
Alex e 29 Aug 2015

Good layout easy to pay

5 stars
Max - MA, United States 28 Aug 2015

straight forward easy to use

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!