Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162845 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Zachary S 22 Oct 2014

The site is extremely easy to use and I have no trouble finding anything I may be looking for.

5 stars
Leonard H - MN, United States 08 Dec 2013

It was excellent

5 stars
Douglas H - CA, United States 22 Jul 2013

Loved it!

5 stars
Chris 01 May 2014

Lots of choices, best prices so far, great reviews, reviewed by major players, videos with most products explaining everything about them.

5 stars
Jonathon Y 19 Oct 2014

It's a little annoying when trying to change the applied coupon code but other than that no problems at all.

5 stars
Ben 16 Nov 2014

I play alot of airsoft and people have been complaining about your service. i have never had any of these problems.

5 stars
Nick N - IL, United States 14 Feb 2014

love evike great place good support

5 stars
Austin H 02 Jun 2014

I LIKE EVIKE

5 stars
jordan L 06 Jul 2014

Great website and a lot to pick from, the customer service is great as well if you have a problem

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!