Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139583 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Grant - KS, United States 16 Jan 2013

Thanks!

5 stars
Jordan F - OK, United States 08 Jun 2013

Evike has the best online Airsoft shopping experience so far

5 stars
Chad B - CA, United States 12 Oct 2013

not bad

5 stars
Joshua C - CO, United States 26 Aug 2013

an easy site to navigate, with an amazing stock selection.

5 stars
Cayman - CA, United States 09 Aug 2013

I was really impressed by how fast evike packed and shipped my order and made sure my package got here unharmed. I would order from evike any day.

5 stars
Scott K - CO, United States 04 Feb 2014

I have been wanting an aeg for awhile now and after shopping around I found your store to be the most informative about products with videos. Your selection is large and price competitive. I'm sure I will be purchasing more, I'm just starting out to see if I like it.

5 stars
Devon M - VT, United States 27 Jan 2014

Thank you so much for being an online service! I've been wanting to get back into the airsoft sport for a couple of years, but didn't really want to use any of the other sites selling gear. Also, even though I live across the country, you still bring your superstore to me through all of your videos and deals, so thank you again!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!