Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 152249 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Justin H 17 Sep 2014

This is the best airsoft store ever. Prices are incredible. Keep up the good work evike

5 stars
Shoopyk.98 - PA, United States 19 Mar 2014

awesome as always

5 stars
Philip - IL, United States 06 Jul 2013

Love the coupons, wish it wasnt limited on certain guns. Love the website layout, please keep putting effort to improving the site. Really enjoy the youtube videos

5 stars
Thomas H - IN, United States 08 Sep 2013

Best sight so far

5 stars
Tina G - NJ, United States 06 Nov 2013

I have bought my son several items from Evike. The guns and other things have worked very well and have held up nicely. I usually try to hit a sale to get the best deals. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 for price is because to me it's still a toy. Which my son hates to hear. Lol. him and his buddies have some "serious" battles in the nearby woods.

5 stars
Dan - NC, United States 04 Oct 2013

Easy to use. Clear to understand (even for novices). Great selection! I was able to find parts for an uncommon rifle I purchased over 5 years ago.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!