Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227155 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jessie S 31 Jul 2015

Great service as well as prices. The best there is period.

5 stars
Christopher B - MS, United States 31 Jul 2015

The layout of Evike is very modern, responsive, and so easy to navigate. I've been very happy with all the products I have ordered from Evike. The only complaint I have is the turn around time from Evike Tech Support. It's been taking them a while to respond to my request I've placed, but I hope to hear from them soon. Otherwise, the Customer Service reps are very professional.

5 stars
Bradley M 30 Jul 2015

I like the product and services here along with the very wide selection of items.

5 stars
Ameleia - MI, United States 29 Jul 2015

Fast and very efficient. Will order again. =D

5 stars
Rocky Y - CA, United States 29 Jul 2015

Love evike and the event

5 stars
Austin - MO, United States 28 Jul 2015

Found everything I was looking for quick and easy

5 stars
Ben P - NJ, United States 28 Jul 2015

The site has great selection and is very easy to navigate.

5 stars
Taylor D - IA, United States 28 Jul 2015

I love the site. Anything i could possibly want all on one conveinent easy to navigate website. Delivered within a week and the products were fantastic. Thanks alot.

5 stars
Ben D 28 Jul 2015

I love this site. I use it for every Airsoft need

5 stars
Ian F - WI, United States 27 Jul 2015

It was good.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!