Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163542 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Joran R - UT, United States 10 Oct 2013

Evike is awesome, good prices, wide range of items, you guys rock!

Having fun in Utah!

5 stars
Eldee P - GA, United States 08 Jun 2013

I am happy I found the items I been looking for to make my airsoft equipment functional and have fun. I am happy that you make sure the billing address matches my credit card zip code. I am currently stationed in Georgia and away from home. Thank you for keeping me safe from fraud.

5 stars
Oscar 26 Aug 2014

You have 90% of what I need with 80% of them at prices I'm willing to pay.

5 stars
Zeb V 11 Nov 2014

My shopping experience is amazing and I will continue to shop here for airsoft gear

5 stars
Badura 10 Jun 2014

Phenomenal service, and I find that there are tons more products here than on ANY other site. The only issues were that some of the more interesting products were out of stock or discontinued, but I'm sure that if they are wanted enough, they'll be brought back. Overall, 9 out of 10 experience.

5 stars
Loren L - CO, United States 10 Feb 2013

You guys really know how to run a business! The customer service is fantastic, and the product variety is great!

5 stars
john d - CA, United States 09 Feb 2013

Shipping is a little high

5 stars
Helena - VA, United States 09 Feb 2014

!

5 stars
Chris C - NE, United States 06 Jun 2013

So far at Evike I have had a great experience. I can find products easily and at great prices with amazing discounts. Love this site! The only problem I had was that one of the magazines that came with my gun was broken upon arrival.

5 stars
Adam J - AR, United States 20 Jul 2013

The site is well organized and easy to navigate. I had a few questions about the "out of stock" items and the shipping process and my questions were all answered promptly.

I made a large order and applied the wrong coupon code accidentally, so I immediately sent an email explaining the situation and asked them to change it for me. The next day, I received an email saying my request has been granted! That alone saved me an extra $**! Later I received a phone call and several more emails making sure everything is going well. Evike.com sets the bar for top-notch customer service and there's no out-sourcing. 5 stars all around from me.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!