Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 143847 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Dylan o - IN, United States 13 Feb 2014

I dislike how I would have to pay $**.**for shipping. I had to add items to reach the $** limit. I was also going to buy a set of woodland marpat bdus because I saw a pair on sell I was disappointed that my size L wasn't on sale like the other sizes. However overall I'm very pleased so far. I hope everything arrives on time and in good condition. Great selection. Now if u could branch out to the mid west/eastern board. Lol

5 stars
Nick 21 Apr 2014

Great site!!

5 stars
Luke 18 Aug 2014

I love the service and they always have what I want/need.

5 stars
daniel h - CA, United States 09 Dec 2013

fast and easy. Well packaged.

5 stars
Michael J - TX, United States 16 Apr 2013

Found exactly what I needed very quickly here at this site.

5 stars
Jelani M - NY, United States 10 Aug 2012

I love shopping from Evike they have quality airsoft guns for great prices

5 stars
kevin h - oost-vlaanderen, belgium 22 Nov 2012

very nice range of items, found here what i could not find in store's in belgium. :)

5 stars
Russell C - CA, United States 04 Nov 2013

Very fast, easy, and has cheap shipping. AWESOME

5 stars
Theodore B 05 May 2014

Large selection, great price, fluid interface, and the addition of coupons is an incredibly kind gesture and a sure way to build a dedicated consumer-base.

5 stars
Benoit C 10 Jun 2014

Evike is the best place to shop for Airsofting and I will continue to shop here as long as I'm airsofting.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!