Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 150087 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Micah G 24 Jun 2014

I love Evike. I already have the mobile app and can't wait for it to work.

5 stars
Jill B - IN, United States 26 Nov 2013

Very simple easy to use site. Sale prices are readily displayed without searching for them. Delivery was very fast.

5 stars
Durans - FL, United States 23 Aug 2013

bery good seller...

5 stars
Terry K - IN, United States 26 May 2013

We always come to EVIKE to buy all of our sons airsoft products. They are great to work with, fast and friendly. Nobody compares to EVIKE

5 stars
Jesus G - CA, United States 04 Aug 2012

It got here early

5 stars
Van H 29 Jul 2014

Evike had the best price on the item i wanted with the lowest shipping cost.

5 stars
Jeremy - HI, United States 13 Mar 2013

beast

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!