evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Renee W had to say about evike.com

Renee W | KY, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 335,562

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

AJ G - MI - United States 2 Dec 2016

quick and easy check out

5 Stars

noah b - CO - United States 2 Dec 2016

A very positive experience. Thank you. Looking forward to fielding my gun.

5 Stars

Jim 2 Dec 2016

Well layed out website and quick response

5 Stars

Connor S - OH - United States 2 Dec 2016

Received the package in good timing. Only complaint I have is that one of the chargers for the batteries was broken beyond repair. I am contacting Evike now about the issue.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2016

I use evike for everything airsoft related.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Dec 2016

ballin

5 Stars

Norman M 2 Dec 2016

No issues process

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Dec 2016

ive loved ordering from Evike since the beginning, and have been satisfied with the service every time. Only thing I have to add is that the pistol I'm ordering is for my best friend's (Mason Strom) college graduation, any type of congrats would be appreciated! If not, totally fine, I'm still a loyal customer who will return. Thank you!

5 Stars

Kathlyn H 1 Dec 2016

5 stars for sure if order arrives as expected and is what was advertised.

5 Stars

Lawrence T 1 Dec 2016

I totally appropriate the wide variety of awesome products for builds, as well as the service department, they won't sell you something and then not have it to ship. Thank you once more for rapid fulfillment of all my hobby interest.

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016