Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156828 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Brandon K - WI, United States 13 Feb 2013

Very good service, customer service was great at responding to all of my questions. Overall very satisfied

5 stars
Christoffer F - Dalarna , Sweden 14 Dec 2012

Easy, hope the swedish customs isn't complete ball sacks

They weren't, just a bit

5 stars
Lyza - FL, United States 23 Dec 2012

Fast and easy to use.

5 stars
Edgar o - CA, United States 06 Jun 2013

Everything is precise and it is very easy to find what you are looking for. I didn't want to go overboard on my spending, but I also wanted to be satisfied with my purchase. The variety of items allowed me to get something I know I won't complain about at a price that I felt comfortable paying.

5 stars
Landon C - MO, United States 06 Aug 2013

This is my first airsoft purchase. It is in fact two fold, primarily being that for Christmas this year I would like to give my grandfather a GBB **** as he still enjoys firearms but is getting rather weak and I do not see him able to enjoy real steel anymore. I believe that after almost 40 years in the military from WW2 through Vietnam he would find little other weapon more memorable than it. It is for this reason that I am purchasing this ****, not for him, but for myself to test and look at to ensure its worth it, For him I intend to get a ****A1, the WE perhaps.

The other reason I am ordering it is because I am interested in airsoft in general, it has piqued my interest in the last year but due to having little in the way of fields, I have been skeptical in ordering anything larger than a pistol. Perhaps a shotgun will come next since primarily the only place I have to play is a very intimately small CQB field.

5 stars
Nicholas G - CA, United States 29 Mar 2013

Easy and enjoyable. Hoping jacked ordered fits, no size table present on page.

5 stars
Matthew E - TN, United States 24 Mar 2014

Great sales on all your product

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!