Here’s what Renee W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Renee W - KY, United States 06 Jan 2013
According to my teenage sons, this store is the only store they will shop at to get their airsoft supplies.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158136 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
darrell k - VA, United States 21 Sep 2013

My nephew loved it!

5 stars
Mataio 14 Jul 2014

i like the special shipping offer

5 stars
Sevag J - CA, United States 01 Dec 2013

Great so far!

5 stars
Aaron J 09 Jul 2014

would like to see more hop up spacers. wasnt able to find what i needed.

5 stars
Jenn 11 Aug 2014

its been fine, easy to use

5 stars
Mary - ME, United States 14 Jan 2014

Love dealing with you!!

5 stars
Greg J - CA, United States 14 Apr 2013

Buying my son his birthday present and he raves about Evike and he was rite. It was a great transaction and shipping was fast...

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, created to help inform and educate visitors like you regarding businesses solely based on direct feedback from genuine paying customers.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects feedback that is based on up to seven unique rating categories, which cover the different aspects of a standard purchase, which include:


- Satisfaction With The Purchase Overall

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Probability of recommending to a friend

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Probability of becoming a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and start gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!