Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 183966 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Dejan 15 Apr 2014

The best airsoft shop in the world !!!!

5 stars
William - NY, United States 23 Jan 2014

Awesome Deals all the time!

5 stars
Logan T - FL, United States 20 Aug 2012

Evike.com did a great job with giving me all the products i bought and getting them to me on time. But one problem, the package arrived at my neighbors house and not mine. Overall evike is still the best airsoft website and everyone should shop here.

5 stars
Rudy S - TX, United States 03 Dec 2013

Great Job!!!!!

5 stars
demarco n - GA, United States 05 Jan 2015

I have an item that is not working when I got it and no one has gotten back to me about it

5 stars
carl - SK, Canada 29 Oct 2012

oh by the way the instruction manual is missing.

5 stars
Joel F - ID, United States 20 Jan 2015

Been shopping with evike for years and have never had an issue. Really appreciate you guys supporting MilSim West as they are in my opinion, the best milsim event organizer in the US.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!