Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157051 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Bo 27 Jul 2014

Still a better experience than shopping with Airsoft GI, by far a better product selection and ease of navigating the site is spot on.

5 stars
Joe G - NJ, United States 26 Dec 2012

Was a little nervous with my first order because I haven't really heard the name to much but i also havent been in the game for to long. But this is by far one of my favorite sites to order from now everything is quick and plentiful. The best part about today is the fact that I been having an inner battle on which UMP to get and then this one goes on sale.

5 stars
Robbie S - CA, United States 09 Oct 2013

Awesome Website Definiteley Buying From them Again

5 stars
Levi R 15 Jun 2014

Loved it. easy. And you can't beat super saver shipping. No other airsoft website that I know of has that cheap of shipping.

5 stars
Denise - IL, United States 12 Dec 2013

WE ALWAYS ORDER WITH EVIKE FOR ALL OUR AIRSOFT NEEDS.

5 stars
Steve - CA, United States 07 Nov 2013

I love evike! I've ordered from them more then I'd like to admit and there has never been an issue!

5 stars
Sam 21 Nov 2013

Boss

5 stars
Mario - HI, United States 07 Feb 2013

being from Hawaii i love your freeship to hawaii, nobody else does that for us. Thank you.

5 stars
Matt K - KY, United States 03 Feb 2014

Great company, my go-to for parts. Fair prices, fast shipping, I wouldn't shop anywhere else for airsoft stuff

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!