Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156235 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
JD 18 May 2014

Thanks, great stuff..lots of merchandice

5 stars
Siavash 02 Oct 2014

You should recommend cheaper postage options for items less than $30

5 stars
Chris 06 Sep 2014

Every thing was great and shipping was faster then I expected.

5 stars
ROB G - PA, United States 26 May 2013

EVIKE IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS

5 stars
manuel l - TX, United States 16 Jul 2013

thank u guys are awesome

5 stars
Ti N - MD, United States 21 Feb 2013

I order my items after 12pm on Saturday (paid for 3 day delivery), I didn't get an update till Tuesday morning, but eVike notice and complete my order on the same day gave me a complimetary 2day Air delivery, they reply back really quick.

I'm very happy that eVike are good with their customer service, not like other place like (God Father airsoft) they're the worst place to order, they never pick up your phone called. Anyway eVike are excellent.

thank very much for the fast respond and update.

-Ti N.

5 stars
Edgar S 15 Jul 2014

The vest that I ordered came in fast! Faster theniI expected it to come in. Right out of the box it looked fantastic! Threw it on and it didn't disappoint at all. Vest fit great and allows for many other things you can add on to it due to the Velcro. Very satisfied and will most definitely shop here again!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!