Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156528 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 17 Mar 2014

Always Quick...always have what I need...always have the BEST price. I will Be Back. Hey...I've been back (4) times in the last couple months.

5 stars
Daniel W - CA, United States 25 Aug 2013

Great layout and easy to understand service.

5 stars
Gregory L - AZ, United States 15 Jan 2014

Very easy to join and shop.

5 stars
JM - TX, United States 02 Jun 2013

Amazing

5 stars
Bettina Y - PA, United States 13 Jun 2013

It was a great first experience.

5 stars
Alaric H - NY, United States 30 May 2013

I use this site a lot

5 stars
William H Czech I 04 Jul 2014

It is great to have everything available but, as for today I quit after trying and failing to find what I wanted amongst all of your stock.

5 stars
Jay g - CA, United States 11 Nov 2013

It's was fast and easy

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!