Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 232854 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Andrew D - FL, United States 27 Aug 2015

very smooth and easy to use website

5 stars
Trung H - TX, United States 26 Aug 2015

Very great service

5 stars
roel - BC, Canada 25 Aug 2015

Just my first time...

5 stars
Liam 25 Aug 2015

Very good website! Very friendly airsoft community.

5 stars
Stephan G - NY, United States 25 Aug 2015

this was my first time buying airsoft equipment. it was definitely better than buying anything from any other online retailer i have dealt with. overall i believe it to be a great company they do alot for their customers by offering coupon codes for free shipping to giveaways on their facebook page (I did just win one to) but i would definitely be recommending this company to anyone i know that plays airsoft.

5 stars
Steven R - WA, United States 25 Aug 2015

Just starting out so bought rifle, mags, charger, batteries etc. Everything as described, took the gun out to the field at the weekend and worked great. Will definitely shop at Evike again.

5 stars
Diane S 24 Aug 2015

Easy and quick.

5 stars
isaac 24 Aug 2015

everything i was looking for was here and for a nice price.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!