Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156583 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Bryson H - CA, United States 03 Mar 2013

GREAT detail in all the specs.

5 stars
Tia S - NC, United States 26 Dec 2012

The website was easy to access and work around while surfing for what I was looking for. We will either be shopping online or to the Greensboro store.

5 stars
Briana - IN, United States 04 Sep 2013

Buy buy buy lol

5 stars
tyler - CA, United States 06 Mar 2014

Good service and get orders quickly :)

5 stars
Marites D - HI, United States 10 Jul 2013

Fast shipping and my son is very satisfied with my order. Definitely returning to order more stuff in the future.

5 stars
john h - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

I've never had any challenges with evike.com, they have always backed up their products and the customer service has been exceptional.
Keep up the good work Evike.com, there are very few companies left that believe in customer service, evike.com is one of the few!
John Hess

5 stars
connor p 28 Aug 2014

i was really excited when i found this rifle and am going to buy more products from this site soon

5 stars
Miguel S - CA, United States 03 Dec 2012

Great prices, easy to navagate this website. What more can i say.

5 stars
Jennifer 12 Jul 2014

Great package for a great price!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!