Here’s what George W had to say about evike.com
5 stars
George W - FL, United States 06 Jan 2013
Everything was great put processing and actual time of shipping is very slow when I order from places like amazon or summit racing its almost instant just my opinion very satisfied with you guys but if I could have you change anything it would be the speed to get me my item!!! Even if I had to pay a little extra no one likes to wait despite of what anyone tells you thanks!!!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 152244 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Sharon P - AL, United States 31 Aug 2013

Written instructions on battery placement and such would be ver helpful, especially for someone just starting out.

5 stars
Chris 04 Aug 2014

Great site, quick delivery, and no problems with shipping yet. (Crosses fingers.)

5 stars
Warren L 01 Oct 2014

Evike made it easy to get what I wanted and get out. Evike reliably fulfilled all promised deliverables.

5 stars
Lynn S - HI, United States 26 Dec 2012

We were very pleased with all of the products, especially the grandsons since the box arrived on Christmas Eve! We had a niscommunication and mailing issue but the customer service agent was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! You can be sure that we will share our experiences and good product quality with the rest of our family and friends! We certainly will be ordering from EVIKE.Com in the future. Thank you!
Lynn S (Hawaii)

5 stars
cale - SK, Canada 15 Jan 2013

You had what i needed.

5 stars
Thomas M - IA, United States 20 Aug 2013

Thanks again evike for the great airsoft gear Evike! I love your Apparel and guns.

5 stars
tish b - FL, United States 19 Oct 2013

very easy

5 stars
James - AR, United States 15 Mar 2013

The website is so organized that its easy to find what you are looking for quickly. great service.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, designed to help educate and inform visitors like you regarding various businesses solely based on evaluations and feedback from genuine paying customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based upon up to seven unique scoring criteria, considering all elements of a typical purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Product/Service Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of recommending to someone else

- Chances of buying again
Are you an online business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your web site and begin building helpful customer reviews today! Click here!