Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 172909 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Ethan R 22 Aug 2014

Never had a problem with this website and my products are always above and beyond what i expect.

5 stars
Kyle B 20 Nov 2014

Some more discounts would be nice. And videos that better explain what can and cannot be done to; AEG's, batteries, etc. Great store, just expensive.

5 stars
Isaac C - CA, United States 29 Aug 2012

I'm in the process of working out some serious technical issues with the product I ordered. If there were anything I would appreciate right now it's more available customer support hours. Since it's hard to find the right time when I'm working 9-5 most days of the week.

5 stars
Paul K 17 Aug 2014

Excellent

5 stars
richard h - england, United Kingdom 11 Oct 2012

overall i would say very excelent service and speedy delivery to the uk, the product was perfect, the only down side was just the cost of shipping was a little extreme and almost twice the cost of the original purchase and yet sent in a jiffy package but when it is difficult to buy the same peice in the uk needs ,all in all very happy 8 and half out of 10

5 stars
Jeff t 05 May 2014

Easy to order and check out. GOOD JOB

5 stars
jon c - CA, United States 14 Nov 2013

it was ez but sempt like it cost alot more than it should have

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!