Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163243 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Christopher - IA, United States 16 Mar 2014

Order came in fast and everything was in one box. However some of the boxes were open such as my smart charger it wasn't in the box but instead stuffed into the box. Besides that everything was in perfect condition and will continue to use Evike for my airsoft needs.

5 stars
CJ 14 Apr 2014

Thanks guys for making it easy....

5 stars
Mark B - PA, United States 26 May 2013

VERY EASY and QUICK!!!! I get my Evike orders quicker than any others by far. Customer service (for over-the-phone change-order) was very friendly and helpful, and immediate. THANK YOU!!!!

5 stars
Tom - ON, Canada 10 Jan 2014

Should have a regular mail option for small parts. Shipping was almost half as much as the order for sending to canada anyways.

5 stars
jacob k 30 Mar 2014

Just got the BOA. took forever to load. Im not sre if it was website errors or whatever but when i checked at 5 and later it would load but the preview out of stock one was gone but the actual one that you but wasn't there until 530. Any way not a big deal. THANK YOU

5 stars
Garth S - MA, United States 08 Feb 2013

Love ordering from EVIKE. Always have great products and service. Shipping time is great too. Will continue to shop there for the foreseeable future. Thanks Evike!

5 stars
Steve W - CO, United States 13 Jan 2014

good

5 stars
justin - CO, United States 29 May 2013

first time ordering. had some trouble with the payment but still good. I got the package within a week and a half. I found everything I needed. I used to be an airsplat guy now im an evike.com guy.

5 stars
Per 06 Jul 2014

quick and easy.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!