Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 162728 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Sam A - MA, United States 01 Aug 2013

I really enjoyed shopping on evike.com and will definitely shop here again.

5 stars
Aaron C 01 Sep 2014

Same as my experience has always been ... this is an awesome website!

5 stars
Derek B 04 Sep 2014

Quick and easy. I love the adjustable sight I purchased. It's a great attachment for any gun

5 stars
Max K 11 Sep 2014

Great store. They have everything and usually cheaper than anywhere else.

5 stars
Jurney T - NJ, United States 07 May 2013

Evike.com is a great site for airsofters. Mostly everything I need is in stock and you guys carry the best quality stuff. I am definitely using this site as my primary source for all my airsofting needs.

5 stars
Jed N 07 Oct 2014

Easy to navigate website. Amazing inventory to select from.

Product comment: The 1911 spring airsoft I received is difficult to operate - takes great strength to cock. Way too difficult to use.

5 stars
Sean T - TX, United States 11 Oct 2012

This was my 2nd purchase from Evike. I love the products that are on this website.

Will be buying from them in the future.

5 stars
ROBERT W - TX, United States 25 Feb 2013

EASY

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!