Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156270 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph F - CA, United States 14 Oct 2013

Always love Evike.com
Everything always comes quickly and is always to my liking. You guys have a great site here =D

5 stars
Zak S - WA, United States 24 Feb 2013

Love you guys. Keep up the good work

5 stars
Gino C 27 Apr 2014

Ordering was quick and easy.

5 stars
StevenA - FL, United States 26 Feb 2014

So I ordered a pistol, extra mag, holster, pistol lanyard, and a beanie. Everything was very easy to find. Prices were lower than I expected. My total shipped was under $160. Items arrived as discribed on the website and very well packaged. Overall I am very pleased. I will deffinantly be ordering from Evike again.

5 stars
Raymond C - DE, United States 13 Mar 2013

Quick and easy.

5 stars
Todd t - CT, United States 05 Oct 2013

Great online site and excellent product videos.

5 stars
Russell S - OH, United States 12 May 2013

I like your site. It's very clean and easy to navigate. I'm looking forward to doing business again. Provided there are no issues with this 1st order, I see many future transactions between us.

Following up on my order experience... I'm very pleased with my experience, shopping on evike.com. They had the product I was looking for (in stock), for a price I could afford. The product was shipped very quickly and was packaged securely, ensuring it would be undamaged upon arrival.

I give the folks at evike an A+ and will be recommending them to others.

Thanks,

Russ

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!