Here’s what Cesar S had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Cesar S - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013
Very easy to find what i am looking for and best prices!!
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146886 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Travis - WI, United States 05 Aug 2012

I wasn't able to get the $* shipping on this order for whatever reason but I wasable to use the -18% code. The follow up emails that let me track my packages, good selection and decent prices help make evike.com a preferred provider for airsoft equipment when I shop online.

5 stars
Jaxson M - TN, United States 01 May 2013

I love the website and yall have the cheapest prices so i love the store

5 stars
Michael - CA, United States 07 Aug 2012

Have purchased before and have recieved excellent customer services as well as quicker than lightning shipping. Products are always packed well and in good condition. AAA.

5 stars
Lee S - OH, United States 13 Feb 2014

very good. pretty cheap there, pretty expensive there (specifically clothing). It took me a minute to find a drop leg mag carrier though. other than that u doin just fine..

5 stars
Johnathan H - AR, United States 31 Dec 2013

Evike = BEST! Cant beat the prices and awesome service! Thanks guys!

5 stars
donald p 01 Aug 2014

easy to use

5 stars
Matt R - CT, United States 22 Jan 2014

All my airsoft needs have been met by evike.com. As a beginner it is great to have everything I need in one easy to locate place. Thanks evike!

5 stars
Theresa H - MA, United States 17 Dec 2013

The payment process is kinda unintuitive.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Is Shopper Approved, Exactly?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help prepare and advise visitors like you regarding online companies solely based on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers of the site.

You Can Make Better Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments based on as many as seven specific rating criteria, which cover all aspects of a standard purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Possibility of suggesting to a friend

- Possibility of buying again

- Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell Products or Services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!