Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119848 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Devan T - FL, United States 14 Oct 2013

Good

5 stars
Spencer - WA, United States 20 Jul 2013

i haven't been disappointed by evike so far so keep up the good work.

5 stars
Mikhail S - NY, United States 14 Oct 2013

niceee

5 stars
Justin D - VA, United States 07 Dec 2012

Had a great experience shopping with evike, customer service was fantastic and they answered all the questions that I had. Would definitly buy from evike again!

5 stars
jake - MI, United States 14 Oct 2013

goodd

5 stars
jonathan m - CA, United States 15 Aug 2013

hi this was awesome :P

5 stars
Michael S - PA, United States 28 Dec 2012

I would just fix your sidebar nav because in my browser (google chrome), when the menus pop out, they are sometimes cut off so you have to scroll down with the side bar and then go through the menu again. Otherwise awesome site! :)

5 stars
Lee A - NJ, United States 05 Aug 2013

Pretty good. Wished that the magazines for the gun were still in stock, however. Overall, neat and tidy.

5 stars
Derek C - NE, United States 02 Nov 2012

great site!! Has many options and brands to chose from

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!