evike.com Customer Review

Here's what michael c had to say about evike.com

michael c | AZ, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 335,848

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Pam K - VA - United States 3 Dec 2016

Thank you for helping me get the perfect gift!

5 Stars

Tori McBean- S - FL - United States 3 Dec 2016

Evike has always had great service when ever i shop with them and its my number one go to place for all my airsoft needs

5 Stars

Andrew H - CA - United States 3 Dec 2016

I have actually been looking at the aug for a while but one of my friends bought from this site and the gun he bought was well made so even though I know that the gun might have not been built by evike, they most likely have quality guns.

5 Stars

Wayne C 3 Dec 2016

.

5 Stars

Lori M 3 Dec 2016

Very satisfied with my purchase. We purchase a lot of different rifles and pistols. Wish they had a program that gave customers points and or cash back on their purchases.

5 Stars

Roy M 3 Dec 2016

Great price....love Amazon checkout!!

5 Stars

Ben M 3 Dec 2016

Great site with easy to navigate categories, you always know what you're getting and know where to look. Prices are OK and shipping's a little high but that's kind of to be expected with any airsoft retailer.

5 Stars

COLONNA DE LECA F - French polynesia 2 Dec 2016

GOOD SERVICE

5 Stars

Jens - FL - United States 2 Dec 2016

Decent shipping, great products for an appropriate price

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016