Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156912 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Tanner S 12 Apr 2014

Need more awesomeness!!!!!

5 stars
Jake D 15 Jun 2014

Great Order time. Extremely impressed with the product I received however it seems to be malfunctioning whenever I fire it. It shoots two rounds in one trigger pull drastically reducing range and experience

5 stars
Austin B 14 Apr 2014

Great prices and products

5 stars
Cole 21 Sep 2014

I have been wanting a gun bag and barrel cover for a while, and Evike had them with good quality and great prices.

5 stars
Rick C - PA, United States 17 Aug 2013

easy to navigate and awesome selection

5 stars
Aidan - PA, United States 13 Mar 2013

Very Good, easy to find things in my price range. A suggestion would be a point system for returning customers, like what Airsoft GI has. Other than that, everything is great!

5 stars
thomas m - VA, United States 07 Sep 2013

it was great thank you

5 stars
Roger S - BC, Canada 15 Jun 2013

This was a Fast and Easy tarnation
Thank you I will order from here again

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!