Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158108 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jerome R 07 Feb 2014

Good

5 stars
dave p - CA, United States 05 Feb 2013

Good overall experience. I would shop here again

5 stars
Hayden M - TN, United States 27 Sep 2012

love you guys, will definitely reccomend y'all and shop here frequently

5 stars
john s - NY, United States 17 Jan 2013

always find what i'm looking for. it's a great site!

5 stars
mason e 28 Aug 2014

Love it but those shipping prices really need to be lowered. Like $30 for a 3 day shipping on one very small item. Overall great though!!

5 stars
Anthony t 12 Apr 2014

I've had trouble finding some m4 magazines rich in potassium, so when I saw your banana mags on the epic deals page, I was quite ecstatic! Now when I get hungry when playing, I can just take a mag out of my vest and chow down! Thanks evike!

5 stars
Daniel L - WI, United States 29 Jul 2013

I've made all major purchases through Evike.com. Thanks for the great service and great prices!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!