Here’s what michael c had to say about evike.com
5 stars
michael c - AZ, United States 06 Jan 2013
love this site i get all my airsoft stuff from here.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156061 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Luca p - Rome/Italy 07 Feb 2013

Very nice Trans. And Super Support
I hope to buy again om evike.com

5 stars
Aaron K - HI, United States 17 Aug 2013

Thank You so much. I would like to see more shipping offers for Hawaii residence tho in the future. THANK YOU!

5 stars
tomas 12 Sep 2014

hopefully a good purchase

5 stars
jogg - IL, Israel 14 Feb 2014

.

5 stars
kevin - OR, United States 01 Apr 2013

Love you evike great prices!

5 stars
humberto r 30 Sep 2014

Awesome stuff and fast provess

5 stars
ken f - west midlands, United Kingdom 27 Apr 2013

Splendid trouble free transaction and overall a superb purchase.

Very many thanks I look forward to further buying opportunities.

Ken f

5 stars
Alex D - DE, United States 15 Feb 2014

I have order from this website many times and have had little to no problems so far. The coupon codes are a great deal and are what keeps me coming.

5 stars
Gus - CA, United States 13 Mar 2013

easy to use web site. great prices.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a leading customer review and rating service, created to help advise and educate visitors like you regarding companies solely based on evaluations and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

Make More Informed Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback based on up to seven different rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, such as:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of being a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Chances of suggesting to someone

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service
Do you sell services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering helpful consumer ratings and reviews today! Click here!