Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 149645 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jason S 27 May 2014

Great thanks, any issues please contact me thanks!!

5 stars
jerry - VA, United States 10 Jan 2013

It was cool

5 stars
Travis S - NC, United States 08 Jan 2014

I love evike

5 stars
Jesus - PR, United States 20 Mar 2014

Awesome shopping! They have all I need! The only problem is that I when to pay the shipping it doesn't show the UPS shipping charge. Only show the USPS shipping charge. Thank you for everything Evike!

5 stars
Frankie T - CA, United States 10 Jan 2013

Alright service, still have yet to receive a G&P gas pmag my friend had ordered for me :(

5 stars
Andrew G 08 Mar 2013

Great service, great products. Ain't nobody got time for any other store.

5 stars
joe - WY, United States 28 Dec 2013

Better then airsplat!!!! I was a very loyal airsplat shopper untill I found evike.com! Thank you evike!!! You guys ship everything I order in one box and I get my extra Velcro patches and gear all at once with my gun. This will be my retailer for a long time

5 stars
Tina - CA, United States 08 Jul 2013

This is an awesome site! Much cheaper than airsplat!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!