evike.com Customer Review

Here's what Zach L had to say about evike.com

Zach L | NJ, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 335,848

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Keith B - TX - United States 3 Dec 2016

Everything looks good on this end second order from you guys and no problems what so ever keep it up.

5 Stars

Jo Ann K - PA - United States 3 Dec 2016

Good

5 Stars

Dave S - FL - United States 3 Dec 2016

Jigging Master tackle in the USA.....a dream and what a great website. You wouldn't really know without some falling into it that Evike.com was the USA dealer for most everything Jigging Master. I already had a Wiki Rod, and wanted the matching reel the "stunning red reel", so to have the matching set for "Micro -Jigging". Great discounts on shipping. Great prices. Very happy and will be back again I'm sure.

5 Stars

Cole M 3 Dec 2016

I lover the range of options to choose from. There was also a lot of items on sale, which I like. Keep up the good work.

5 Stars

Alex 3 Dec 2016

Really great. I'm able to find a lot of stuff at a pretty decent price (sometimes y'all can be a bit pricey) but i've been buying here for pretty much my entire airlift career.

5 Stars

Chae D 3 Dec 2016

Only thing that would have made it better is I was trying to use two AMEX gift cards for the purchase and there is no option to do that. Couldn't call and talk to anyone till Monday and didn't want to loose out on the discount so had no choice but to use another form of payment. Thankfully I could but if this happens to someone else or even if I couldn't pay with another form you would have missed out on the sale.

5 Stars

LIzzi 3 Dec 2016

We LOVE your products!! We'd love to see more authentic apparel be added & available.

5 Stars

Matt 2 Dec 2016

My only hesitation when making an order is the return policy. I hesitate due to the 15% restocking fee should something not work.

5 Stars

Vincent Cruz C 2 Dec 2016

Evike wasn't the first place I went to when I started buying airsoft gear but I quickly found it and the prices and wide variety of supplies on evike are amazing. 10/10

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016