Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 227598 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
cameron t - NJ, United States 02 Aug 2015

great selection

5 stars
max k - MA, United States 01 Aug 2015

Good. Small scratches here and there but overall good

5 stars
Michael D - CA, United States 31 Jul 2015

My friend placed his order one day prior to my own order and he received his order two days faster than I received mine. I was a little curious since we both knew Evike ships from southern California.

5 stars
Angelo R 30 Jul 2015

Fast shipping to military apo. Great customer service when I asked about order status.

5 stars
Martin 30 Jul 2015

It was pleasant.

5 stars
Bradley M 30 Jul 2015

I like the product and services here along with the very wide selection of items.

5 stars
Carter H - KY, United States 29 Jul 2015

Evike was quick on getting my order out I the warehouse and shipped to me and also I appreciated that they notified me that there was possible fraud involved over all Evike was awesome

5 stars
eric k. h - WA, United States 29 Jul 2015

great site with great prices, I always recommend evike.

5 stars
Wendy k - TX, United States 29 Jul 2015

Great exp thank you for the fast delivery

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!