Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 155963 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
corey - VA, United States 05 Jan 2013

I've shopped with Evike for a while now and have not been disappointed. Keep up the awesome work guys. I will always need stuff from your store.

5 stars
John 13 Apr 2014

Great

5 stars
Gary W 03 Sep 2014

Nice website! easy to use.

5 stars
Dwayne R - MD, United States 17 Aug 2012

A great site they have everything u could want and I never had a problem with the prices plus u can use the holy cow coupons which knocks **-**% off. Plus the customer service never put me on hold everything was done in 3 mins the fastest customer service phone call I ever had

5 stars
arief b - SK, Canada 24 Mar 2013

its was great...

5 stars
Ben T - MO, United States 17 Jun 2013

I wish you had more of a selection of GBB rifles. Not just M4s & AKs

5 stars
Norman G - CA, United States 21 Jun 2013

Can't beat the prices. For a Dad with 2 boys gearing up, with good prices is GREAT THANKS Evike

5 stars
Chris - OH, United States 17 Feb 2014

Evike is a great site with great prices, quick shipping.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!