Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 183145 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
aaron h - WA, United States 08 Aug 2012

:)

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2014

I love evike, website easy to navigate and from my experiences with them the customer service is quite good.

5 stars
Garrett S 11 Jan 2015

Awesome! With the gift I got with my G&G M14 EBR i was able to get a helmet for free! I love you guys!

5 stars
Jonathan 31 Mar 2014

I love Evike, you guys have by far the most variety in items. Very competitive prices. I Will always order form you guys.

5 stars
Perry G 12 Jan 2015

I have shopped with Evike before and have had no issues to date with customer service or product quality.

5 stars
john todd j - VA, United States 16 Dec 2013

pretty ballin

5 stars
Ryan M - VA, United States 31 Oct 2013

great
but, one thing you could fix is since you updated the website, the categories have spaces in between them. that causes me problems.
Everything else is awesome, Go Evike!

5 stars
Jose C - ON, Canada 02 Jul 2013

Evike offers great products with great service and a clean, easy to use website layout. The customer support is helpful, they reply quick and they are very easy to speak to. Ordering was easy but I would have had an easier time if they gave more information, like if you are placing an international order, you need to pay by paypal. Other than that, it was a smooth transaction and it was a very good experience overall. Thanks Evike, will definitely order from you again and recommend you to friends and family. :)

5 stars
Scott 16 Aug 2014

good

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!