Here’s what Zach L had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Zach L - NJ, United States 06 Jan 2013
Not to many other sites in the US have an inventory this big. Love the amount of options.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138734 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
eddie a - TN, United States 12 Jan 2014

always have what we need thanks!

5 stars
Shelly J - FL, United States 22 Dec 2012

As long as the shipping arrives when promised, I will do all my shopping with you.

5 stars
Nathaniel C - NC, United States 07 Jun 2013

Fast and easy, like the way this site works pretty well.

5 stars
clinton - TX, United States 16 Aug 2013

its good

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 13 Mar 2014

Zero issues with all the things i've ordered and the items have lived up to your descriptions. Extremely Satisfied Customer!

5 stars
Edgar o - CA, United States 06 Jun 2013

Everything is precise and it is very easy to find what you are looking for. I didn't want to go overboard on my spending, but I also wanted to be satisfied with my purchase. The variety of items allowed me to get something I know I won't complain about at a price that I felt comfortable paying.

5 stars
SARAH M - OK, United States 27 Dec 2012

Everything about the Gun my son loved the main complaint I have is that it stated "battery not included" so I purchased a battery separate & a charger, well it did come with a battery & charger, so I spent way more money than I needed and I felt like that is exactly what they intended. I can't not return the extra battery because I charged it before he ever opened it because I wanted it ready to use when he opened it Christmas morning...felt like they tricked me into spend g more money

5 stars
Evan - PA, United States 11 Aug 2012

Excellent web page design and great prices. Overall, perfect experience.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer review and rating service, designed to help advise and prepare visitors like you about online businesses based directly on feedback and evaluations from real paying customers of the site.

Make Better Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved gathers feedback that is based on up to seven specific scoring criteria, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, including:


- General Satisfaction

- Investment Satisfaction

- Likelihood of being a repeat customer

- Possibility of recommending to a friend

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and you can start collecting relevant customer reviews today! Click here!