Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 158137 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Josh V - CA, United States 04 Nov 2013

Great site, great videos to help inform your customers on your products, overall great online shopping experience.

5 stars
micheal p - NY, United States 28 Nov 2012

great place, great video clips to explain guns before buying, great the facts on guns9 weight, FPS, feedback/customer reviwes

5 stars
Joan E 26 Sep 2014

Evike is consistent with outstanding online services.

5 stars
Aaron - MN, United States 15 Jul 2013

Everything I was looking for was in stock!

5 stars
Edward L J - CA, United States 16 Sep 2013

I love this website. The only problem I had was the coupon code (AIRSOFTUSA) didn't work for my order.

5 stars
Natasha h 24 Jun 2014

My son loves your products and we both found ease with your website and ordering. His items came a day earlier than originally stated! That helped make his birthday a great sucess.

Thanks!

5 stars
Walker J - KY, United States 16 Dec 2012

The package arrived very fast considering it came from the other side of the country and I order the vietnam m16 with was suppose to come with the standard size m16 mag but they sent it with short type vietnam one witch I was very happy with because my gun now would look historically right

5 stars
Jonathan S - NV, United States 19 Jun 2013

Like always, this shop has everything I need for the most part.

5 stars
Ambush Pr S 06 Sep 2014

Very Easy Smooth Transaction

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!