Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 163193 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Keenan 25 Jun 2014

Love this site it's got all the toys

5 stars
Frank P - IL, United States 27 Dec 2013

:)

5 stars
Danny M 06 May 2014

I need to stop spending money here....

5 stars
Dallon 19 Jun 2014

It's pretty easy to find the gear I'm looking for and Evike is pretty good about keeping everything stocked and priced pretty fairly.

5 stars
john da s 03 Sep 2014

great services and price.

5 stars
alex - AZ, United States 22 Feb 2014

Only problem was I thought it came with green gas but it didnt

5 stars
Caleb M 20 Nov 2014

Never disappointed

5 stars
Lynn S - HI, United States 26 Dec 2012

We were very pleased with all of the products, especially the grandsons since the box arrived on Christmas Eve! We had a niscommunication and mailing issue but the customer service agent was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful! You can be sure that we will share our experiences and good product quality with the rest of our family and friends! We certainly will be ordering from EVIKE.Com in the future. Thank you!
Lynn S (Hawaii)

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!