Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 145900 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Marc - WI, United States 29 Nov 2012

Clean site; very easy to navigate. Excellent product descriptions and helpful customer reviews. Prices are competitive. EVIKE.com was recommended to me, and I will recommend it to others.

5 stars
Jeremiah M - CA, United States 24 Nov 2012

Fast and easy. Will do business again!

5 stars
jordan - TX, United States 03 Mar 2014

AWESOME :) this store gave me a wide variety to choose from and at such great deals.

5 stars
darin t - CA, United States 06 Jan 2013

great

5 stars
JJ - CA, United States 24 Jul 2013

Evike.com
The products I recieved was more than I expected. Thank you for swapping out the 8.4v "test battery" for my AEG, with the recommended 9.6v battery and charger.
Thank you for the great experience of shopping with Evike.

5 stars
Michael M - AL, United States 23 Jan 2014

Everything seems pretty good so far, I didnt have to go far to find a good deal on a great gun. There are also plenty of other things I would like to purchase at a later time.

5 stars
Austin C 14 Aug 2014

Everything I have ordered from Evike has been great; no rips, tears or malfunctions. Shipping took forever but that's what happens when use Ups Ground. Overall, great service. Definitely gonna order again soon. 4 of 5 stars.

5 stars
Stephan K - FL, United States 09 Jan 2014

This was my 1st time ordering from Evike, their prices and selection are what lured me in. I placed my order with extreme ease, and was not disipointed in my shipment. The best part of my experience was the phone call confirming my order, it made me feel secure and gave me an accurate time frame on when I would receive my order.
I definitely will be ordering again from Evike!
Loyal customer,
Steve K.

5 stars
Andrew D 03 Jun 2014

Easy purchase!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!