Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157036 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Ryan A - CA, United States 23 May 2013

Very satisfied :D

5 stars
Nicholas S - OH, United States 13 Jun 2013

Very happy with my purchase, best deals online.

5 stars
Rogerio P 10 Apr 2014

awesome coupon code.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 16 Mar 2014

smooth and quick

5 stars
Tom - Canterbury , New Zealand 18 Jul 2013

Had a bit of trouble navigating the site in Crome browser. Very impressed with delivery time. Bit annoyed with how well the orange bit on the end is stuck on, I wanted to swap the flash hider for a black one since its not illegal in my country. Overall very happy.

5 stars
Chad M - OK, United States 16 Jul 2013

Team Aku Neko thanks you.

5 stars
jimmy 18 Apr 2014

found everything i needed and more which i could not find on any other airsoft retailer.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!