Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 149888 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Lore - CA, United States 22 Jan 2014

Im on your site all the time, you guys do a really good job. THANK YOU

5 stars
Carlos N - CA, United States 30 Mar 2013

quick, easy, nice coupons.

5 stars
Josiah - IN, United States 18 Apr 2013

easy access to what i need.

5 stars
rob - NY, United States 21 May 2013

paypal doesn't work.I love the discounts. always a great Experience!!

5 stars
Bren - MN, United States 09 Aug 2012

i needed the UFC 90 dollar charger really badly but it was out of stock so i could only get the other itmes i needed so i think you should get that charger back in stock asap

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 18 Mar 2014

1 stop shopping for all my needs.

5 stars
Conor K 20 Jun 2014

Creating an account makes this one of the fastest online shopping experiences I have ever had! Awesome!

5 stars
Brenden H 09 Jun 2014

Had no problems finding what I needed, took me only a few minutes. Overall a stress free experience!

5 stars
Donald E - TX, United States 05 Dec 2013

Always a pleasure to shop at Evike, you guys always have what I need and ships it fast, great service!!

5 stars
John 22 Apr 2014

Really great sale!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!