Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118795 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Owen - NJ, United States 05 Aug 2013

Great gear.

5 stars
Alec - MO, United States 01 Apr 2013

i love evike this is now my airsoft site and will always be I only had one little problem which was how long it took to ship ):

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 27 Feb 2014

Evike is a great company.

5 stars
Michael S 05 Apr 2013

I loved my SR-25. The time of delivery was quick. I did have a problem with the end of my stocks plate having a broken clip when I opened the box, but rather than taking the time to send it back I decided to glue it (Not a problem), however the price of the gun was extraordinarily better than could be expected seeing how amazing it operated. over all I would give my experience a 6 stars out of 5. Thanks Evike!!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 24 Feb 2014

awesome site easy to find things well organized keep up good work.

5 stars
Cristian - FL, United States 31 Oct 2013

I am very pleased with evike. I have purchassed many products from evike and i have to say that overall its a safe and reliable website. I am not a fan of online shopping (unless its amazon) but this website is amazing!!! Other than that I fell like the only thing that evike is missing are some good flashlights. I would recommend element or nightevolution flashlights, but other than that i am 100% satisfied. Also if you need or have any type of questions there email is always open and up for any questions you have.

5 stars
Aaron - UT, United States 29 Nov 2013

Awesome!!!

5 stars
Paulo L - CA, United States 06 Nov 2013

Keep up the good work Evike!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!