Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156573 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
robert j 13 Jul 2014

amazing i will be telling people about ur site. it is amazing

5 stars
Erickson Z 07 Sep 2014

Fast and easy

5 stars
Scott S - MI, United States 24 Jan 2014

I'd prefer a quick check out option because I generally don't like creating accounts.

5 stars
John - HI, United States 13 Mar 2014

Great

5 stars
David M - IN, United States 12 May 2013

Evike.com is simple and easy to checkout!!! Overall the best airsoft website that I have seen yet.

5 stars
Daniel I 26 Sep 2014

I like the upgrade parts Evike has!

5 stars
Terry K - NY, United States 26 Dec 2012

Who wouldn't want to pay less? My son has always been happy with products purchased from this site. He loves the selection and the quality of the merchandise.

5 stars
Kyle B - VA, United States 22 Feb 2013

I was looking for some hard to find items and Evike happened to have them when stores I frequent more did not! AND you are stateside!! Well done!

-I have now received the order and all is well save for the Phantom 1-4x scope. There is an extremely visible and distracting smudge on the inside of the lens.

5 stars
issac - NY, United States 17 Oct 2013

ive always bought from here and always will

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!