Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156178 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
mitchell - GA, United States 19 Oct 2012

Everything was great i had no issues. it's the best website i've ordered from. I will definitely order again from evike!

5 stars
Alan J 16 Oct 2014

I found the items to be in very good condition. Thanks for helping me on my Road to Irene!!!

5 stars
Jacob - CA, United States 27 May 2013

I've used evike multiple times and every time it's an extremely easy and an all around quality experience

5 stars
Jeff C - CA, United States 20 May 2013

Great stuff!

5 stars
Fabian G - TX, United States 05 Jun 2013

This is my second purchase from here and it is very good.They always have great prices and sales going on I don't trust my air soft needs to anyone other than Evike.

5 stars
Dennis M - PA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Great website, great products. Shipping info could be better. I also thought it was odd to charged for the product before it was shipped. Other than that, I a very happy and will contiue useing Evike for my airsoft needs.

5 stars
Nick 12 Aug 2014

Evike has everything I need at a great price. I love this site!

5 stars
David A - CA, United States 12 Feb 2013

Best airsoft retailer I have ever been to. Great job Evike!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!