Here’s what Milton M had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Milton M 06 Jan 2013
I i had an excellent shopping experience.The customer service was very helpful anytime i had a question about a product, and answered surprisingly fast. I will certainly shop here again the next time i need an airsoft product.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
4 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146810 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Troy L - LA, United States 09 Feb 2013

Easy

5 stars
Caio V - NY, United States 24 Dec 2013

Best shop ever!

5 stars
Dathan C - NJ, United States 27 Jan 2013

I was really impressed with the overal service from Evike. Item shipped fast and is amazing. I will defiantly buy from them again, and I'll be recommending it to my friends.

5 stars
Bailey T - CA, United States 15 Jun 2013

Awsome prices, quality, and officiant shipping times

5 stars
John P - CA, United States 02 Dec 2013

Great!!!

5 stars
scott 26 Jul 2014

very easy to find what i needed. very easy to check out. I did not like that we needed to make an account. But I will use this account a lot, so no harm done. Really happy with your prices!

5 stars
Benoit C - FL, United States 25 Jun 2013

Evike.com is an amazing and dependable site. Offering deals such as the 20% off (codes easily accessible!) and the holy cow deal (if buying a gun, do yourself a favor and check this out! [$* for 2 high cap mags!] ). If my friend had not recommended me to this site, I would have been paying just over my total order here then added shipping and handling costs on another site. I am therefore thoroughly satisfied with my order here and would recommend this site to any other in-coming airsofters looking for a good, dependable, yet low-priced gun.

5 stars
Trevor P 25 Jun 2014

I love EVIKE. I only buy from you guys and AEX cause their store is in Sacramento and I live in Elk Grove (10 Minute Drive).

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approve was designed to help inform and prepare visitors like you about online companies solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based on as many as seven unique rating categories, which cover the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Investment

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Likelihood of buying again

- Probability of recommending to someone else
Do you own an online business?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and start collecting useful consumer reviews today! Click here!