Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118593 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jacob P - TN, United States 02 Nov 2013

I love your work

5 stars
john 05 Jul 2013

Evike is awesome and i highly recomend it. i love airsoft and evike have provided reliable airsoft products for the airsoft wars that i host. they are a little pricy but they have the best quality airsoft items on the market. i will deffinately shop here again

5 stars
Joshua - AZ, United States 14 Mar 2014

I think evike finally listened to me about improving their packaging methods as now my gear arrives in UPS padded bags. If they keep this up they will be my favorite online airsoft retailer.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 14 Mar 2014

i found everything i needed quickly

5 stars
Larry - GA, United States 27 Mar 2014

I have always had a very good experience shopping at Evike.

5 stars
Alex C - NY, United States 24 Apr 2013

Awesome website, quickly in and out with the order but found myself browsing soon after. Once I received the order I was disappointed to see the ics full stock for the mp5 was not compatible with my g&g mp5a5, even though the stocks's description said it was compatible with g&g. I managed to sand down unimportant parts to get it to fit but it was all work I shouldn't have had to do. My other products came in perfect condition and work great.

5 stars
CJ 14 Apr 2014

Thanks guys for making it easy....

5 stars
ALBERTO G - CA, United States 27 Jan 2014

Send some souvenirs, like gear, flags o stikers, that will be great, tanks.

5 stars
sumta - ON, Canada 29 Jul 2013

love the layout of the site and the staff is awesome about helping

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!