Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138205 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jose J - CA, United States 08 Feb 2013

Quick and easy selection variety and easy to use check out

5 stars
LT 20 Mar 2014

Fine products. Very good online store. Expect more shopping from me.

5 stars
tevon - KS, United States 13 May 2013

Great site, i always come here to look through the daily deals. That would probably be my favorite thing about the site. awesome!

5 stars
Jimmy A - NV, United States 25 Mar 2013

LOVE IT! ! ! Cheap shipping, variety of products! Will come back again! ! !

5 stars
Joe B L 13 May 2014

Satisfied.

5 stars
Jason - Dublin, Ireland 30 Aug 2013

Great selection of items and excellent customer service that were happy to answer all of my enquiries. Would recommend emailing them for item availability prior to ordering though.

5 stars
David Y - CA, United States 11 Feb 2014

Good prices/web site.

5 stars
Ted M - OH, United States 12 May 2013

the only thing that I wish that you guys would have is more discounts on things because the economy is what it is. And I wish you guys would have some kind of notice is on special products that would be nice also, either telephonically or through email.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!