Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139110 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Joel L - MN, United States 15 Jan 2014

if there is anything i need, airsoft related, this is my one stop shop, and being my one stop shop, means i don't need to shop anywhere else, let alone for better price... Customer service is superior, troubleshooting is amazing, and quality of product is superb...

5 stars
Caleb P 23 May 2014

My shopping experience was easy to navigate.

5 stars
Seth James K - VA, United States 07 Jun 2013

Can't say enough about this company , If You want airsoft, you want EVIKE...

5 stars
John - HI, United States 25 Jun 2013

Great site, well stocked and simple to navigate.

5 stars
Rodney U 12 May 2014

Good Selection!

5 stars
Marc D - Co. Meath, Ireland 16 Jan 2013

Easy ordering, nice selection of stock.

Very speedy delivery, most impressive. Items are as described. Thank you very much.

5 stars
Alex M - IL, United States 12 Nov 2013

Evike had my very hard to find item in stock, helped me answer questions on magazines and ammo compatible with my gun, saved about $*** and even got free shipping with my order.

5 stars
Jordan B - TX, United States 14 Apr 2013

It seems as though everything is always out of stock.

5 stars
DiAngelo H - CA, United States 17 Apr 2013

Perfect site! Found alot of items and great prices! Will definitely buy from again, site bookmarked! Thanks Evike.com!

5 stars
elena - MA, United States 21 Mar 2013

The threads on my gun were stripped, they said that removing the orange tip would void the warranty, so like I usually do I check my gun, I took off the flash hider to check and they said that voids the warranty, now two days without a response I wait, they need to modify their warranty paper, also they provide false product information, I also bought a hand guard for my other gun, they said it would fit and it didn't, untill I get a response I can't conclude my review, however caviat emptor(buyer beware) their product information, and don't make the same mistake I did and remove the flash hider.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!