Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 220866 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Noe G - QC, Canada 25 Apr 2015

This hasn't been the first time that I have bought guns from evike. This time I got really impressed by the shipping time seriously incredible, I ordered last sunday and it arrived friday. Normally when I ship anything from anywhere outside of canada it takes about a month or so. My only disapointment is that as shipping method i chose ups since it was only 60$ and other was higher priced, but when it arrived yesterday they gave a fee of 82$....... The shipping fee was higher then the shipping itself. I will never ever choose ups as a shipping method 2 years ago it was the same type of fee. I personally think that evike should not give us, canadians, ups as a shipping method. This applies to canada.

5 stars
CHARLES H - SC, United States 09 Dec 2013

AWESOME

5 stars
Brad j 06 Jun 2014

Easy

5 stars
Derrick 27 Nov 2014

Great Job putting together accurate descriptions of items.

5 stars
Carlos - SC, United States 13 Feb 2013

Found what I want fast. Glad your website has PayPal option.

5 stars
Jacob L - AZ, United States 21 Jan 2014

Good deals great service thanks!

5 stars
Cesar - TX, United States 02 Feb 2015

Quick and painless. Love it.

5 stars
sherry p 05 Nov 2013

All good...

5 stars
Derek B 21 Aug 2014

I like everything about the website and ordering gear I was recomended to this site from a friend and I will recomend it to others.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!