Here’s what Scott P had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Scott P - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
great fast service...My son loves the product
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173587 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Tuxy D - WY, United States 11 Jun 2013

I love your websight and watch your videos frequently.... I am the leader to a small airsoft team and look to you to first when i buy air soft equipment.

5 stars
Dan - CA, United States 04 Jun 2013

Excellent

5 stars
Andy G 07 Apr 2014

I love Evike. One suggestion and I think Evike would be perfect. Free shipping on orders over a certain amount. I know there is a coupon that does this, but it would be awesome if evike implemented a free shipping policy. Thank you!!

5 stars
Josh B - ON, Canada 23 Aug 2013

Thanks a lot!

5 stars
Tony A - IL, United States 01 Mar 2014

Quick and easy to find what I needed.

5 stars
Jeremiah B - TX, United States 13 Mar 2013

i would like to come back to this website and shop more but i just want to see how long my product is going to take thank you

5 stars
Dave R - MA, United States 30 Apr 2013

pleasant and satisfying thank you

5 stars
Austin D - TX, United States 28 Jul 2013

When I inquired about the attachments for a a certain rifle the employees were eager to please.

5 stars
Adrian P - MI, United States 13 Dec 2013

The last step to "Place Order" makes it look like you already placed the order with the "You saved [X]" so you could inadvertently not place the order and not know it. You may actually end up missing out on orders if someone thinks they placed their order and then become frustrated. Small change to think about... you don't really want extra steps in your checkout process that could reduce conversion.

5 stars
Corey S 29 Jul 2014

I always love browsing the site to see the new stuff you all get and to find any gear I need to add to my loadout. And there are always some great deals.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help educate and advise visitors about various businesses solely based on feedback and evaluations from genuine customers of the site.

Make Educated Consumer Choices

Shopper Approved collects assessments and feedback based on up to seven specific rating categories, which consider the different elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Shipping and Delivery Satisfaction

- Possibility of suggesting to someone

- Service/Product Satisfaction

- Overall Customer Service Satisfaction
Do you own a business that sells services or products?

Add Shopper Approved to your site and begin gathering customer reviews and ratings today! Click here!