Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156189 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Ben A - MI, United States 15 Jul 2013

Found parts for my sniper rifle fast and easy!!! The site is more than easy to navigate. My friends usually by from other companies, I told them about Evike and the checked it out and found everything faster and cheaper!!!

5 stars
samuel g - GA, United States 13 Nov 2012

I just love what ya'll do!

5 stars
Frank M - MI, United States 09 Feb 2013

had what I wanted and happy it was in stock

5 stars
Nicholas M - PA, United States 02 Jan 2013

Was rather surprised but happy to see that there is a list of promotion codes that is easily accessed right from the checkout screen! Easiest 16% I ever saved!

The delivery time was excellent too!

5 stars
Casey S - TX, United States 03 Oct 2013

Very helpful with the layout of the web-sight and extremely satisfied with the customer service and tech support

5 stars
nick b - OR, United States 30 Dec 2013

I have purchased many things from EVIKE ive never been disappointed! Great service and fast shipping!

5 stars
Tanya R - MI, United States 30 Sep 2013

Great products

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!