Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139033 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Will J 22 Jul 2014

I always enjoy shopping with Evike.com. They're always very happy to make sure I have a good shopping experience.

5 stars
Jesse M - KY, United States 01 Nov 2012

The lancer tactical M4 cqb is a great gun small inconvenience though. The manual for the gun was not even for the right model of my gun. My gun happens to be slightly more unique than others because the batteries go in the butt of the gun but doesn't really have convenient place for the batteries when you open it.(intact that cause the batteries to come with it to lose its connection and had to super glue it back on and tape it) so I had to figure everything out on my own. Other wise the best things about this gun it hop up is amazing. The gun is completely accurate I've never great with hip fire but some how this gun makes it possible (with practice of course.) I love the power this gun has. I was shooting a target and I caused so many holes in my wooden fence and that's never seen any other airsoft gun do that. Everything is easy to adjust. I do have questions though on my hand guard it has a bottom rail and top rail and on the side it looks like u can push it in and there would extra rails or some other part of the gun but I don't know how to remove it without breaking it. But it does slied. But overall great gun for $**.** the site says works best with .2g but I took .25g and its more actuate.

5 stars
frank - PA, United States 10 Jan 2013

most places offer free shipping for orders over ***.**

5 stars
Benoit C - FL, United States 25 Jun 2013

Evike.com is an amazing and dependable site. Offering deals such as the 20% off (codes easily accessible!) and the holy cow deal (if buying a gun, do yourself a favor and check this out! [$* for 2 high cap mags!] ). If my friend had not recommended me to this site, I would have been paying just over my total order here then added shipping and handling costs on another site. I am therefore thoroughly satisfied with my order here and would recommend this site to any other in-coming airsofters looking for a good, dependable, yet low-priced gun.

5 stars
Alonso V 16 Apr 2014

Evike is a great company. Everything is easy and user-friendly. You Rock Evike.

5 stars
shaun d - WI, United States 08 Sep 2013

Found what I was looking for right a way. Product slightly different from what was displayed, but still just as good.

5 stars
Diana B - IA, United States 11 Sep 2013

just fine

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!