Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 151914 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
reed n 05 Jul 2014

Love to shop on Evike but its the second time I'm having issues with a gun I purchased

5 stars
Marty S - FL, United States 30 Oct 2013

Our first order everything went as promised we are completely satisfied.

5 stars
Trent B 11 Apr 2014

Quick, Easy, Fun....like my last wife!

5 stars
Matthew s 07 Sep 2014

Perfect

5 stars
devon w - OH, United States 25 Aug 2013

it was going to come in 8 days but it came early

5 stars
Dakota P - MO, United States 06 Oct 2013

Love it

5 stars
IAN - OH, United States 08 May 2013

Very professional and fast shipping! EVIKE is now my preferred online airsoft shopping source! Thanks!

5 stars
Shane G - TN, United States 19 Dec 2012

This is by far the best web site I have for for my Airsoft needs. FIVE STARS and 2 THUMBS UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 stars
Woof - NC, United States 20 Mar 2014

I have me and my three sons switching over from paintball, ages 13yrs, 15yrs, and 16yrs old an they are so excited to get such cool new airsoft guns, if all goes well I also have a daughter who we maybe buy for shortly. Everything we got was awesome, it was like Christmas morning when it came. Thanks Evike, the products were awesome an you made me an my kids very happy. We definitely will be ordering from you again.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!