Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 173127 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Guy K - FL, United States 31 Oct 2013

GREAT PRODUCTS AND DETAILS IN DESCRIPTIONS.

5 stars
Rodney U 12 May 2014

Good Selection!

5 stars
Jose P 19 Sep 2014

Fast and easy shopping experience, Evike always has everything what I'm looking for in stock.

5 stars
Randy - AR, United States 23 Sep 2013

Quick transaction and good selection. The prices are hard to beat but some things are a bit high, they should also try to figure the compatibility of certain items, such as magazines. My magazines didn't fit properly and required some sanding, it isn't a deal breaker but it's something to think about.

5 stars
Justin J 18 Sep 2014

Love the videos and the reviews!!

5 stars
Tristen W 13 Sep 2014

Great! Always will buy here for airsoft, they have everything at the lowest prices.

5 stars
Eric H - IL, United States 08 Oct 2013

Thanks! It came really quickly.

5 stars
Jason I - NJ, United States 13 Oct 2013

Awesome prices and selection! Good place to shop overall. I would shop here again. Delivery could have been quicker but it wasn't too bad as I did order several things.

5 stars
Brandon - NY, United States 23 Sep 2013

I always love checking Evike for great deals on already super low prices. I was reccomended by a friend to get my gun from here and I'm glad I did. I will definetly be back for more!!

5 stars
Casey C - HI, United States 26 Oct 2012

All right !!!!! Awesome, I always check here first for "Airsoft GUNS"...lol, parts (especially), accessories, etc ... and all that good stuff. I also received my "goodies" in 3 days flat (that's pretty good considering we're in Hawaii, shipping here either takes longer or don't happen at all).
To sum it all up, "very satisfied" I fixed/upgraded 4 units, yeaaah!!!!! Thanks Evike, no ka oi (u da best). 10-fo, tru dat, rajah dat, yah-yah, auuu rye, k-den-bumbai, shoots....

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!