Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146092 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
sergio zayas j - TX, United States 05 Jan 2014

last gun I bought was outstanding, thanks

5 stars
Dansin - CA, United States 11 Jan 2013

I ordered stuff from evike.com before and I'm 110% satisfied with my previous purchases and I'm without a doubt going to come back to this site from time to time. The thing that was off in one of my orders is that I got a bad mag, but it was an easy fix, atleast for me, but if any of you have a problem relating to a product you purchased don't be to scared or shy to ask evike.com to help you out with your product or anything in that likely matter, that's why they're there. So if you get something bad in purchases "don't throw a fit...just get it fixed" with evike.com. My name is Dansin from California and "Happy Airsofting!" :D

5 stars
Diego F - Valparaiso, Chile 18 Dec 2013

Really easy to shop, great brands, really good prices and even better discounts ;). Really fast delivery time, an over all great expirence. Buying again soon...

5 stars
Karen 31 Jul 2014

Amazing

5 stars
Nick - IA, United States 28 May 2013

Everything went smoothly while shopping. I was able to find what i was looking for without trouble. I will frequently make purchases on Evike.com.

5 stars
Christopher - NJ, United States 16 May 2013

great service

5 stars
imran k - TX, United States 01 Apr 2013

the item i ordered was only on evike, so its not like i had much of a choice. it was the price i was expecting for this item so no worries.

5 stars
Corey G - ID, United States 16 May 2013

Evike is awesome! I love your shipping options and coupons.

5 stars
John-Eric - New Mexico, United States 05 Apr 2013

I personally love evike and prefer them over airsoft GI. I love the lower prices and the coupon codes. Evike also ships far faster than GI.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!