Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 213299 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Adrian - CA, United States 24 Mar 2015

Love how the site is set up . Supper organized!

5 stars
Jordan a 08 Mar 2015

Really easy

5 stars
Hunter M 29 Oct 2014

So far my order experience has been good, it was easy to find what I was looking for, and I was able to place my order without any hassle of the website freezing, backing out..etc, I can't wait to receive my M60 airsoft gun! I will be back for more!!

5 stars
Andy B 30 Mar 2014

I like Evike's new website much more than the old one. Much easier to use and find exactly what I'm looking for.

5 stars
kim - WI, United States 27 May 2013

na

5 stars
Elaine F 11 Dec 2014

this is a Xmas gift for grandson

5 stars
tbaldyt - CT, United States 16 Mar 2014

i would like less expensive polar star option (full gun) also the knife I ordered was not the quality to be expected

5 stars
shane 28 Jan 2015

Time to blow s*it up.

5 stars
Richard C - TX, United States 11 Jan 2015

I love evike and if I had more money I would with no doubt buy more equipment.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!