Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 233819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Josh m 31 Aug 2015

Very statisfied with evike's service

5 stars
Jared D 31 Aug 2015

.

5 stars
Antoine J - QC, Canada 30 Aug 2015

Great!!

5 stars
Daniel M - NY, United States 30 Aug 2015

I had a great experience with this website. I love how easy it is to navigate the site and find what I'm looking for.

5 stars
Bryan H - GA, United States 30 Aug 2015

Awesome as usual.

5 stars
Jacob T - TX, United States 29 Aug 2015

was quick and easy

5 stars
Kris V 28 Aug 2015

I'll be back!!!

5 stars
josh 28 Aug 2015

good

5 stars
Eugene 27 Aug 2015

Great found everything I needed

5 stars
Ian L - VA, United States 27 Aug 2015

Love Evike for great deals and awesome coupon codes. 51% off 2nd day air is amazing

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!