Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 119827 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jordan - IL, United States 27 Oct 2013

It's a great site!

5 stars
carolyn d - NY, United States 10 Jan 2013

I AM SATISFIED WITH THIS ORDER. I ALSO ORDERED ANOTHER GUN WHICH I NEED TO RETURN. I DID NOT REALIZE WHEN I ORDERED IT THAT IT USED METAL BULLETS AND I ORDERED IT FOR MY CHILD. PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO RETURN IT. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 18 Jul 2013

Hey listen im not one to complain, but i ordered a lipo battery from you guysit was suppose to be a *.* **c buffer tube battery instead i recieced a 30c .. i made it work i just ask that next time you please double check the product that you send me PLEASE!

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 23 Mar 2014

Everything is fine

5 stars
Vladislav B - KS, United States 20 Dec 2013

Much simple, such quick, wow. 10/10 would shop again.

5 stars
zak - WI, United States 14 Jan 2014

Very good, although the mags i ordered were put on backorder Nd eventualoy cancelled due to being out of stock even though the site still said they were in stock

5 stars
Anthony O - CA, United States 13 Oct 2012

I ordered a product off of evike and received it in the next couple of days without any problems.

5 stars
Mitchell S - MI, United States 22 Dec 2012

Love this place for everything!!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!