Here’s what Jason A had to say about evike.com
5 stars
Jason A - NY, United States 30 Dec 2012
Evike rocks. Only thing I could ask is to try to lower the prices on simple parts! If some of your products were less expensive I would shop here more. Just an opinion of course.
Recommend this Company
4 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
3 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156745 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
scott b - IL, United States 20 Oct 2013

ive ordered stuff from you in the past and my experiance was excelant

5 stars
robert j 13 Jul 2014

amazing i will be telling people about ur site. it is amazing

5 stars
marie - Reunion, France 30 Jun 2013

Thanks for the coupon!
My order took its sweet time to arrive but now that I've been playing with my gun for a bit I'm glad I waited! :)
I would definitely recommend your site! Not only are your prices great but you ship to Reunion which is the original reason I chose you over others.

5 stars
Justin C 16 Jul 2014

I only shop at Evike! Thanks for being Great!!!

5 stars
Justin B - PA, United States 28 Sep 2013

Former military. Your gear is awesome. Affordable and effective. Love it.

5 stars
Tlar I - CA, United States 28 Oct 2012

the mask works fine but i recommend gluing down the black foam thing right when you get it because it falls out a lot. you can put it back in if you find it but i lost mine during a game so i need to try and replace it, other than that it's great

5 stars
Gustavo G 23 Oct 2014

Im a really fan from evoke airsoft :)

5 stars
Heath I - AB, Canada 17 Oct 2012

Well designed site. I especially appreciated the extra pictures that show the product in use (a picture showing how a tri barrel mount looked on a gun)!

5 stars
Ethan H 25 Jul 2014

Fast and easy

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What is Shopper Approved?

A premier customer review and rating service, Shopper Approved was developed to help inform and prepare visitors regarding different companies based directly on feedback and assessments from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles consumer feedback that is based upon as many as seven different rating categories, which incorporate all aspects of an average purchase, such as:


- Satisfaction With the Purchase In General

- Chances of suggesting to a friend

- Chances of being a repeat customer

- Investment Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Delivery Time Satisfaction

- Service/Product Satisfaction
Are you a business owner?

Add Shopper Approved to your website and you can start gathering useful customer reviews today! Click here!