Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 152197 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Loretta 05 May 2014

Evike is amazing.

5 stars
Rhett T - FL, United States 02 Sep 2012

Only negative thing I see are out of stock items that don't get restocked often.

5 stars
Kevin - OH, United States 02 Jan 2014

Good selection, user-friendly page, decent prices

5 stars
Cody C - WI, United States 26 Aug 2013

Good stuff only site so far I can get a lot of parts I need

5 stars
Jason R 19 Jun 2014

Got my gear and am very happy so no complaints, I will by using Evike again for sure.

5 stars
Matt H - IN, United States 27 Jun 2013

it was quick and easy

5 stars
Andrew T 01 Aug 2014

The battery for my gun wouldn't go in and that was a huge ordeal. Come to find out that it also wont charge and it's brand new!! I sent for a replacement and it should be coming soon!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!