Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 146430 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - FL, United States 01 Mar 2014

Always have what I want, new products great prices

5 stars
donovan s - NC, United States 04 Feb 2013

Great site, I would recommend taking items no longer in stock off the site. I found the item I was looking for very quickly. look forward to doing business with you again.

5 stars
David H - UT, United States 25 Mar 2013

I absolute love Evike.com, I will continue to purchase products in the future.

5 stars
Tim - VA, United States 27 Feb 2014

I have always enjoyed the clarity and expanse of the website. Would have liked a quicker delivery.

5 stars
Austin - NY, United States 07 Feb 2013

Great product, great price

5 stars
Rhett T - CO, United States 21 Jan 2014

the site was easy to navigate, and paying for the airsoft gun purchasing was easy I wish my gun had a battery included.

5 stars
Chad B - CA, United States 12 Oct 2013

not bad

5 stars
Gary L. H - MI, United States 22 Mar 2013

Fast shipping.Reasanable shipping.Well packaged. A pleashure to do bisness with. Highly recomended.

5 stars
Walker J - KY, United States 16 Dec 2012

The package arrived very fast considering it came from the other side of the country and I order the vietnam m16 with was suppose to come with the standard size m16 mag but they sent it with short type vietnam one witch I was very happy with because my gun now would look historically right

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!