evike.com Customer Review

Here's what derek h had to say about evike.com

derek h | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

5 Overall Rating

Based on 337,684

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Jacob L 9 Dec 2016

Can't wait to stick this on my Skorpion.

5 Stars

Bee M - LA - United States 9 Dec 2016

I think the items are great, the deals make you want to keep coming back to see what's on sale, and when the items come in they are in great condition. I find the email response to be lacking though when you have an issue.

5 Stars

lebeau o - Var - France 9 Dec 2016

Commande arrivée bien emballée comme toujours. Juste une vis dévissée sur le bi-pied, mais présente dans la boîte

5 Stars

Terry J 9 Dec 2016

Have been to your Outlet store in LA.. and have ordered from you on line before .. if I remember correctly, I didn't have to set up an account before to order on line but, certainly don't mind doing so at this time... all experiences with your organization have been first rate .. am very pleased with past experiences with Evike and the products they sale..

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2016

Merry Christmas...

5 Stars

Michael B 9 Dec 2016

good

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2016

Pleasure to do business with

5 Stars

Sandra D 9 Dec 2016

Shipping is a bit high but overall I trust this site.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2016

good!

5 Stars

Sam - PA - United States 8 Dec 2016

Awesome Service! My gun has some problems with the Cylinder. The Cylinder slides off the metal pole when i take it out

© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016