Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 138307 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Noah P - MI, United States 27 Jun 2013

I love Evike.com! Evike is my #1 airsoft retailer and if I am looking for some airsoft related item, I go to Evike.com. Love the daily deals too!

5 stars
Sven K 16 Jun 2014

Very nice Shop and SUPER Service!

I'm from Germany, but there never have been any Problems with buying from Evike :D

5 stars
Kyle - IL, United States 28 Mar 2014

you need more assentives and quicker customer service

5 stars
sean h - HI, United States 07 Aug 2012

i use evike for all my airsoft needs because they have everything you could ever need

5 stars
Mike W 24 Jul 2014

Great variety and prices blow the other american airsoft websites out of their socks

5 stars
kashif M - VA, United States 27 Jan 2014

Very easy to locate the itemsI need

5 stars
Aidan L - TX, United States 20 Oct 2013

you guys always have what we need enough said and if possible we are the group known as fallen angles airsoft of Lubbock texas if yall could help us out any way you can we'd be greatful

5 stars
Chris K - OH, United States 11 Feb 2014

Its been awesome every time I have ordered from your site! Thank you for giving honest reviews on your products. That is a hard quality to find in a business.

5 stars
Nicholas G - CA, United States 14 Aug 2012

Evike has a great selection for all your airsoft needs at affordable prices far better than other airsoft retailers. It is a must when searching for airsoft needs.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!