Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 118775 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Jan P - PA, United States 25 Mar 2013

nice website, easy ordering.

5 stars
Shawn E - AZ, United States 14 Jan 2013

Evike is awesome. They are always quick with delivery

5 stars
Jeremy - PA, United States 15 Mar 2013

All of my items that I ordered are really great, good fit and leaving me with one problem, WANTING MORE! Keep up the good work over there.

5 stars
Sevak M - CA, United States 25 Dec 2012

The only place I would buy anything airsoft

5 stars
Carnivrspigbat - CA, United States 14 Aug 2012

All was fine. I will buy from Evike.com again in the future and will recommend them to my friends.

5 stars
Brandon - NY, United States 23 Sep 2013

I always love checking Evike for great deals on already super low prices. I was reccomended by a friend to get my gun from here and I'm glad I did. I will definetly be back for more!!

5 stars
Daniel Q - FL, United States 05 Dec 2012

Excellent service as usual!

5 stars
Colter F - FL, United States 13 Feb 2014

You guys are great! much more affroedable than the compitition. I will enjoy shopping from you in the future!

5 stars
alec - IL, United States 24 Jun 2013

avengers stock has some design flaws. The stock does not stay on as the threads stick out so far that the locking mechanism on the buffer tube lock does not meet the indentation on the tube itself.

evike has always been good about all orders and has taken care of me. Granted, returns are not as easy as some other websites, but they do everything they garuntee which is all thats needed. keep it up

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!