Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 156501 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Scott W 15 Apr 2014

Great selection and prices. Thanks a lot from your neighbours to the north.

5 stars
Christian 24 Apr 2014

Love this place, wish coupon code effected more items

5 stars
Michael M - PA, United States 11 Mar 2013

I am really happy with my shopping experience. The products I purchased were of great quality and the customer service is the best I have ever experienced anywhere.

5 stars
Nathaniel S - WI, United States 09 Apr 2013

Out of any airsoft store online, evike is by far the most efficient. I looked up my exact same order, minus a couple items, and it was more expensive on another site. I love Evike.

5 stars
Roi - CO, United States 19 Sep 2013

your price for shipping is really expensive and while i love your site, competition sites have free shipping or reduced shipping. I play on a budget and it really kills to have to pay $** for the slowest shipping which once took almost a week and a half when my friend ordered and he lived not far.

5 stars
Jenna P - CA, United States 16 Nov 2013

I'm a first time buyer and it was easy to find what I wanted :)

5 stars
Justin M - PA, United States 20 Jul 2013

very surprised with the savings. saved so much i could adored a second mag.

5 stars
Nathan 08 Jun 2014

I love Evike, great store as long as you know what you need.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!