Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 213072 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Chase M - TX, United States 14 Jul 2013

Easy to navigate, thorough descriptions.

5 stars
Loyed E - TX, United States 16 May 2015

I highly recommend evike for you air soft needs. Their web site is easy to use, their prices are great, and the merchandise is what that is described.

5 stars
robert p - IL, United States 27 Mar 2013

Thanks

5 stars
Micah T - IN, United States 15 Jun 2013

It was Easy

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 26 Feb 2014

I liked my gun a lot

5 stars
Sam P - NY, United States 01 Nov 2012

First time ordering from evike, the website was very well laid out, and the cart and wishlist were far better than other sites I have visited. Very well organized.

5 stars
Julien S - QC, Canada 13 Mar 2015

It's just the shipping rates and stuff that is expensive but overall it was very good! I will certainly buy from Evike again!

5 stars
Jacob N 02 Aug 2014

It's was great!

5 stars
Pedro R - CA, United States 02 Aug 2013

Easy check out and a quick link to coupons I didn't even know about.! Great site and service thus far. First airsoft purchase in a long time and I'm satisfied. Thank you Evike.

5 stars
Sharon L 02 Jun 2014

Great website!!! Keep up the good work!!!

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!