Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 139460 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
ann h 23 Dec 2013

this was so easy after my grandson sent me the link

5 stars
Mitch - CO, United States 19 Aug 2013

Loved it. Easy. My friend recommended the site to me. But my the m60 I bought is having trouble shooting.

5 stars
harrys 16 May 2014

im from greece..i took 2day my order....
very fast delivery time...
nice product offers....
pleasant buy from your site...

5 stars
Ken - HI, United States 13 Nov 2012

Ease of shopping with great prices. Too bad shipping to Hawaii is so much though.

5 stars
bernardo m - risaralda, colombia 17 Aug 2013

Evike I would like to develop the ability to open a store in Latin America, would increase the passion of airsoft and would give its customers sartisfaccion reflected in lower delivery time and opportunity to buy more products, countries like Argentina, brazil and panama can offer a great development to her shop in Colombia despite internal conflicts have investors you would give them very good economic level

5 stars
Michele M - CO, United States 09 Dec 2012

This gun is a Christmas present so it has not yet been "field tested", but it looks very nice and has a great heavy feel to it like it is going to last. We shopped other sights and this particular gun seemed to be a significantly better value than very similar guns we saw on other sights.

5 stars
Dan B - FL, United States 06 Dec 2013

You guys rock. Awesome service. Fast shipping. I will do a good majority of my airsoft shopping here from now on

5 stars
Al K - WI, United States 05 Jun 2013

Thank god for restocking my item!!!!!!!! U rock

5 stars
colin e - TX, United States 10 Oct 2012

Evike is fantastic. i'll never order from anyone else ever again

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!