evike.com Customer Review

Here's what derek h had to say about evike.com

derek h | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit evike.com

evike.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 346,887

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About evike.com
Other Customer Reviews for evike.com

5 Stars

Brad - TX - United States 28 Apr 2017

I received everything but I got dead acid leaking batteries on laser from flashlight / laser attachment.

5 Stars

jax - FL - United States 27 Apr 2017

painless

5 Stars

Cyrus M 27 Apr 2017

Easy navigation of products. Accurate description.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 26 Apr 2017

You always have what we need

5 Stars

Matt 26 Apr 2017

Easy. cheap. Eye pleasing.

5 Stars

Marc - CA - United States 25 Apr 2017

Great as always. Although the product I received slightly differed from the advertised picture: the logo was different and the MOTS log was smeared over with blk paint.

5 Stars

Matthew c - TX - United States 25 Apr 2017

real easy fast and great quality

5 Stars

Brelend - LA - United States 25 Apr 2017

Evike is my place, have had a great experience for all my orders!

5 Stars

Will T - SC - United States 25 Apr 2017

Evike always has the BEST shipping on their stuff! It always comes when it is supposed to.

5 Stars

Kristian 25 Apr 2017

Perfect! Never a bad order. Sometimes it's a bit for it to come in but they have almost everything I need

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017