Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 157020 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
Cody A - NV, United States 21 Jun 2013

Fantastic. Easily found what i needed. Had the things i need when no one else did. Easily had all of my information entered and ready to order. Fantastic!

5 stars
Chris D 13 Sep 2014

I enjoy shopping at Evike. They have what I want, when I need it.

5 stars
Kevin D - CA, United States 16 May 2013

great! Evike is the Best!

5 stars
Jet L - CA, United States 01 Oct 2012

great site, great prices, easy ordering.

5 stars
Jake H - MI, United States 10 Dec 2013

s'gud

5 stars
ROBERT C - MA, United States 26 Dec 2013

ease shopping

5 stars
Joe 31 Aug 2014

amazing!! I was so happy when I put on my vest. And the service was great

5 stars
Kendall G - NC, United States 04 Apr 2013

I really enjoyed how easy it was to find everything i was looking for

5 stars
Anonymous Customer 12 Mar 2014

Just wish the MAP companies could get a discount/sale price too. Especially the Tokyo Marui parts & guns. TM is my favorite brand.

5 stars
Chillie - CA, United States 11 Mar 2014

quick easy, i had a good deal on shipping which i love! shipping deals will make me shop here more. The quality of the products are good.

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!