Here’s what derek h had to say about evike.com
5 stars
derek h - CA, United States 30 Dec 2012
I will only buy from evike.com from now on. Best and fastest service around. Especially with it being the holidays. Totally blow away. Awesome job.
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews

evike.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

evike.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 149517 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 4 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
Customer Service 4 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
4 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
Customer Service
4 stars
CustomerService
More evike.com Reviews

5 stars
James W - WY, United States 17 Jul 2013

it was easy to order from here and BBs are budget friendly and i will more than likely order more here.

5 stars
Anthony 23 Jul 2014

Evike is the beat place for all your airsoft needs.

5 stars
Seth K 07 May 2014

It's quick and easy, love the selection for my close quarter needs.

5 stars
brady - OK, United States 31 Jul 2013

GOOD

5 stars
Tabatha P - CA, United States 19 Jan 2014

Every item is exactly as shown, shipping is super fast!

5 stars
Trace H - TX, United States 27 May 2013

da good stuff

5 stars
Jeff - TX, United States 31 Jan 2014

Nothing to add. Great flash hider.

5 stars
Teri D - FL, United States 23 Feb 2013

Very nice airsoft gun. Be aware that it does not come with the special battery that is needed to operate the gun. We are now waiting for the battery and charger to arrive. The battery and charger are an additional $**-$**. So I have a very disappointed 11 yr old with a gun that does not work yet as we are still waiting for the battery (which is on backorder) to arrive.

5 stars
keegan s 16 Jun 2014

best place that i know of to get my MilSim needs.

5 stars
ROB G - PA, United States 26 May 2013

EVIKE IS THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS

>Visit evike.com >See More evike.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a noted customer review and rating service, developed to help inform and educate visitors regarding different businesses solely based on direct feedback from actual paying customers.

Make More Informed Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved compiles feedback and assessments that is based upon as many as seven specific rating criteria, covering all elements of a basic purchase, which include:


- General Satisfaction

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Product or Service Satisfaction

- Likelihood of becoming a regular customer

- Price Satisfaction

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction

- Likelihood of recommending to someone
Are you a business owner?

Get Shopper Approved added to your web site and begin gathering helpful customer reviews today! Click here!