Here’s what Christie s had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010
We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 196 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Connie N - UT, United States 18 Sep 2011

The site was easy to navigate. I appreciated the emails I received letting me know the status of my order.

5 stars
Anonymous Customer - CA, United States 04 May 2010

I love the discount just for asking!

5 stars
Michael K - Berne, Other 31 Oct 2010

The help from Royal Tiki Customer Service [email protected]>, James and Tara Shaw was wonderful: quick, with all the info I needed, and even with a link directly into my shopping chart! Superb customer relation! This Tiki Bar Sign will hang on a wall of my private Tiki Room in the Snowy Region of Switzerland, in my newly renovated house in 50ies & 60ies style! Hope it will look good! Now on October 28 the goods arrived here in perfect shape and they really look like in the ads by Royal Tiki! Bye Michael

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Gary C - TX, United States 21 Jul 2010

I thought that the item would be somewhat larger.

5 stars
Natalie - TX, United States 23 Jun 2011

Thanks for the 5% discount and for shipping UPS two-day at no extra charge. Your customer service was excellent and the product exceeded my expectations.

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!