Here’s what Christie s had to say about royaltiki.com
5 stars
Christie s - VA, United States 14 Dec 2010
We will be recommending Royal Tiki to everyone :)
Thank you! My father-in-law is going to love his tiki for Christmas!
Christie Struble
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
5 stars
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Delivery Time
5 stars
Customer Service
5 stars
>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews

royaltiki.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

royaltiki.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 216 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Delivery Time 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Delivery Time
5 stars
Delivery
More royaltiki.com Reviews

5 stars
Joseph 27 Dec 2014

The order arrived the day after Christmas. But that was no big deal. It was a nice surprise as an additional gift. And I knew where it was being sent from and when I ordered it. However, I asked my sister-in-law if there was any literature in there about the mask. She said there was not. That was a little disappointing. I was hoping she would have received a paper describing the tiki mask, e.i., the type, what the mask signifies or means, etc... I ordered the Money Polynesian Mask, 12" (DPT501630). That's really the only complaint and it is a small one. She really likes it and enjoys gifts from cultures such as this. Perhaps in the future RoyalTiki may have a note describing the product (not an invoice) but something about the specifics of the item. That is what is interesting to a lot of people when they purchase cultural items. It was still a great gift for her to place at her tiki bar outside in the summer time and hang inside in the winter time.

5 stars
Joe - CA, United States 22 Mar 2014

I'm super excited to add my new Tiki to my backyard. The craftsmanship of the Tiki is AWESOME! Shipping was super fast and I could track it the whole way. Way to go Royal Tiki, you made my yard EXACTLY what I wanted!

5 stars
Maria C - MO, United States 09 Aug 2013

You're stuff looks great! I hope the samples are beautiful!! We will be ordering more!!

5 stars
Phil - AL, United States 02 Aug 2012

smooth. Great thanks!

5 stars
Bob D - VA, United States 16 Jun 2012

Very helpful in making recommendations and very easy to place order.

5 stars
Janeth S - CA, United States 12 Apr 2012

I appreciate being able to shop for Hawaiian merchandise at such convenient prices.

5 stars
Hoot G - CO, United States 23 Mar 2012

Very happy with my transaction.


5 stars
Jen L - MN, United States 28 Jun 2011

I found what I was looking for at a decent price. The fact they paid for shipping was nice, but it was more important to get a tiki that looked like what I thought it would. The one I received certainly did look like what I wanted. It's going to look great in my office.

5 stars
Andrea - CA, United States 16 May 2010

I loved my welcome sign! Great customer service, speedy delivery, and a beautiful product!!! Highly recommend this vendor!!! Thank you!

>Visit royaltiki.com >See More royaltiki.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

A noted customer rating and review service, Shopper Approved was developed to help educate and inform visitors about businesses solely based on assessments and evaluations from real paying customers.

Make Educated Buying Decisions

Shopper Approved collects consumer feedback based on as many as seven unique rating categories, covering all aspects of an average purchase, including:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Chances of recommending to someone else

- Possibility of being a repeat customer

- Satisfaction With The Specific Product/Service

- Customer Service Satisfaction

- Satisfaction Regarding Price

- Delivery and Shipping Satisfaction
Do you sell services or products?

Get Shopper Approved added to your website and begin collecting customer reviews today! Click here!