Here’s what Chris O had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010
Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
John G - TX, United States 21 Feb 2011

The only thing I feel could be better is, I like to print each page of the purchase process. Many of those pages were blank of the purchasing info when printed. Thank You!

5 stars
Bob M - ON, Canada 08 Jan 2011

Always a great place to visit. Lots of great titles and material with a solid custoner service base.

5 stars
kim - NY, United States 28 Mar 2011

So easy! Thanks!

5 stars
Glenda 09 Nov 2011

So far, I've found the service from Books Wealth is excellent. The product range certainy has something for everyone at extremely reasonable prices and I shall be ordering again very soon

5 stars
Kath I 19 Dec 2010

I bought 3 products, 2 were perfect they came with word and pdf files so they coulds be edited and they came with image file.
The third item, believe it and you can do it. came with only pdf file and with no image.
None of the products came with a sales page so I had to make one and although one said it did, it was only a blank template for a sales page.

5 stars
Chris Y 25 Sep 2012

A1

5 stars
Jim S - GA, United States 04 Oct 2012

Excellent Programs. I will return.

5 stars
phil - ches, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2011

easy

5 stars
michelle - HI, United States 19 May 2011

loved how easy shopping and check-out was! will most definitely be back!

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!