Here’s what Chris O had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010
Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
Aaron J - TX, United States 01 Jan 2013

Everything was great!

5 stars
Randy - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great website...I have seen the same ebooks for much higher prices. If you have it, I will always purchase from you.

5 stars
Brenda - OR, United States 25 Jan 2012

Just before I got ready to buy (on 2 occasions) you guys raised your prices which was a huge disappointment for me but I'll pay more and you guys will make more money because I'll have to buy what I can when I can.

5 stars
TarotMeister - CT, United States 04 Jan 2012

I find shopping here to be quick and relaxed. I look forward to receiving your "5 New Books" notices. Thanks for the great service!

5 stars
Bob - NM, United States 14 Dec 2011

Bookswealth is very easy to navigate and purchase from. Highly recommended!

5 stars
Michael - Staffordshire, United Kingdom 19 May 2011

Excellent product again with immediate download.
You are the untouchables on service.

5 stars
angela - Tas, Australia 09 Apr 2011

very helpfull

5 stars
phil - ches, United Kingdom 30 Jan 2011

easy

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!