Here’s what Chris O had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010
Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
paul - Vic, Australia 16 Mar 2012

great ebooks

5 stars
jason - middx, United Kingdom 18 Jan 2012

Quick delivery. This was my first purchase from this site and must say am very impressed so far. Jason

5 stars
vanessa - AR, United States 22 Apr 2011

keep doing a good job..in the end its all about how well you respond in customer service..and u need well in my book i will be buying from u again!

5 stars
Carole - GA, United States 06 Nov 2011

I have used Books-Wealth for quite some time. I not only enjoy reading these books myself, but I also appreciate the fact that I am giving my customers a quality product. That's important to me.

5 stars
Kevin D - Worcestershire, United Kingdom 11 Jul 2011

The system is very quick and easy to use.

5 stars
Graham - Oxfordshire, United Kingdom 21 May 2011

Always happy with your website and how it helps me.

Thank you.

From Graham Hunt

5 stars
Glenda 09 Nov 2011

So far, I've found the service from Books Wealth is excellent. The product range certainy has something for everyone at extremely reasonable prices and I shall be ordering again very soon

5 stars
rod - dev, United Kingdom 31 Dec 2011

I have dealt with Books wealth many times and have always found them professional in the way orders are handled etc. As soon as I have paid Im shown how to download the product. Also you cant go wrong at $2 price point.

5 stars
Deborah C - Vic, Australia 28 Sep 2011

Hi there l am new to ebooks, l did recieve my order but l opened it a couple of times and now it has totally gone and lve looked everywhere for it but no luck


cheers

5 stars
Ahmad 18 May 2012

So far so good

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!