Here’s what Chris O had to say about bookswealth.com
5 stars
Chris O - NSW, Australia 23 Nov 2010
Great ebooks, easy site to use.
Would recommend giving information on payment methods before check out. But overall Great !!!
Recommend this Company
3 stars
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Price
4 stars
Product Satisfaction
3 stars
>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews

bookswealth.com Reviews and Overall Ratings

bookswealth.com has received the following ratings and reviews from 1819 actual paying customers.
overall
Recommend this Company 5 stars
Would Buy Again 5 stars
Price 5 stars
Product Satisfaction 5 stars
Customer Service 5 stars
>See More Detailed Ratings
Recommend this Company
5 stars
Recommend
Would Buy Again
5 stars
Rebuy
Price
5 stars
Price
Product Satisfaction
5 stars
Product
Customer Service
5 stars
CustomerService
More bookswealth.com Reviews

5 stars
tarotmeister - CT, United States 28 Apr 2012

Bookswealth always gives immediate accurate service. It's a pleasure to deal with you. I did, however, have a small problem with this order. The ebook "Doorway Express" had eight files but there doesn't seem to be an ebook among them. At least I can't find one... What would you suggest?

5 stars
Randy - NJ, United States 28 Nov 2012

Great website...I have seen the same ebooks for much higher prices. If you have it, I will always purchase from you.

5 stars
Juliya S - Singapore, Singapore 04 Jul 2013

Very easy to shop

5 stars
damon - Qld, Australia 16 Nov 2010

I was impressed with the simplicity of the purchase

5 stars
Steve T - Cheshire, United Kingdom 19 Feb 2012

This seems to be an excellent site with plenty of choice to cater for everyone.

5 stars
Gerard M 23 Nov 2011

I'm very pleased with the service and price.

5 stars
Simon L - CA, United States 22 Dec 2010

Your ebook are very good!

5 stars
Leo P - MO, United States 23 Oct 2010

Completely Satisfied

5 stars
Jim - WA, United States 20 Nov 2010

I found your website and your products to be very helpful

>Visit bookswealth.com >See More bookswealth.com Reviews
What Exactly Is Shopper Approved?

Shopper Approved is a premier customer rating and review service, developed to help educate and inform visitors regarding different companies based on direct feedback and assessments from genuine customers of the site.

You Can Make More Informed Buying Choices

Shopper Approved gathers feedback and assessments that is based on up to seven different rating categories, covering the various elements of an average purchase, which include:


- Overall Satisfaction

- Possibility of recommending to someone else

- Price Satisfaction

- Serivce or Product Satisfaction

- Shipping Satisfaction

- Satisfaction With Customer Service

- Probability of being a regular customer
Do you own a business that sells products or services?

Get Shopper Approved added to your site and you can start building relevant customer ratings and reviews today! Click here!